Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 626 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

626reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    18

Mixed feelings

By

May 20, 2022

Never have an issue with staff. My BIGGEST issue is corporate greed. Had stayed at the property for 2 solid years. Religiously paid every week, even when I took holiday. They just kept raising the rates because everything was opening up. Would not commit to it anymore. I do not get a housing allowance from my job. It comes out of pocket. It is actually cheaper to sign a short term lease and get an apartment.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great atmosphere

By

May 03, 2022

After losing my home to a house fire, candlewood suites allowed me to have a home away from home. It was warm and inviting and comfortable. The staff was always responsive for things big and small. Wonderfully accomodating and always professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and cleanliness

By

December 21, 2021

The entire staff was friendly and addressed me by name. I had stayed at the hotel for over a year due to working in the area. I had changed hotels twice before choosing Candlewood and the experience was so good, I convinced several other coworkers to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Nice temporary quarters

By

December 20, 2021

Needed to find accommodations quickly. had to be child friendly, safe and secure. Also needed flexible dates and length of stay.
Candlewood fit our needs perfectly!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to Stay

By

December 20, 2021

platinumelite

The room was clean and had plenty of space. Facility was well maintained. Gym has good equipment, was well lit. Their staff was great! Fair price for what the property offered. Would visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Port in a storm

By

December 15, 2021

Dire circumstances necessitated a quick and flexible residence. Candlewood suites was there for us and provided excellent respite. the rooms were clean comfortable and secure. If we ever need a place to stay in Sterling again we will definitely look to Candlewood suites.

Read More
Read Less

Joelle

By

December 15, 2021

Comfortable bed, while I needed to be close to my office.

Read More
Read Less

Great Management

By

December 14, 2021

platinumelite

The manager of the hotel called me personally to ask if there was anything I needed for my upcoming stay. As it was, I needed an extra room. She took care of that for me. I couldn't ask for a better experience and the price was good.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal place to relax

By

December 10, 2021

Saruon, the manager, could not be more helpful. He has excellent customer service skills and will go above and beyond for his guests. The hotel staff is incredible. Anytime I'm anywhere close to this hotel while traveling, I will definitely stay here. Best stay ever.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

December 04, 2021

club

Quality rooms. Excellent staff and maid service. Desk clerk alway on hand if need assistance and friendly. Beds are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

GreAt arrive

By

November 21, 2021

It was a Great stay the beds was comfortable and the rooms was clean and the bathroom was super clean. I say here weekly for the last 3 months

Read More
Read Less

Great service, awesome amenities

By

November 17, 2021

I like the suites room, confortable and awesome for long stays

Read More
Read Less