Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 353 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    353reviews

    • 5 Stars
      319
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    all around great place

    By

    March 25, 2017

    club

    this is a great hotel with great folks working to take care of there customers

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just working on the area

    By

    March 25, 2017

    I always try to stay at a candle wood when I can always clean and comfortable. You get what you pay for here. This place is close to shopping and places to eat.

    Read More
    Read Less

    reddog

    By

    March 25, 2017

    club

    Great facility for business or leisure. I always choose Candlewood suites during my travels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Convenient location

    By

    March 25, 2017

    I frequently stay at this hotel because it is a convenient location and always clean and comfortable. Rooms are spacious, exercise facility is great, and staff is always friendly and available.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel guest

    By

    March 24, 2017

    club

    Good but front desk staff indifferent. Cleaning services not thorough

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent experience

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    I was pleased with the comfort; overall quality of the room and friendly staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kayla D General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kayla D General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our Stay

    By

    March 17, 2017

    club

    I was a little disappointed with the floors in the bathroom there was a lot of hair on the bathroom floor, I feel that personnel could spend a little more time with a vacuum cleaner. otherwise it was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    IHG met my expectations

    By

    March 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    Greeted by friendly staff, room was clean, good nights sleep

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    Very comfortable. Easy access. Wish it was a little closer to restaurants. Was pretty quiet, except for people above us....could hear jumping and running.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Female for business

    By

    March 11, 2017

    club

    Every staff member was extremely friendly! I always stay at holiday inn properties! Your staff is always very friendly and as a female traveling for business I always feel safe!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    March 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very clean comfortable rooms. Lots of space love the 2 Tvs
    And having living area separate from sleeping. The kitchen is easy to use. Appreciate that the bar is long and able to sit at it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean; friendly, helpful staff

    By

    March 04, 2017

    club

    this is the only place I stay when I come to Sioux Falls. it has everything I need and I don't need to pay for extras. the room is the right size, and it is super clean each time I have been there. The lead staff know me by name, and greet me that way. everyone is so incredibly friendly and helpful. it is amazing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 05, 2017
    We are glad that our hotel met your needs for your recent stay in Sioux Falls. Our friendly team works hard to ensure each guest has an amazing experience while at the Candlewood Suites. We hope to see you in the future. Kayla D General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less