Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 39 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

39reviews

  • 5 Stars
    30
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Clean and spacious

By

October 23, 2020

club

This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel since it opened earlier this year. It is close to our home and the rooms are so spacious. The beds were soft and comfy. Everything was spotless and clean and we felt very safe. The front desk staff was friendly, helpful and efficient. The kitchen has place settings enough for two and cookware. If we have family or friends visit, we will recommend this hotel to them.

Read More
Read Less

Ample room with great location.

By

October 21, 2020

club

Ample room with great location.

They should amp it up a bit utensils for the kitchenette as they were not available. add more hygiene stuff.
Front desk to provide local attractions and things to do.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 21, 2020

club

Staff very accommodating, very clean building, room spacious, bed comfortable, very clean and ac works great. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Everything was Great!

By

October 21, 2020

club

I was truly impressed with your property. First time in Florida and promise to stay again when we return. Location is perfect, rental cars were sold out the weekend we were there, No problem! Everything was in walking distance that we needed and Uber to local attractions! Staff was extremely helpful with suggestions and hospitality. Kay, the GM runs an amazing team and property. Thank you for a great weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

October 12, 2020

club

Easy check in. Lovely room. Nice common areas inside and outside. Comfortable bed. Free

Read More
Read Less

Moving

By

October 07, 2020

club

We were moving to the area, but could not yet stay in our condo. Candlewood was close by and a great choice for us.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 01, 2020

Comfy, Very safe location, newer establishment, nice kitchen, Easy parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great bedding and location

By

October 01, 2020

Bed was super comfortable and bedding luxurious. I didn’t want to get out of bed and ended up staying an extra day. Hotel is a very short walk to several breakfast restaurants, a sports bar and several restaurants. Also walking distance to grocery stores and retail outlets. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. Room is very large with a full size refrigerator, microwave and cooktop. Also a nice patio with grills and tables.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 30, 2020

Property is new so everything was clean and new so I hope it stays this way because location is good

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 29, 2020

club

Close to shopping and eateries. Also near family. Enjoyed my stay--- perfect for long stays

Read More
Read Less

Great Space

By

September 23, 2020

The room was very spacious and clean. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I recommend this place the value is great.

Read More
Read Less

Coffee

By

September 23, 2020

Coffee machine coffee was not good. I would have liked a choice of creamers.

Read More
Read Less