Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
42%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

2.6

based on 24 reviews
42%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

24reviews

  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great value and very friendly staff

By

December 14, 2022

This property has just recently become an IHG property. Previous ownership allowed the facility to become run-down. Once renovations are complete, the appearance of the rooms should greatly improve. Right now, the place is raw and in need of updating. Once done, I expect this property will be a reflection of the excellence at other IHG properties.

The staff at this property is top-notch. Everyone I encountered was incredibly friendly, welcoming and reflective of IHG excellence. Note, I have been an IHG rewards member since 1981 and have stayed at many IHG properties. This one has great potential.

Read More
Read Less

Cheap Price…We Got What We Paid For

By

November 28, 2022

Stayed at this location with family on trip back from Kentucky. Very disappointed since they could not meet minimum standards of an IHG hotel. The doors were about to fall off the hinges. They couldn’t provide towels for our party of 5. They did not have adequate sheets or pillows for all beds.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and Courteous

By

November 23, 2022

Even though one staff member was rude each member after that had amazing customer service and care for my check in. The rooms were as clean as i would want a guest to be welcomed to and i appreciate the soaps because my guests flew in and couldn't fly soaps in. My guests were there for three days so i appreciate the easy access to the room as we came and went. I only wish the hotel did not smell like weed in the evenings.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel dated

By

November 17, 2022

The hotel looked and felt old. Does not seem like the property has been updated in quite some time. Not what I have come to expect from an IHG property.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Room and no staff follow up

By

November 16, 2022

The room had toothpaste on the floor and the doors. I asked twice for the room to be cleaned. The bathroom door had been broken and the master bedroom door was also broken.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

November 14, 2022

The HVAC system in the room we were assigned was not functioning and sleep was impossible. The manager found another room for us at 1AM and we moved to a much better room. In the first room the couch was so stained we would not sit on it and the carpet was so old that it seemed very unsanitary. The second room was MUCH better, but we were very disappointed that this was in the IHG family. As a Gold Elite member, I have completely lost trust in IHG to represent their properties

Read More
Read Less

Hbt

By

November 13, 2022

Not recommend this place. Staffs need to be friendly. Place needs to be cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable temperature maintained in room

By

November 07, 2022

Had to book a room while traveling and the associate helped me over the phone. Everything was ready when I arrived a couple hours later. Quick check in and I made it to my appointment on time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

November 06, 2022

Nice size and clean rooms. Great location for restaurants, shopping, and relaxing. Would stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good service. Room:-/

By

October 22, 2022

Pros: Front desk agents were understanding and helpful. Decent nightly rate.

Cons: Rooms need work. One had a hole in the ceiling and spiders. The other reeked of mildew in the bedding and fabrics.

After long days of driving just wanted a clean safe place to rest for a night. Might have been better off sleeping in the car and showering at a Love’s travel stop :-/

Read More
Read Less

It was not a good mattress it was worn out

By

October 14, 2022

Would not reccomend this hotel to anyone was not a very secure hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed

By

October 14, 2022

club

Very clean and easy. Just what we needed for the night.

Read More
Read Less