Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 185 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

185reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Not awful, but could improve

By

July 23, 2020

club

Great space, comfortable bed. Small shower.
During my stay the pull out bed was covered in dog hair and pea stains. The cloth shower curtain had blood. (yes I know it's blood because I am a surgical assistant). Other than one gentleman who showed his concern, the other staff gave me attitude and could care less. They ensured me additional points that I never received for this.
Next time I'm visiting Colorado I will visit another hotel in hopes that their standard of cleanliness is higher.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Guest

By

July 22, 2020

Only issue I had was some guests not wearing masks even when sign on door stated they must be worn.

Read More
Read Less

I love how much the manage mint was helpful

By

July 15, 2020

Bedrooms bathrooms Lobby were very clean and very comfortable for my family and love. The hotel is pet-friendly

Read More
Read Less

A blessing in disguise!

By

July 09, 2020

club

I was concerned to be traveling during this COVID mess, especially knowing I had to stay overnight somewhere along I-25. I chose Pueblo because it’s “bigger”, but not TOO populous. This decision turned out to be quite the blessing. The front desk staff were friendly

Read More
Read Less

Price gouge

By

July 01, 2020

club

Do not recommend the price was raised from the time we booked.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 29, 2020

I haven’t had the best sleep in a long. The bed was so comfortable I forgot to get the manufacturer’s information to purchase one for my bedroom...the bedding and linens was very soft. The night clerk who checked me in was very responsive and attentive to my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Pueblo

By

June 27, 2020

Excellent staff and stay!! Highly recommend this property!

Read More
Read Less

Room/Hotel

By

June 24, 2020

great bed, and the kitchen area is fantastic, we will be bringing our food instead eating out all the time

Read More
Read Less

Quite and comfortable

By

June 24, 2020

Would stay here again! Was a very quiet, clean new comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Never disappoints

By

June 23, 2020

Clean, friendly staff, and great location. I usually try to stay here when I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and staff are knowledgeable!

By

June 20, 2020

We enjoyed our stay here. The gentlemen at the front desk was very knowledgeable and respectful. The room was very clean and everything in it looked completely brand new.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 20, 2020

club

I would recommend this hotel to everyone. The staff was friendly, the property was clean, and it was a good experience. It was easy access to restaurants and the interstate.

Read More
Read Less