Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 40 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

40reviews

  • 5 Stars
    23
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Best case scenario in a quick short time!

By

April 28, 2021

With my job in travel and working in several states, I find it pleasing that any IHG branch of hotel has the most accommodating staff, no matter the location.

Stay comfortable and cozy and at home with any of them!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 22, 2021

platinumelite

I kept adding a night or two and with any issues, they had new keys ready for me and I never had to change rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 20, 2021

The room was very nice. The beds were comfortable. It's located in a very good area.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

April 13, 2021

The noise was ridiculous. I couldn’t sleep from all the vehicle passing. This hotel is too close to the interstate. They also allow animals in the hotel. Not once did I see them clean the elevator after the dogs . The floor was nasty. I told front desk about the laundry room not having a trash can in it. Guest were putting trash in table. I booked two rooms one room was missing a chair. And the other room was missing a recliner. This wasn’t the experience I was looking for on my romantic getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, convenient and friendly staff

By

April 08, 2021

club

Great customer service, close to everything, clean spacious suite room. Great price. Only suggestion would be to have more blankets and sheets available in rooms, other than that everything was great and would stay there again when we are back in town.

Read More
Read Less

Clean but noisy

By

April 06, 2021

club

Nice kitchen set-up, but no utensils or cookware. The room I received was in the front and was very noisy (right next to freeway), should have spent more on insulating the windows. Had to sleep with ear plugs, but bed was cozy. No free breakfast items and they don't clean the room unless you ask them to. Otherwise, get a room away from the front and should be good.

Read More
Read Less

very good service at check in.staff was ready and willing to answer all qu

By

April 05, 2021

Over all it was a good experience. I use this chain of hotels all the time. I have been a member for a very long time.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 03, 2021

club

The stay was very bad there was beer caps all over the floor and food on the ground

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room

By

March 29, 2021

club

Great place to stay while I'm in town on business. Easy access from freeway and easy access to restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Worst experience in any hotel

By

March 27, 2021

1) The room was delivered to me dirty. The bed was unmade, the bathroom dirty with hair on the floor, empty glasses on the sink.
2) The receptionist, after making the claim, began to cry. Apparently everything had gone wrong that day, I had communication with other guests and they had a similar experience.
3) Most of the guests did not wear masks, and no member of the staff asked them to do so.
4) After the first night, no one went to clean the room again. The second night we slept without cleaning.
5) The attitude of the hotel manager, a Hindu man (I can't remember his name) left much to be desired. He does not deserve to be in that position. He runs the worst hotel I've ever stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Poor house keeping

By

March 23, 2021

Already explained problems I had on survey how management was rude room not cleaned! Still no call back from hotel management.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

March 22, 2021

club

This hotel did not meet my expectations. Will not recommend.

Read More
Read Less