Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name

    Candlewood Suites Sheridan

    Welcome to the Best of Sheridan Hotels!

    When you visit the town voted by True West Magazine as the #1 Western Town in the U.S., come visit the Candlewood Suites extended stay hotel - Sheridan, Wyoming. Our hotel's location near the Big Horn Mountains is convenient to I-90.

    Whether you're looking to tour historic Main Street or see the Don King Rodeo, Sheridan, WY offers a variety of activities. Yellowstone National Park, Devil's Tower and other Western attractions surround Sheridan. Our hotel is also near many museums and nationally registered historic places, so you can immerse yourself in the history and culture of Sheridan.

    Lodging here also benefits business travelers because we're located near Sheridan College, VA Medical Center and energy-based engineering companies in Sheridan. Our hotel's amenities include a 24-hour business center, and each suite has a large workspace with free high-speed Internet access.

    Unlike other Sheridan, Wyoming hotels, our pet friendly hotel offers complimentary amenities like guest laundry services, a 24-hour fitness center and a DVD lending library. Each one of our Sheridan hotel's suites has a fully equipped kitchen, free high-speed Internet access, triple-sheeted bedding and a 32-inch TV with a DVD player. From the Candlewood Cupboard to the outdoor gazebo to the Fitness Center, you'll find the convenience and comfort you deserve at our extended stay hotel in Sheridan, Wyoming.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Info

    Highlights

    • On-site Guest Self-Laundry Facilities
    • Housekeeping Full Service
    • Standard Wireless Internet service is free for all members
    • On-site Fitness Center Available
    Pets Welcome

    It’s hard to leave your best buddy at home when you’re traveling for extended periods, so we provide a pet friendly experience. Restrictions and fees apply.

    Image

    Whether you are booking suites for a family reunion or suites for your company's training needs, Candlewood Suites hotels can accommodate your group.

    Image

    Workout whenever you want: Candlewood Gym always has an open door and lots of aerobic and cardio equipment to make it easier to stick to your exercise routine, no sweat.

    Image

    The IHG Green Engage system is an online tool that gives our hotels the means to measure their day-to-day environmental impact.

    Getting Here

    Candlewood Suites Sheridan
    Palo Alto Airport of Santa Clara County
    20 Minutes, 10 Miles
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 173 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    173reviews

    • 5 Stars
      119
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Excellent staff

    By

    January 17, 2017

    I have never met a friendlier and more willing to please staff at all of my stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Convenient Location

    By

    January 07, 2017

    We planned to spend one night at this hotel while passing through. Bad road conditions caused us to spend three nights. The kitchenette was very convenient to have, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean. Having Walmart right across the street was so nice for picking up additional food items, etc. We enjoyed the town of Sheridan, too during our stay. Nice downtown area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    The room was clean and very comfortable. Enjoyed the kitchen amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good service but poor housekeeping

    By

    December 22, 2016

    club

    King suite was very dirty and worn down. Shower was very dirty along with the kitchenette and the cupboard doors were broken and hanging along with bunched up and wrinkled carpet

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2016
    Dear BSpo, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us about your recent stay. I'm very sorry to hear that your experience was less than our standard Candlewood Suites-Sheridan experience, however I do appreciate you sharing some of your concerns with us so we can work to rectify them. Feedback is very important to us because it allows us to identify areas needing improvement and areas where we do well. I have shared your comments with our team and we are investigating the issues you mentioned. This is not the typical Candlewood Suites or IHG experience and we truly hope you will allow us an opportunity to make this up to you and change your perception of the hotel. If you should like to visit us again, please reach out to me via email at reneria@slewy.net and I will gladly ensure you have a true Candlewood Suites-Sheridan stay! Thank you for your loyalty to IHG and we look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Reneria Campbell-Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less