Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 575 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Property and friendly staff

By

November 17, 2020

club

This is a great dog friendly property and a very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

quick stopover

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

Upon arrival I was greeted by friendly staff. After check-in I fell into my clean and modern room. Other guests were not heard during the night and I was comfortable all night.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 07, 2020

club

This was a great hotel, very clean with nice and respectful employees

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed good room temperature

By

October 31, 2020

I enjoyed my stay even though it was for a short time

Read More
Read Less

Wedding stay 2020

By

October 28, 2020

club

Overall it was great. Only issue was that we arrived after 3pm and our room was not yet ready, but a room was made available in a relatively short time.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Stay

By

October 27, 2020

club

Good hosts and customer service, very friendly. There was an item of clothing left in the bathroom by the cleaning crew, but the way the bathroom door opened up i could see how it could be easily missed behind it. However, if they are cleaning and mopping as the host said they are supposed to i'm not sure how it was missed. Overall good experience, no attitude, just service.

Read More
Read Less

Usually OK, Once in a while...

By

October 23, 2020

I stay at this location at least 4 to 5 times a year. Most of the time, everything goes well, however, once in a while, the room will have a pungent odor. I have come to the conclusion it is from a previous guest staying a few days or more with a pet (dog). I do appreciate you providing for pet owners, but wish the rooms could be pet specific for pet owners.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood St Joseph Oct 2020

By

October 22, 2020

Very good location for this Candlewood property. The room was very clean, check in was fast and the bed and pillow were very comfortable. I slept 7 plus hours which is unusual for a first night stay anywhere. I was able to make the room very dark for sleeping and it was a very quiet space. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

very restful night

By

October 22, 2020

room was clean, staff friendly, breakfast was good considering the Covid ordeal.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean hotel, clean and comfortable rooms, comes with all necessities, or you can find it in the cupboard. Staff was very welcoming and friendly. I felt right at home and will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 15, 2020

club

Found everything I needed here to enjoy my five day stay. Spacious suite with comfortable beds and appliances and shower that worked properly. The bathroom door was difficult to close completely, but it really didn't bother us.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

October 06, 2020

platinumelite

The staff at this property is completely unproffessional.

Read More
Read Less