Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 161 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    161reviews

    • 5 Stars
      109
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      5

    A pleasant stay

    By

    September 27, 2016

    The room was comfortable. The location is convenient enough. We would be happy to stay at this hotel again if in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hot room!

    By

    September 19, 2016

    I will never stay at Candlewood Suites again. They have a "smart" thermostat that senses motion. There is no motion when you are sleeping, so the air conditioner does not turn and and the room is way too hot. That should be changed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Asistance with finding lodging

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    We were a walk-in room request with a convention in town, nearly all rooms in town were already booked, and staff was excellent with helping to find us a room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    September 16, 2016

    Was very pleasantly surprised with the entire process.
    Hotel staff was very friendly and outgoing, the grounds were well maintained, and the room was top notch.

    Read More
    Read Less

    ture in room.

    By

    September 15, 2016

    Our stay was excellent. I did encounter a bit of a problem with the temperature control, but still a pleasurable stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable hotel for an overnight stay

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    Passing through from Yellowstone to Devils Tower and Mount Rushmore. Great clean / modern hotel for an overnight which is comfortable and for someone who wants a kitchen for making a light meal.

    Read More
    Read Less

    This hotel is not non-smoking in any way

    By

    September 13, 2016

    club

    This hotel was fairly clean. We did not receive first floor as requested and you could smell the smoke from all floors even if you request non-smoking. It was hard to sleep with the smoking. We were very congested.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 21, 2016
    Dear Jen190089, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments and for choosing our property for your lodging needs. I am happy to learn that you appreciate the cleanliness of the hotel. I am sorry that we were not able to honor your requested room and apologize you found your stay to be less than satisfactory due to the unusual smell you experienced during your stay. We take all reviews positive or negative very seriously and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we value your feedback as this is our best resource of improving guest services. We hope to have the opportunity to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room

    By

    September 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel and room were very good. If I had any criticism it would be about the bathroom. It was just a littl small. It was still very functional, especially for one person, just slightly small for two or more.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    Room and staff were excellent. Highly recommend their facilities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    poor

    By

    September 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    people at check in were not willing to step up and before their job ,sorry they were rude to into themselves
    hotel needs upgrading all over

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 14, 2016
    Dear jr65, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the service you received from our hotel. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood

    By

    August 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great Stay
    Quiet and comfortable-Rooms were clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean room

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    the room was very clean and comfortable. the bathroom was clean as well

    Read More
    Read Less