Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 902 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

902reviews

  • 5 Stars
    758
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good Experience

By

November 04, 2020

club

Stayed for surgery at a local hospital. Set up worked very well for us - room had everything needed. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

October 28, 2020

comfortable beds/quiet/great location/decent price/close to the interstate highway

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and quiet for sleep even though near interstate.

By

October 22, 2020

I was concerned about having to travel during Covid pandemic. I asked upon check-in to not have any maid service or other people entering my room. In essence I sheltered in my room other than necessary business during the day. It worked beautifully. I was able to have several meals in the room with the nice kitchen that was well supplied.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

October 20, 2020

club

Been to many many hotels. These units are always clean! One of my favorite hotels!

Read More
Read Less

Pillows

By

October 13, 2020

club

Beautiful room. Clean and upscale
The pillows were the best I’ve ever tried. Where can I purchase them. Coffee maker didn’t work but there was coffee at desk

Read More
Read Less

Front Office Team Was Excellent!

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

My sister and I arrived at the Candlewood Suites using IHG points. The front office staff was friendly and very helpful recommending a local steak restaurant for my sister's birthday dinner. Everyone at the property was polite, helpful, and the suites were very spacious. The cupboard offers a great selection of snacks too.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was fine, but bathroom still had hair

By

October 06, 2020

platinumelite

They room itself was an average suite, but there was a bunch of hair still on the bathroom floor, which makes me wonder what else didn't get cleaned...

Read More
Read Less

On the road to the west

By

October 05, 2020

club

Enjoyed staying at a Candlewood for the first time. Staff were extremely helpful recommending good restaurants, giving directions to local points of interest, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Facility

By

October 05, 2020

club

Room was comfortable and Clean. Staff was kind and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Family feel

By

October 04, 2020

This hotel has the absolute friendliest, caring, compassionate employees from groundskeeping, housekeeping, front desk, to management. The most comfortable beds and rooms I've experienced in all my years of travel made it very hard to leave after such a long stay for work!

Read More
Read Less

Sioux Falls Trip

By

September 30, 2020

This was an excellent choice for a motel, we did get an upgrade because it was the last available room but it is an awesome hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice motel

By

September 28, 2020

Enjoyed our stay very much. The lady at the front desk was always so helpful and friendly. Room very comfortable...with nice kitchen area. Bed a little firm but generally comfortable.
Happy that motel is dog friendly.

Read More
Read Less