Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 433 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice clean location

By

October 22, 2020

platinumelite

Great place, friendly helpful staff. No issues while staying here. Just wish they had a breakfast available.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless in San Angelo

By

October 10, 2020

The folks at the desk were pleasant and welcoming. Unfortunately I was not able to get much sleep due to a very loud AC unit and a continuously running toilet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

September 25, 2020

platinumelite

Loved this property. Great location and friendly staff.
Made me feel welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service. Clean! Comfortable bed!

By

September 16, 2020

Our stay was very nice, although we were not in hotel very much. Staff was very nice! Very comfortable bed. Low water pressure in shower, and my only small complaint is that I would have liked to have a mirror located in the sleep/living area so that it would have given an extra space for getting ready. Great stay!

Read More
Read Less

never again

By

September 10, 2020

I will NEVER stay at this property again !!!!!
The employees had mask around their necks , and thats were they stayed. Numerous guest walking in and out hotel ,in elevator without a mask on. Never heard an employee say one word aaking folks to put mask on!
There were fiolks with dogs all over the hotel and in common areas.
Elevator stunk smelled like wet dog.
Every morning when i flushed the toilet wouldnt go down had to flush 3 or 4 times.
Water in shower was luke warn everyday( i was there 6 days.) Water never got hot !
I have stayed at numerous IHG properties and this is by far tgey worst place i have stayed!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

September 09, 2020

platinumelite

Best place to stay in San Angelo! Very clean and the staff are awesome! They take great care of you here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

August 30, 2020

Great place to stay long or short term in San Angelo. The staff makes you feel like family! Thanks for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 25, 2020

club

We were there for Doctor appts for Our daughter the staff would go beyond being helpful they are like Family now sad to say our daughter passed away a couple of weeks ago on our last visit We love the staff and are very grateful to them for every time we stayed we were greeted with a smile and a hug

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

August 25, 2020

The girls at the front desk were so friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 23, 2020

I feel the people were nice but the room above us had multiple dogs which kept us up and also our phone kept going off every hour calling the front desk so we had to unplug it. Also we had a huge leak next door and water came into our bathroom. We were not given another room just had to stay in the room we were in. We went swimming and the pool was very nasty and after staying multiple days we would think the pool would be clean and it wasn’t.

Read More
Read Less

Best experience I’ve had in quite a while

By

August 23, 2020

platinumelite

Genuinely welcoming staff...clean, comfortable bed, good shower,

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

August 14, 2020

club

I tried another hotel in the area and waa very unhappy there. I will only be staying at this establishment from now on.

Read More
Read Less