Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 126 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    126reviews

    • 5 Stars
      86
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great suite

    By

    March 29, 2016

    Everything was great except my husband stated that in the Cupboard was confusing as to the way of purchasing the products.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Great Candlewood Stay!

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    Another great Candlewood stay. I have been in Candlewoods from the Denver Front Range up to Sheridan and this is one of the nicer ones. Staff very friendly and no road noise from the interstate.
    Lot so shopping close by. Albertsons for your groceries and Wal-Mart for your other items. Lots of food and coffee close by but would recommend the Wyoming Rib

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Dear Installer5, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the ambiance, room amenities and our staff friendly service. We're pleased to hear that you had a great stay during your time here in Sheridan. Thank you for all of your wonderful comments about the hotel and our team. I will be sure to share your 5 star review! We appreciate your business very much. We look forward to serve you again soon! In Hospitality, Reneria Campbell Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Went the extra mile!

    By

    March 15, 2016

    I stayed at this Candlewood Suites and forgot to check my closet on the way out, only to leave my nice sport coat behind. After hopping on the interstate, I got a cell call from the nice lady at the front desk asking if I had left my sport coat. Yes! She said she would package it up and send it to my house and place the cost on my credit card. Wonderful idea! I thanked her and, sure enough, a few days later FedEx delivered my nicely wrapped sport coat and travel bag to my door. Wow, what great service!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2016
    Dear WyoGuy68, Thank you for taking the time to share your on-line review at the Candlewood Suites, Sheridan. We take great pride in providing excellent customer service and willingness to go the extra mile. We are extremely pleased to read such a wonderful review of your recent stay. We're glad that you got your sport coat back. We make sure that all lost and found items are returned safely and in timely manner. On behalf of the entire team, we thank you for your business and amazing reviews! Looking forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Reneria Campbell Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and clean room

    By

    March 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff was very friendly at check-in, during my stay and at check-out. They made me feel important. The room was clean and spacious. The price was reasonable. Getting in late it was nice to go to the pantry and get items instead of having to go back out and shop. I would stay here again the next time I am in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2016
    Dear cmcdon, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We're glad that you were able to enjoy our room amenities and staff friendly service! We greatly appreciate your enthusiastic endorsement. Our team prides itself on topnotch customer service. I will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. Once again, thank you for your business and amazing reviews! We value your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Platinum member and for choosing to stay with us during your travels. We look forward to your next stay with us! Best, Reneria Campbell-Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip

    By

    March 01, 2016

    club

    This is a good place to stay. The kitchen is all you need for a short stay and the room is arranged efficiently.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2016
    Dear Hollyberry1976, We sincerely appreciate your 5 star review and for taking the time to let us know about your experience! We're glad that you had a great stay and enjoyed the full sized kitchen that we have available in every room! Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards club member and for choosing to stay with us. Thanks again for the amazing reviews! We look forward to your next stay with us. Warm regards, Reneria Campbell Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value for price

    By

    February 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Have stayed at the Sheridan, WY Candlewood Suites on an extended travel assignment for 6 months. Excellent staff and housekeeping service. Close to grocery and restaurants. Would highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2016
    Dear Cyn28, We appreciate this amazing review of our hotel. Excellence is our goal and providing a welcoming, accommodating atmosphere is something that our hotel takes great pride in. Thank you for recognizing each department of our team, I will be sure to share your 5 star review. Sincerely appreciate your enthusiastic endorsement! Once again, thank for your wonderful comments. We value your business and loyalty as a Platinum IHG Rewards member. Our whole team is looking forward to serving you again soon. In Hospitality, Reneria Campbell
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    February 08, 2016

    club

    Exceeded expectations. Room was clean and staff was very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Dear Brbeebe, We appreciate the time that you have taken to let us know about your stay.We are glad that we have exceeded your expectations. It was a pleasure accommodating you and hope that if you ever back in Sheridan that you will come and see us again. Thank you for your business and your amazing reviews. In Hospitality, Reneria Campbell Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not Pleasant

    By

    February 04, 2016

    club

    The room right when you walked in the door was horrible. You had to shove it shut or it would stay open and it squealed opening and closing it. There were many pets when we stayed, so we got to listen to a barking dog most of the night and got no sleep. I will pay the extra $5 to stay at a different hotel next time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Dear Family 0103, Thank you for your stay and for sharing your experience. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. Our maintenance department is repairing the door so that it will close properly for the next guest. We would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it could be. Since we are a pet friendly hotel, we can place you in a room away from any rooms with pets so that you may have a restful nights sleep. Once more, we thank you for the feedback and the opportunity to improve service. We hope you will still choose to stay with us the next time you are in Sheridan. In Hospitality, Reneria Campbell Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, comfortable bed, excellent kitchen

    By

    February 03, 2016

    I especially enjoyed being able to cook a few meals instead of having to go out to eat everytime. Kitchen was well stocked and was easy to use. Beds were comfortable, and staff was all very helpful and kind.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Dear Oregon8, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We're glad that you enjoyed the full sized kitchen that we have available in every room! Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards club member and for choosing to stay with us. Thank you for all of your wonderful comments about the hotel and our team. I will be sure to share your 5 star review, we appreciate your business very much. We hope to see you soon! In Hospitality, Reneria Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Really nice place to stay

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    Rooms are clean, rates are exceptionally good, front desk personnel are cordial, friendly welcoming and helpful. The hotel is pet friendly and they love your pets! Conveniently located next door to the assisted living facility we visit. Walmart , fast food and other restaurants are within walking distance. You can't beat the bang for your buck at Candlewood Suites in Sheridan!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, We appreciate this amazing review of our hotel. Excellence is our goal and providing a welcoming, accommodating atmosphere is something that our hotel takes great pride in. Thank you for all of your wonderful comments about the hotel and our team. I will be sure to share your 5 star review. We appreciate your business very much. We hope to see you soon! In Hospitality, Reneria Campbell- Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sheridan Candlewood

    By

    December 31, 2015

    The hotel was very clean and easy to access. The staff was amazing. They were extremely friendly and went out of their way to ensure we had a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Dear kehero, Thank you so much for stopping by to review your recent stay. We are all very happy to hear that you enjoyed the ambiance, room amenities and our staff’s friendly service. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to our hard working team. We sincerely appreciate your comments and your endorsement. Also, thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to serving you again soon. Best, Reneria- Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Seriously Disappointing

    By

    December 12, 2015

    club

    We were forced to stay here because this is the only place in Sheridan, Wyoming, that allows pets. The property was dirty feeling and unwelcoming. We're gong to restructure our return trip to avoid this area completely, since this is our only option.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2015
    Dear DBC Chicago, Thank you for taking the time to let know about your stay at the hotel. We are very sorry to hear that we have not met your expectations and your stay was less than satisfactory. I have passed along your comments to our Front desk Manager and Executive Housekeeper who will be discussing priorities and reviewing training procedures with the team. Guest satisfaction is our #1 priority! Again, I'm very sorry that we did not live up to our quality standards, but I appreciate this opportunity to improve our service. We take your feedback seriously and hope you give us the chance to demonstrate our improvement to you the next time you are in town. In Hospitality, Reneria- Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less