Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 244 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    244reviews

    • 5 Stars
      175
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Overall a great experience

    By

    July 26, 2017

    The night we arrived there was a problem with the internet, but it was all er town, not the hotels fault. Everything about it was great. I haven't been able to smoke in a hotel in years. Should be more. Of course the next night we stayed at candle wood in a different town, and it wasn't offered. We would stay exclusively in you hotel if that was offered more. My husband travels probably 130-150 nights a year.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Almost perfect.

    By

    July 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    This is a good hotel that we have visited multiple times. This particular visit did bring to light a shortcoming in the hotel's operating plan. They suffered a partial power failure (the utility's fault, not theirs) which knocked out a portion of their electrical service, INCLUDING THEIR ELEVATOR. Since there was no backup power system, the elevator was inoperable until the utility restored power a few hours later. If you have a person in your party who requires a wheelchair, make sure you insist on a first floor "Accessible" room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing staff

    By

    July 20, 2017

    club

    All of the front desk staff and cleaning staff were exceptional. I stayed here for an extended time for work. They are extremely pet friendly. Wifi drops often and smoke detectors are a little sensitive but overall a wonderful experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    July 19, 2017

    club

    one of the best places i have stayed when travelling.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like home.

    By

    July 19, 2017

    club

    We were pleasantly surprised with our stay at Candlewood Suites. The suites are clean and have everything a person needs. If it wasn't in the room it was available for the asking. The staff was was very pleasant and helpful.. Couldn't have had a more enjoyable stay. I would recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always the better choice

    By

    July 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    I have never had an issue at a candlewood suites regardless of where it was located. Always enjoy the rooms and what they offer in amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, Friendly Stay

    By

    July 12, 2017

    In town for "Longmire Days" in Buffalo. With the lending cupboard of board games, we found ourselves in the room more than expected. Totally surprised (and pleased) with this amenity. Also made use of the covered patio/barbq area out back. Made several "new friends" and enjoyed the relaxing environment. Did not miss an "in-house" breakfast. Appreciated the 20% off coupon (for any meal) at conveniently located Perkins Restaurant. Did not use the FREE laundry facility, but what another nice amenity this is! The staff was outstandingly attentive, friendly and helpful! This stay was our first at a Candlewood Suites. This motel will be a definite option in our future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Solid experience in Sheridan

    By

    July 11, 2017

    club

    Clean room, Dave at the front desk was awesome. He gave us solid food recommendations and had some good information on the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 10, 2017

    club

    The staff was very nice and helpful. Individuals at the front desk were very professional and knowledgeable of the area. You are made to feel welcome. The rooms are nicely furnished and comfortable. The rooms are very neat and clean. Excellent housekeeping.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and excellent stay.

    By

    July 09, 2017

    club

    Our stay was just one of many hotel stays on a long driving vacation. Candlewood was one of the best on our journey.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and roomy

    By

    July 04, 2017

    club

    This hotel offers spacious, clean rooms with comfortable beds and a complete kitchen. The appearance of the room is bland. The hotel is convenient to the Interstate highway, but also to good downtown restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed with a kitchenette

    By

    July 01, 2017

    club

    We chose the Candlewood Suites because it sounded good and it appeared like it was a great value for the money...and we were pleasantly surprised! This was our first stay at a Candlewood property. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable---a bit small for two but still acceptable. The kitchen was adequately stocked with everything we needed to do our own cooking including a stove top, dishwasher, full sized refrigerator, pots, pans, silverware, and dishes, etc. The internet, however was spotty at best and lost connection many times. We also liked the fact that it was a pet friendly hotel. The other drawback was that although the kitchenette was provided, as travelers who were only staying the night on the way to another destination, we did not want to do our own cooking both at dinner and breakfast...that would include a lot of extra time for shopping for groceries, cooking, cleaning, etc. when we needed to focus more on getting a good night's sleep before hitting the road.This Candlewood property at least provided a 20% off coupon at a restaurant nearby but there is no substitution for having breakfast included and on the premise available in the morning before you leave. All in all, a good stay.

    Read More
    Read Less