Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 328 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    328reviews

    • 5 Stars
      295
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great room

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    Missed having a pool and breakfast. Great if you don't have children with you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    This is the place I would stay for extended trips. The room was excellent with plenty of desk space to work. The kitchen area was well equipped and the room was updated and very clean. Great stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kayla D General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    perfect for our needs

    By

    January 05, 2017

    just what we wanted and what we got is how I would describe the visit. Good to know this motel chain is nationwide.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Christmas Stay

    By

    January 05, 2017

    We visited South Dakota to visit family for the holidays and could not have picked a better place to stay. Friendly staff, plenty of room and nice location. I will definitely be staying here again when we visit!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pure Excellence

    By

    January 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel is a gem, this by far-leaps and bounds is the pinnacle of all candlewood suites I have stayed in. This hotel should be the benchmark for IHG of excellence

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    December 29, 2016

    Great place to stay and relax. Comfortable, clean and cozy. Very nice layout with the extended suite room type. Highly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kayla D General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    always a welcome home away from home

    By

    December 21, 2016

    club

    we always stay at a candlewood hotel, service is excellent , always clean and comfortable rooms

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    December 20, 2016

    club

    We stayed here due to a bad snowstorm, and felt it would be best to take a rest from the declining roads. The front desk was nice, and the rooms were comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2016
    Thanks for being one of our first guests! Come see us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood

    By

    December 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Candlewood was an excellent place to stay, friendly staff, clean, great workspace.

    Read More
    Read Less

    friendliest and cleanest ever

    By

    December 11, 2016

    club

    these people are simply awesome... I can't say enough about how I enjoy coming here... I have been back 3 times this year, and it has been consistently great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for choosing us each time you visit Sioux Falls. Sincerely, Kayla Dannenbring General Manager PS....next time I will have your soup spoons!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    November 29, 2016

    club

    Amenities were top notch. Large rooms, nice kitchen, bathroom is spacious. Beds are comfortable. The decor is up to date.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    November 28, 2016

    Enjoyed our one night stay at this hotel. Clean, fresh rooms, nice updated décor, and quiet. Nice little kitchenette area with the needed amenities. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less