Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 283 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    283reviews

    • 5 Stars
      255
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Comfortable, clean, quiet hotel

    By

    July 23, 2016

    club

    Very nice hotel with easy access to I-29. The room was very spacious and clean and the bed was very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again if we're ever in the area. The staff members were very friendly and made us feel welcome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your spacious suite and friendly staff. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kayla Dannenbring General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed This Hotel

    By

    July 21, 2016

    Front Desk rep was great. This hotel exceeded my expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear our staff and the hotel exceeded your expectations. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kayla Dannenbring General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and accomidations

    By

    July 13, 2016

    Excellent hotel close to many amenities. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that the location worked well for you and that my staff was helpful. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kayla Dannenbring General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place but no free breakfast

    By

    July 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a great place to stay everything from housekeepers to front desk employees aim to please. nice neat and clean I do like my breakfast and that is the only drawback they only have a room to purchase things. but for the price you can go out and eat.
    I love this place

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet, clean, modern hotel

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    Great experience nice facility. Easy to drive to. Close to some of our favorite restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay! Again!

    By

    July 07, 2016

    This was the sixth, or seventh time that I have stayed at this Candlewood Suites, and it has become my go-to hotel when I am passing through Sioux Falls, SD. It has also become the "Standard" by which I judge all other Candlewood Suites.

    It is conveniently located just off the Interstate, by about two minutes, and is close to many restaurants.

    The staff has always been attentive to any needs that I have had, And they are always genuinely friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value for Extended Stay

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    Candlewood Suites offered my family the option to cook our own meals while staying there. This saved us some money and allowed us to do additional leisure activities than we could have done if we had spent money on dining out for each meal.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice clean hotel in great location

    By

    June 27, 2016

    club

    Nice clean and up-to-date suite with great kitchenette area. Bed was comfortable and suite and bathroom were very clean. Staff was very friendly. Was a little highway noise since we were on the highway side of the building, but not bad.
    Only drawback is that the hotel does not have a pool or jacuzzi area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    June 15, 2016

    club

    We booked two rooms, one king suite and one queen studio. The rooms were very clean and updated. The suite was very comfortable. Some of my family stayed up late in the living area while I turned in a little earlier and the noise did not transfer at all from the living area to the bedroom.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kayla Dannenbring General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    June 09, 2016

    club

    Was greeted and made to feel welcome. Our room was nicely appointed and we made use of the complimentary laundry facilities. Check out was fast and easy. We would highly recommend this facility for a restful night's sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We pride ourselves on our exceptionally clean rooms and friendly staff and we're glad you had a comfortable stay. We hope to see you again next time you're in the area. Kayla Dannenbring General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Couldn't be better

    By

    June 04, 2016

    club

    Having made 2 cross country treks for the last 2 years for business/leisure, my husband and I have discovered this gem of a place to stop overnight. We keep going back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2016
    Thanks for coming back and visiting us again. Great you hear you had another enjoyable stay with us. Kayla Dannenbring General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    Was greeted upon entering. Room was nice and clean. The bathroom was very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We pride ourselves on our exceptionally clean rooms and friendly staff and we're glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again next time you're in the area. Kayla Dannenbring General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less