Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 999 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

999reviews

  • 5 Stars
    842
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice clean room

By

December 09, 2021

club

Room was nicely furnished. Large bathroom, good bed. Very quiet until 6:00 a.m.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 30, 2021

The Front desk was very welcoming when I arrived. The rooms were well appointed and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Large suite. Great accommodations.

By

November 30, 2021

club

Overall good experience. Would like some snacks for breakfast and body lotion as ammenities. That is a minimal problem. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

good place for overnight

By

November 15, 2021

nice clean place good beds one of the better candlewoods

Read More
Read Less

Mostly clean

By

November 11, 2021

club

Mostly clean and a great staff. The carpet was stained and a bit dirty looking. I would expect to have at a minimum that the large stain would have been removed. The rest was very good and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Management and housekeeping

By

November 10, 2021

Front desk manager and housekeeping where very accommodating to my request.

Read More
Read Less

Ehh

By

November 07, 2021

club

It was better than most I don’t write or speak in front of people This is all you’re getting out of me

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

October 31, 2021

club

Not impressed rude, dirty room! Not going to recommend to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Ways a 5 star Stay

By

October 28, 2021

Every time I come to this hotel the staff is excellent and provide the best customer service. The Pantry is always stocked, rooms are clean and comfortable. Will always stay at Candlewood.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

October 20, 2021

These are great places to stay when working out of town. They provide everything you need to feel like you are home.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing room with full kitchen!

By

October 15, 2021

I booked this room for my son and he said it was the nicest room he's ever stayed in with a full kitchen and dishwasher. The bed was comfortable and the service was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 14, 2021

club

This is one of the nicest places I've stayed in a long time. The room was clean and comfortable. Very quiet which is what we needed.

Read More
Read Less