Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 476 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good bed clean rooms good staff bad air conditioning

By

September 03, 2021

Overall good just one problem bad air conditioning

Read More
Read Less

D. Kelly

By

September 01, 2021

club

This is my first stay in a Candlewood Suites and I was pleasantly surprised by what the room had to offer. The room was spacious, had a kitchen area which was totally unexpected with alot of storage storage room.The beds were super comfortable and the room was very clean. Candlewood is a great place to stay for one night or for multiple nights. I will definitely stay at a candlewood in the future and highly recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed,clean room and great service.

By

August 14, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable bed,nice clean rooms and great service.I really love this place.

Read More
Read Less

It was dirty

By

August 14, 2021

platinumelite

Not very well cleaned. It looked like the previous person gave himself a hair cut and the housekeeping didn't clean little short bits of hair.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

August 14, 2021

club

A predictably clean, comfortable, pet-friendly and welcoming property perfectly located for our journey cross-country.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 14, 2021

This place is home away from home and the staff go above and beyond. No issues @ all everything within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 11, 2021

I would give the hotel a 4/5 review due to the none cleanliness of the kitchen area in my room

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 11, 2021

The bed was very comfortable and I got great sleep. I used the gym facilities which was very clean and had all the equipment I needed. The hotel is walking distance to the mall and many eateries.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

August 04, 2021

club

What an enjoyable hotel this was! The staff were friendly and helpful and the room was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again if I find myself back in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Clean rooms

By

August 02, 2021

platinumelite

Very satisfied and will be coming back to St Clairsville, OH
The location is fantastic with plenty of eating choices, Shopping (close walking distance) and movies. Easy to get to Hotel just off the interstate

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 02, 2021

club

Team was knowledgeable, helpful and prompt and made my stay painless,,,,,,, great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

July 30, 2021

platinumelite

This property is basically in a mall parking lot with plenty of shops and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less