Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 301 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    301reviews

    • 5 Stars
      272
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Comfortable room

    By

    September 24, 2016

    Our room was spacious and inviting, allowing us to relax and unwind after a long day of travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    September 21, 2016

    We were impressed with this property. Everything in the room looked clean and fresh. The kitchenette was a nice touch - it was not elaborate but was sufficient for our stay. There is no breakfast provided, but we were able to make our own with things we had brought with us. The ability to purchase some quick food items at the Cupboard was very helpful since we arrived late at night and it would have been a pain to run back out to find somewhere to get some dinner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sioux FAlls Visit

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    Clean, comfortable, quiet. Always a great place for convient access in Sioux Falls.

    Read More
    Read Less

    freindly

    By

    September 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    the staff was very friendly and helpful when we checked in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    September 07, 2016

    No surprises was what it is supposed to be.
    near interstate

    Read More
    Read Less

    great sevice at check in and check out

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    friendly hotel staff, comfortable bed ,very clean room we felt very relaxed after shopping in your city. We would stay again if in your town. Ww did find out the next mourning that there was no complimentary breakfast with this stay as our stays are with Holiday Inn. but there was no rooms available at this date

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home in between Home

    By

    September 06, 2016

    We stayed at this property after selling our home and not having access to our new home. Best decision I could make for temporary residence. Best Candlewood Suites I have ever stayed at.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Made me feel at home.

    By

    September 05, 2016

    Louie at the front desk remembered me and welcomed me back. Room was very clean and comfortable as always.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean, updated room/hotel with great staff

    By

    September 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was my first stay at a Candlewood suites and I was impressed with the cleanliness everywhere. The lobby and hallways were clean, and the suite was spotless. The kitchen appeared to be brand new and never used - an excellent job of keeping it clean and well cared for.

    The free coffee was an added bonus that I did not expect. And although I didn't use the pantry, it had plenty to offer - a wide variety of foods, snacks and drinks.

    The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.

    I would not hesitate to stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 03, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you were impressed with the cleanliness of our hotel and the friendliness of our staff. It's something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kayla Dannenbring General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and very clean room

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    The room was very clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend as a new hotel in town that will give you a good nights rest. Doesn't have a pool if you want to bring the kids. But great for adults and business travelers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 03, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you had a comfortable stay. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kayla Dannenbring General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome value and comfort

    By

    August 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was easy to find, comfortable, clean, friendly. Could not have gotten a nicer and more comfortable place for less!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 03, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave a five star review of our hotel! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you the next time you visit Sioux Falls! Sincerely, Kayla Dannenbring General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice i would say yes to stay here

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    everything was really good almost perfect i would definetly stay there again if in south dakoda

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 03, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kayla Dannenbring General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less