Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 368 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    10

project manager

By

July 27, 2020

good size room, plenty of amenities, Front staff courtesy and professional.variety of restaurants close.

Read More
Read Less

Sealed room!

By

July 24, 2020

platinumelite

I loved that the room had a seal on the door verifying that it was cleaned and sanitized! No touch check in also a plus! Stayed at hies rest of trip was disappointed not doing same.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 18, 2020

club

extremely helpful staff, clean and great hotel i would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

July 15, 2020

club

Was a very comfortable stay. Staff was friendly and room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 15, 2020

I give my stay a 20 outta 10. It was the best experience I ever had. I would recommend it for anyone

Read More
Read Less

Great location and enjoyable

By

July 14, 2020

Great location to stay while in area. Staff made sure I was comfortable during my week long visit. Againg great location and enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

July 03, 2020

This hotel was my first experience with candlewood suites. Because of it I look for these chains wherever I go

Read More
Read Less

Comfort with a peace of mind

By

July 01, 2020

platinumelite

A difficult trip to put my father-in-law in a nursing home during covid19 was made more simple and safe by staying at the Candlewood Suites. The last minute but necessary trip left us traveling with our German Sheppard and he was welcomed at Candlewood.

Read More
Read Less

Stac, Texas

By

June 28, 2020

I would definitely recommend... friendly, comfy ... however because of the construction going on in the area I feel that their rates are inflated ...

Read More
Read Less

pleasant surprise

By

June 13, 2020

club

I had never stayed at a Candlewood property before, but pleasantly surprised by the professionalisms and cleanliness. You could tell the staff took pride in keeping their property up. I would highly recommend this property especially if you have a pet.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 10, 2020

we had 2 rooms. Both rooms were wonderful. I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great motel

By

June 04, 2020

Everything was up to par i travel for work and this is in the top 3 of places ive stayed at even with accommodations for my truck nice and courteous staff and if i feel like it everything is in walking distance

Read More
Read Less