Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 539 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Love this place

By

November 18, 2020

Nice and comfortable staff always willing to help you with anything

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

November 10, 2020

platinumelite

Facility was awesome, always stay at this one when I come to town.

Read More
Read Less

great location and comfy beds

By

October 25, 2020

club

We love Sheridan, WY and especially like the Candlewood. It's a great location with comfy beds and bedding. Nice and clean and spacious. The front desk person was very nice and accommodating when we asked for suitcase racks. Love the kitchenette !

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

October 21, 2020

other then the tv didn't work my stay was great

on the tv i think cable uses a control that has too many buttons

which means most people just push the buttons too much

Read More
Read Less

Passing thru

By

October 18, 2020

Excellent hotel, Great staff, will stay again. I pass thru here at least twice a month. The stall goes out of their way to make sure it is an easy and fast check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

October 17, 2020

We liked our room and the hotel overall. I felt it was clean and our needs were considered.

Read More
Read Less

Great location great value

By

October 14, 2020

club

We were in town for the gravel bike race and chose this hotel because of its location, price, and that the suites had a kitchen. Everything we were looking for and close to downtown if you want to explore the local restaurants/shops. And only a 10 minute drive to Kendrick park where the race started. Also a very beautiful park to spend time at anyway.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, comfortable and welcoming

By

October 06, 2020

Morgan, who handled my reservation and check-in was very professional and helpful. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable, and I had a relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service During a Research Visit

By

October 06, 2020

club

Candle wood staff is professional and responsive to guest needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 30, 2020

I use this hotel regularly. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, helpful staff

By

September 30, 2020

club

Overall good value with helpful staff. Only issue was extremely slow internet (less than 5Mb/s).

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 29, 2020

club

Wonderful stay, staff was friendly room was clean and inviting

Read More
Read Less