Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 332 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    9

Needs a good cleaning

By

May 11, 2021

club

I did enjoy that the staff was easy to work with. Our first room smelled strongly of smoke and they moved us to a new room that was smoke free without issue. The facilities (gym/laundry) were adequate, no issues there. The biggest problem that I had was the cleanliness of the room. Hair was everywhere! Shower walls, bathroom sink and floor, desk, and main floor. It was pretty cringeworthy.

Read More
Read Less

Staff were friendly

By

April 25, 2021

They have great rates and I like its pet friendly the staff are friendly I spoke with the staff about the trash in the hallways and lack of rooms availability due to them not being clean other than that it's has a great workout room with laundry area some of the machines are broke overall I will give a 7

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 12, 2021

club

Pleasant and enjoyable stay! Would highly recommend. Looing forward to next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

April 10, 2021

Everything was excellent but expensive for me when find charges and then reduces for last of my stay

Read More
Read Less

Great experience, helpful staff.

By

April 05, 2021

Frank was great to us. Great experience and very helpful. I stayed there as I had surgery and doctors appointments in the area. I had such a great experience I stayed there again as a return guest. Definitely would recommend this place and will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

March 22, 2021

Clean rooms. Professional staff. Well maintained facilities. Convenient parking

Read More
Read Less

All was good

By

February 19, 2021

platinumelite

All was good. Some hazelnut creamer would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

February 18, 2021

club

Please space customers out and don’t put everyone beside each other in rooms . I could hear everyone around me at all hours. Your remote for the tv didn’t work half the time. Shower pressure was low

Read More
Read Less

Filthy, dirty, disgusting hotel

By

February 16, 2021

club

The bath was not clean there was hair leave all over shower and bathroom floor, extremely dusty, dishes for kitchen were dirty. When we asked for pan received Teflon pan with Teflon scraped off, very toxic. I will never stay at another candle wood again

Read More
Read Less

Soap dispenser was low, OTHERWISE, it was a GREAT STAY.

By

February 15, 2021

I LOOK FORWARD to returning! It is easily accessible, clean,

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean rooms, pet friendly

By

January 27, 2021

I stayed at this hotel while traveling for work. I selected it because it was pet friendly so I was able to bring my puppy. The room and facilities were clean and in great condition. I was worried about cleanliness and/or odors staying at a pet friendly hotel, however the staff here does an amazing job keeping it clean and odor-free. I was pleasantly surprised by how much I enjoyed my stay. I will be back with my puppy next time I have to return for work.

Read More
Read Less

Hello 2021

By

January 14, 2021

Raquel was awesome. It was the staff that checked us out that caused me anxiety. He tried to up charge me three times. On the 4th attempt he gave me the price I was quoted. However, he caused me to have three overdraft fees because of all the charges he put through on my bank debit card. I have 2 bank accounts. I only use it to cover specific autopay amounts and leisure expenses. The way it was set up I couldn't afford his mistakes. I spoke with Brent who said he left a note for management to contact me. I wasn't contacted. The excess charges were returned but did nothing for my overdraft fees.

Read More
Read Less