Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 150 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    150reviews

    • 5 Stars
      102
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    clean room

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    the room was very clean and comfortable. the bathroom was clean as well

    Read More
    Read Less

    overpriced by about 50%

    By

    August 24, 2016

    Considering the problems I encountered I would not recommend this hotel to ANYONE looking for a nice decent modern hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay in Sheridan, WY

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    I recently stayed at the Candlewood in Sheridan WY. Hotel was OK, fitness center had major problem with machine running properly. I would not stay at this location again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value, excellent operations manager

    By

    August 15, 2016

    I have stayed at many hotels all around the country, Reneira, the operations manager was attentive to the guests needs and had the most radiant smile which should be the lead example for all the hospitality industry. People are stressed, on assignment, getting job done on time and when they come to their rooms and have someone really glowing when they meet them, it takes off a lot of the tension but when they also have a super customer service experience than it leaves a memorable impression. Thank you Reneira and the staff at the Candlewood Suites in Sheridan, Wyoming

    Read More
    Read Less

    As good as expected

    By

    August 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean, spacious, well staffed. Used the W/D without any hitch. Quieter compared to other Candlewoods I've stayed at before.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Handicap Bath and bed access

    By

    August 05, 2016

    club

    I'd like some engineer to try to take a shower without assistance. It's impossible. Take a lesson from Staybridge Suites in Cheyenne, Wyoming.. Also, there should be room on both sides of the bed to access the bed from a wheelchair or power chair.. The lack of breakfast of any kind at this hotel was noticeable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    July 28, 2016

    club

    We loved the clean, comfortable rooms with free Wifi. The free laundry was wonderful!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Late night travels

    By

    July 25, 2016

    we had not planned to stop here but we did at 10.30 at night and the ladies at the front desk were great. The room was comfortable and clean. Just what we needed after traveling all day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Well situated stop.

    By

    July 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Easy freeway access and parking. 1 block from a
    perkins. Free laundry machines. Easy drive to downtown business area. Room was comfortable and spacey..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel but overpriced for the area

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    Breakfast should be included as part of the room rate, especially for the high price we paid. Room pictures on line should correlate with the real room, not what 4 rooms in the entire place look like.

    Read More
    Read Less

    An annual stay

    By

    July 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel is perfectly located and equipped to accommodate one of our annual travel itineraries. There were a few scheduling and housekeeping problems which were discussed with the management and acceptable plans for handling future visits were agreed on. The facility is nice, the staff is friendly and polite, and the management team is accessible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fan Experience

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    For the value of the room it will fit your needs. It is an extended stay hotel so they take care of the needs of people who stay longer. I would have like the workout room to have more equipment.

    Read More
    Read Less