Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 112 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    112reviews

    • 5 Stars
      73
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great Service

    By

    February 04, 2016

    club

    Great Service, clean room and feeling welcome. Plus, the bed was great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful property

    By

    January 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very good location and property. Highly recomend it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    January 22, 2016

    I have stayed here for many months and the staff is always very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Comfortable, Great Staff and Service

    By

    January 18, 2016

    When choosing away from home stay, I look for a clean, comfortable room, fair price and a Professional Staff that is willing to extend the additional services that go beyond what is required; and this Hotel does this with the excellent staff they employ.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Hospitality

    By

    January 16, 2016

    I have stayed here many times on business. The staff is amazing. Brenda always remembers me and welcomes me back. I like to stay on the first floor and without asking she always has my room ready for me. When staying in the Sterling area I always pick this Candlewood. The rooms are always clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very good quality room

    By

    January 10, 2016

    Very nice quality room with kitchenette, that was quite satisfactory for an extended stay. Clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    December Stay 2015

    By

    December 29, 2015

    club

    My Stay at Candlewood Suites was excellent, the room and was very clean and comfortable, Kitchen was almost brand new, very clean!!! I would definitely come back for another stay, I felt like home. The front desk was very courtesy and always helpful. Internet was great and fast.
    Nearby shops you can walk to, everything was convenient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites, Sterling, VA

    By

    December 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    The Candlewood Suites at Washington Dulles Sterling is my home away from home. The staff is very professional and exceeded my expectations! The location is near the freeway, airport, popular restaurants and mall.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and convenient place to stay. Great Staff.

    By

    December 22, 2015

    I stayed at this hotel to be near Washington Dullas Airport. The hotel staff member was excellent, he was professional and he was very polite. I had a nice clean room, comfortable bed, and the whole room was very nice with furnishings that were up to date. The bedding and the mattress was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was very clean and the kitchen area was very clean. I didn't use the stove but I could tell it was in good condition.
    It was a nice stay and a good price. I recommend this hotel to anyone needing to be near the airport. Oh, and I heard no outside noise that you might expect being near an airport. I recommend Candlewood Suites for your stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    December 18, 2015

    My family needed a place to stay for approx 1 month while we were waiting to move into our new home. We chose Candlewood Suites in Sterling, VA...and it was a great decision!!

    The staff there are friendly, helpful, and caring.

    The rooms were well equipped and comfy. We loved the FREE laundry and the 24 hour on-site convenience store.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay for good price.

    By

    December 14, 2015

    The hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful. The location is very easy to get to, and it isn't a far trip from downtown McLean where I was working. it is also a short walk from a couple of shopping centers with places to shop and eat. For the price it was competitive with lower quality hotels, but is high quality.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice front desk staff

    By

    December 12, 2015

    platinumelite

    Helpful staff and quiet condition. It is at a good location easy to get breakfast from Walmart and sam's club.

    Read More
    Read Less