Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    78%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 126 reviews
    78%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    126reviews

    • 5 Stars
      72
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      4

    4/1/2017 St. Joe/Benton Harbor

    By

    April 05, 2017

    club

    Exceptionally enjoyable stay. Staff gas very helpful,polite and very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Like being at home

    By

    March 26, 2017

    Very nice hotel.

    It looks like they are making additional upgrades to make it even better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff does not know what is going on

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Staff does not know what is going on . Cleaning job is pathetic in the rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lobby and Common area

    By

    March 16, 2017

    The low marks for the lobby and common area were due to the fact they were being remodeled. Our stay was the best we have ever had. Thank you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Dear Guest we thank you so very much for your stay! We are very glad you had a great stay, and that you were understanding about our present renovation status. We are so happy and looking forward to our completion. It's going to look and feel great!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    March 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    We feel like this is our home away from home and we get to visit the staff and management that we have become friends with over the years.

    The newly renovated rooms are most pleasing and add to the experience of the stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    February 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very comfortable bed, large selection of TV channels, wide selection of food and toiletries in the Candlewood Cupboard plus a very friendly and helpful staff made this hotel the best.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2017
    Dear Guest, We thank you very much for your stay, and are very glad to hear you have enjoyed our hotel. We are very excited too about the full renovation! We are eager to share with everyone whom stays with us! Again, thank for your wonderful stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    February 25, 2017

    Staff was great and room was remodeled. I enjoyed staying there

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not worth it

    By

    February 05, 2017

    club

    Friendly staff and pet friendly. Overall not accommodating or comfortable but has potential if a lot of work is done.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 15, 2017
    Hi CJeff! Thank you for staying with us and for leaving an honest feedback. I am delighted to hear that you liked our pet friendly facility and found our staff pleasant. On the other hand, I am sorry for the shortfalls you have encountered with regards to your accommodations. I have taken note of your points of improvement and have forwarded to the hotel for review and I know they will take necessary steps to continue to improve their services. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club member and I hope to see you soon when you travel back to Stevensville. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    January 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    We stayed at this hotel after a trip to Chicago. The hotel is under construction so the room was not so clean. The baseboards were falling off, cupboard doors were crookedly hung and there was an uncaulked gap between the tub and the new tile floor. Most cabinets had paint smears on them, showing a lack of care on the contractor's part. Our sleep and room temperature were fine but it was disappointing to see what a bad job the contractors had done on our supposedly finished room. Also family members have a feather allergy and there is nowhere to note this when reserving a room. I tried. Therefore, we had feather pillows in the room that we had to hide in a closet. All in all a good hotel that could be better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room and I slept well

    By

    December 19, 2016

    The room was nice. The bathroom was very nice. They had a kitchenette area just off the lobby with an honor system if you wanted to purchase some snacks. It was very handy. Plus the 24 hour coffee availability.

    They had everything I needed.

    I thought the lending library was a nice idea, although I didn't need it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    December 09, 2016

    Excellent and comfortable stay with great price. .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stsy at Candlewood

    By

    November 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Overall, a good experience. Early on for a 3 month stay front desk service and responsivenss was not acceptable. Every inquiry or request was answered with "I'll leave a note" As mentioned in the review. Staff was apparently helpful if it was convenient for them but if not there was no response. The room had electrical issues and it took over a week for anyone to react to the "notes" left.
    However, the night shift clerk Jeremy is very helpful and cheery to greet and remind guests if they need anything just ask.

    Read More
    Read Less