Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 714 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

714reviews

  • 5 Stars
    514
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    18

Clean and comfortable

By

November 30, 2023

A nice clean and comfortable room. Just passing through and a great place to stop for the night

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay. Friendly staff, quiet property, friendly staff and very clean!

By

November 27, 2023

Very friendly staff, very clean rooms, very quiet property and accommodations were wonderful! I will only stay there while visiting Sheridan. If you want a comfortable and clean place to stay, I highly recommended this property!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 21, 2023

Outstanding stay, room was clean, hotel was updated and quite. I would recommend this hotel to all. Location was excellent to town and anything you need while you are town for your stay. Cost was very comparable to other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, terrific staff

By

November 16, 2023

Conveniently located near shopping and dining, but what makes Candlewood Suites my preferred hotel in Sheridan is the staff. Very helpful and always smiling.
Decent gym and dark, quiet rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Work gets in the way

By

November 15, 2023

Nice location easy to get to staff was really friendly price was awesome used to travel from Rock Springs to Sheridan for training with my company was able to get in and out of parking lot easy with large truck and far enough away from roads to not be bothered by traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Extreme Comfort

By

November 05, 2023

Incredibly comfortable suite, the room smelled clean and was able to accommodate in every way

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful efforts by manager & staff for extending reservations

By

November 02, 2023

We came from WA State to attend a relatives COL and to visit other family members. Because of the snowstorm we added days to our stay. The staff made it a priority to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. Thank you so much.

Read More
Read Less

ALL employees/staff are very friendly and helpful!

By

October 31, 2023

The hotel employees and staff are friendly, helpful, and genuinely sincere with ALL their recommendations for food, events, outdoor suggestions. !

Read More
Read Less

Our 30+ day stay

By

October 06, 2023

Our room was vey clean & spacious with a convenient mini Kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay after a long day of traveling

By

September 30, 2023

We were on a planned weekend "girls" trip. We traveled through a terrible rain storm so it was nice to end the day at this hotel. The clerk was very welcoming and helpful. Our room was ready, beds were comfortable and hospitality was great.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel

By

September 20, 2023

This was by far the nicest hotel we have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

September 19, 2023

Unfriendly front desk staff.
Broken elevator and no hint to that or where stairs were to get to room on second floor. Elevator was pointed out but not told it wasn’t working.
Was told if dishes were used to load dishwasher - upon entering room found dishwasher full of dishes which we had no way of knowing were clean or not.

Read More
Read Less