Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 652 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great bed

By

June 27, 2022

The stay was very nice the people were great the bed was amazing and I got the best sleep that I had in months. The hotel was located near restaurants and not far from downtown so overall it was a wonderful location. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bad A/C

By

June 21, 2022

The room was very nice except for the A/C control they use. It turns off if you are out of the room, not too bad, BUT also turns off when asleep and no movement in the room. Woke up twice burning up with the room showing 82 degrees when I had it set to 68. Maybe program not to do this from 10pm till 8 AM or have a way to put in your door key to over ride this function.

Also construction going on, normal during day, but I found 3 sheet metal screws in parking lot that I just missed while puling in. Maybe have construction crew keep better eye on this.

The staff was great and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed!

By

June 21, 2022

Needed a place to rest while travelling. Comfortable, clean, free laundry, and a full kitchen provided a pleasant change from the alternative hotel rooms at a reasonable price. Very helpful staff as well.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

June 16, 2022

Room stunk and wasn’t very clean. Hotel has no breakfast and the coffee is horrible. The bed was was very nice and so was the staff. Still I wouldn’t recommend staying at this location

Read More
Read Less

Friendly atmosphere

By

June 07, 2022

While going through radiation treatment here at the Va foe cancer, the staff has been both friendly and supportive at all times.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

June 06, 2022

We stayed in Sheridan for a graduation weekend and were thrilled the Candlewood Suites Sheridan had room for us. The room was clean and well prepared for our stay. The front desk agents were friendly, attentive, and were very helpful. We will definitely stay here again the next time we are in town.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean comfortable room

By

May 30, 2022

First time staying here in 4 or 5 years. The room was very comfortable and quiet. Check-in was efficient and staff was very informative.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

May 27, 2022

I travel for work and have over 100 nights per year in a hotel. My territory changed several years ago and I had not been to this property in over 3 years. Ranerri, the hotel manager remembered me and greeted me warmly. She asked about my family and how we fared during the pandemic. I felt at home. The room is large and has a very nice kitchenette. I only stayed one night, but this hotel would be great for an extended stay. Room and beds very clean and comfortable. Bathroom was spotless. Room was also very quiet. I didn’t notice any outside or hallway noise. I highly recommended this property.

Read More
Read Less

Ot impressed

By

May 24, 2022

Very disappointing. No heat or cooling in the room. Had to deliver and set up our own roll away sleeper. I was not recognized as an IHG member nor was i offered my points. The fella checking us in was not very helpful, polite, or knowledgable about his job.

Read More
Read Less

Too noisy

By

May 23, 2022

I heard everything outside my room. The doors were slammed or not closing slowly....woke me up at 4 am, Alarms going off for an hour at 4:30 and I dont think anyone was in the room

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

May 16, 2022

I would like to recognize the young man working the desk in the early morning of May 15. I had gone downstairs to ask about where would be a safe place to run and he gave me some suggestions. When I came back down, he had printed me a map. That was just so nice and above and beyond what he had to do for me!

Read More
Read Less

The amenities were great at this Hotel.

By

May 12, 2022

If you are looking for a place to get a great night sleep and be comfortable the entire length of your stay, then you have selected the right place. The Candlewood suites in Sheridan Wyoming was a fantastic place for my family and I to stay!

Read More
Read Less