Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 97 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    97reviews

    • 5 Stars
      77
    • 4 Stars
      17
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Points, points points

    By

    June 07, 2016

    I stayed that this Candlewood for 2 weeks in March and now again May-June but don't see my points accumulated. How come?

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service and comfortable bed

    By

    June 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel .. convenient location.. friendly staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Roomy and comfortable

    By

    April 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very nice hotel, very comfortable and quiet, huge room, come with kitchen and living room. Definitely will return when in this area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic team exceptional hotel

    By

    April 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    It could not have been better. From check in to check out was fantastic. Everyone and I do mean everyone had a smile on their faces and ALWAYS took a moment to say hello, its like each enjoyed their job. front desk, maintenance team member (which I just passed in the hall) to the housekeeping staff. My wife and I will definitely come back....

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean suite, great service, comfortable stay

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    Overall my stay was pleasant but I didn't appreciate the outside noise at night from the neighbors and I didn't like the barking dogs waking me up out of a dead sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The stay

    By

    April 08, 2016

    club

    Had a great stay, everything went well, no problems at all, one of the best overall stays we have had in some time. If we could stay in a Candlewood suites every time we travel, we would.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thought it was new

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    The Place was Great; the Staff were teriffic; it made me feel like life was wonderful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room with kitchen

    By

    March 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    I was pleasantly suprised the room was large with flat screen tv and dvd player they give you free dvd rentals at front desk. There was also a nice workout room with free washer and driers. The amenities were too many to list.

    Read More
    Read Less

    door

    By

    March 20, 2016

    lock on door 111 does not work and should be replaced

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Stop

    By

    March 12, 2016

    Was traveling to San Antonio and needed an over night stop. Found this hotel on my IHG app. Friendly staff, nice rooms and comfy bed. Only thing missing was a breakfast option. I know rooms have kitchens but we only stayed one night so we don't have any food with us.

    Now the bad: we stayed here in the way back because we enjoyed our first stay very much. Well.... It was horrible. I'm an IHG platinum member and I would expect some benifit. Well they placed me in the room right next to the lobby and front desk. There was a large group of men being loud, mind you this was like 11 pm! So we were able to trade rooms even though the hotel was fully booked. Room was nice, bed was very uncomfortable and creeking. At around 2 am our lovely Loud neighbors were slamming doors. Our bed was on the wall we shared and we could hear them laughing being loud..... It was the worst experience ever! I know it's not the hotels fault but still had to share my experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay Liz210. We are very sorry about the issues that you encountered during your time with us. We value our IHG Rewards Club and would love the opportunity to make it right. Please contact us at your convenience so that we could learn more about your experience and take steps to ensure that it does not occur again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    loved it!

    By

    March 08, 2016

    We came one weekend and loved it but, wanted to try other hotels in the area. We are from Texas so just looking for a easy, budget friendly get a way. We tried a hotel across the street and it was waaay over priced for a much smaller room! My wife and I left that hotel and went back to Candlewood. The room was almost double the size and with a small kitchen, which my wife loves! She loves to cook. We love to have breakfast in the morning so its perfect It has everything you need so you dont need to bring anything! The staff is always nice and helpful! 5 stars from us!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel Choice

    By

    February 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel and staff was great! The hotel staff was incredibly friendly and could not have been more helpful. The hotel was very clean and beds were comfortable. We have stayed at several Sulphur hotels and this is our favorite!

    Read More
    Read Less