Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 404 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Quiet hallways with free laundry services.

By

February 17, 2024

Our stay was pretty comfortable. Nothing special about the hotel and no breakfast, but we understand this is an extended stay hotel. It has a nice exercise room and the staff was nice. The beds are a little firm.

Read More
Read Less

The room was great very comfortable and roomy

By

February 16, 2024

We have friends in the area that we were able to get together with one to the north and the other one to the south so this was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

February 14, 2024

Good comfortable hotel - room was big with kitchen and supplies.TV has many premium channels, but no channel info makes it frustrating. The entrance is on a street that is used for other businesses. You have to pay attention when leaving - some cars do not slow down, Parking is a shared lot with other businesses. Staff was friendly and helpful but they only provide maid service once every 7 days.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great location

By

February 14, 2024

Front desk staff were polite and attentive. Room did have a slight smelly order, overall, I would return.

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 13, 2024

Great Location, Great customer service, rooms well maintained, awesome staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

January 31, 2024

Older hotel but very comfortable. The beds are great. The location 9s also good, ample parkimg..

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly & efficient staff

By

January 26, 2024

We arrived to a very warm welcome from Jake at Reception who greeted us as returning guests. He was very courteous and efficient, gave us our keys, and hoped we had a good stay.

Unfortunately, when we got to our room the keys would not work so I had to go back and see him. He apologised profusely, and gave me new keys and a complimentary gift voucher for the "Cupboard" by way of recompense.

We had an upgraded suite which was lovely. The bed was very comfortable and there was good soundproofing on the windows so that we did not hear the adjacent road.

Read More
Read Less

Rating this Hotel Fairly

By

January 13, 2024

Room had chemical odor and hard to breath.The shower had long black hairs and a ring around the tub

Read More
Read Less

Reasonably priced up to date hotel with great service

By

January 11, 2024

We enjoy staying at this hotel twice a year when we come to spend time with our grandkids. The rooms are spacious and equipped with all you need for cooking and preparing meals that cut down on dining out expenses. The prices are reasonable and the service is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

January 08, 2024

Awesome hotel, great service. I will recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Large rooms, well equipped,

By

January 05, 2024

Problem with toilet tank fill valve, made repairs myself. Air conditioning system failed to hold temperature within a reasonably stable range. Thermostats are the worst I have ever encountered, and the instructions thoughtfully posted on the wall near the thermostat require a magnifying glass to decipher. Very poor choice of controls for an essentially simple device that plays an outsized role in sleep comfort. Who wants to wake up sweating and have to REALLY wake up in order to adjust a thermostat that is nearly impossible to decipher? A single elevator to service four a property this size, particularly since they are shared with cleaning staff is not sufficient.

Read More
Read Less

Garbage left in room

By

December 18, 2023

club

When we arrived I found the garbage can i bathroom. It has garbage in it with someone's nasty pad. I had to take the garbage bag to the form desk. For new hotel there is a big stain on the bathroom door, floors in bathroom were gross, the bathroom sink faucet was very lose, the bed sheet had blood on it, and a curtain was hanging off the rod.

Read More
Read Less