Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 398 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Recent July 2020 stay.

By

August 01, 2020

Great hotel. Just wish they had more outdoor seating like a Staybridge Suites.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

July 29, 2020

club

The beds were amazing, very comfortable. The service was excellent. Enjoyed my stay, would recommend to allu fellow travel nurses.

Read More
Read Less

Roomy, comfortable

By

July 29, 2020

club

Spacious, comfortable rooms. Pet friendly! Helpful, accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation/ Musketeers Hockey Camp

By

July 24, 2020

club

Best hotel stay I’ve ever experienced. The full kitchen was amazing and saved a lot of money by not having to eat out every meal. Will definitely be staying here when we visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood are nice for extended stays

By

July 20, 2020

We stayed here last year (business) for about 4 months and the staff seemed more accommodating then. Every need was met immediately; whereas on this trip (about 2 weeks) we had a ceiling out over the bedroom desk that never was repaired. The location is great.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 15, 2020

great service and room, good value. employees were very pleasant and personable and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Nightshift friendly..

By

July 15, 2020

platinumelite

Worked N/S during my stay and was never bothered or woke up by loud noises.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

July 14, 2020

club

We were in town for a basketball tournament and didn't want to leave our dog in the car during the game. The staff allowed us to leave our dog in his transport kennel behind the counter and called us as soon as a room was available to check in.

Read More
Read Less

Long Term

By

June 30, 2020

Overall everything at the hotel was good. I do wish the doors to the rooms had a better seal to keep all the cooking smells in the rooms where they are cooking. The hallways tend to have a mix of multiple cooking smells.

Read More
Read Less

1 bedroom King Suite is excellent

By

June 18, 2020

The room was spacious. The table has a large round end that restricts the passage space and doesn't look very appealing. The living room was very comfortable and the king bed was great. Slept well. The kitchen is very beneficial. The refrigerator made a rather loud noise when the compressor started, but it was brief, so not a big deal. Wish it had an oven or convection microwave.
Still, loved the space and convenience. Appreciated the flexibility to extend our stay and due to a health condition, giving us a little longer to check out.

Read More
Read Less

Love the 1 bedroom suite & almost full kitchen

By

June 18, 2020

We needed a space adequate for health purposes as well as a place to relax. The living room was a wonderful size. Only two criticisms: 1) wish a wall switch would turn on living room lamps. 2) wish recliner operated easier & would recline without forcing foot rest in up position.
I guess a more minor third wish is the table between kitchen & living room. I really needs to lose that be round end. It restricts the passage space and looks unappealing.
The refrigerator would make a loud banging or clanging noise when it the compressor started, but it was brief, so no big deal.
Loved the king bed, the comfort of the mattress, the shelf in the bedroom, and the square feet space of the bedroom.
Preparing all our meals in the room, an oven of some kind would have been a blessing. Maybe a convection/microwave? Keurig would have been appreciated, but we used the coffee maker daily anyway. Overall, it was a great experience and despite the health problems limiting our ability to enjoy the area, we enjoyed the room.
By the way: We still wiped the entire room down with antiseptic wipes and spray just to make certain. Take no chances.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

June 14, 2020

club

Great motel to stay at. Very accomidating and convienient. Really modern and up to date.

Read More
Read Less