Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 519 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice hotel, rock-hard bed

By

October 05, 2022

This hotel was pleasingly nice. The staff were nice & accommodating upon check-in; then when we arrived at our room we were surprised at how nice it was!
The only problems we encountered was that the bed was extremely hard and that the bathroom door was warped to the point of being unable to close.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room, courteous and helpful staff.

By

September 25, 2022

This was our first time staying in a Candlewood Hotel, but it won't be the last. We had a bad experience with a Hampton Hotel and switched hotels. We were extremely happy with our experience and will stay there in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

September 06, 2022

Wonderful customer service.
Comfortable bed.
Clean room.
Quality guest room supplies.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff clean comfortable rooms.

By

August 29, 2022

Staff was super friendly checking in and out was painless. My room was very clean with lots of stocked amenities to make my stay even more comfortable. Very comfortable bed. Pool/patio area is a very relaxing area to hang out with other guest.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room's

By

August 07, 2022

Clean rooms and fully equipped. Comfortable bed, good location.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel, nice staff

By

August 07, 2022

The hotel itself wasn't all that attractive but it was decent and the staff was nice and helpful. It would have been nice to have breakfast available on site, but at least there is a Cracker Barrel basically across the street! Overall, we were satisfied with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean & Quiet

By

July 13, 2022

The two most important things to me are 1. Clean, 2. Quiet. This property fulfilled that requirement. Room very clean. Good nights sleep. Good location. I would prefer adult size toilets. I'm not tall, but my gosh, I felt like I was sitting at a first grader's desk.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location and staff

By

July 10, 2022

My stay at Candlewood suites was wonderful. It’s within walking distance of multiple restaurants and a shopping mall. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are always clean. I look forward to my next stay at an IHG hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and comfy

By

July 05, 2022

This is a great hotel to stay in. The beds are comfortable, the room is very spacious and clean. The staff was very friendly. Thanks for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fine I guess

By

June 25, 2022

We stayed here one night. It was fine, basic hotel. No breakfast, one coffee

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 04, 2022

Nice place clean comfortable secure. Good location many amenities. Easy access speedy check in. Organized staff with friendliness informative and knowledgeable support . Easy access to interstate. Close to West Virginia. Pennsylvania too.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 02, 2022

Great rooms. My room was clean. Actually the cleanest I've ever stayed in. The staff was excellent. They were so nice and helpful. The particular hotel I stayed allows pets so my little dog could come and it was only a very small fee, especially compared to other chains. The bed was, of course, very clean and also comfortable. The kitchenette was well appointed.

Read More
Read Less