Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 123 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    123reviews

    • 5 Stars
      95
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Solid nights sleep

    By

    January 20, 2017

    club

    Room was very clean and had everything that my wife and I needed. Room was at the right temperature very comfortable to sleep in. Bed was as soft as our water bed at home. Had plenty of parking space and set back away from the hiway so a lot less of traffic noise. I will return on our next travel trip to Louisiana

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    January 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    An excellent experience in the candlewood, nice suite great service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    Really great bargain through IHG. Clean rooms and excellent staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff, easy check in, very relaxing

    By

    January 06, 2017

    great p[lace to stay, highly recommend it, I stay here every time I'm in the area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxation

    By

    December 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything was excellent. I will return. I wish that they offered complimentary breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect stop along the way

    By

    December 05, 2016

    club

    On my nearly 1000 mile road trip I was very pleased to stop at this Candlewood Suites. My room was perfectly comfortable especially the bed and bed covers. Great shower--always a very important item for me--and very friendly and courteous people at the desk. the one thing I might suggest is to offer a few healthier choices in the cupboard. I would always stay at a Candlewood Suites while traveling.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    November 28, 2016

    Great location and friendly service. Just off the interstate and close to plenty of fine dinning opportunities. The room was excellent and quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2016
    Thanks for this awesome review! We look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay, great service

    By

    November 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    The suite is a nice alternative to the basic hotel room. The suite had a kitchen with ice maker, comfortable bed, coffee maker. Free modern laundry facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for the comments! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    November 04, 2016

    Lovely experience while traveling on the Interstate. Will definitely look to stay at Candlewood again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 04, 2016
    Thanks for choosing to stay with us while traveling! We are glad you enjoyed your experience and look forward to you stopping in again on your next trip to our area. Thanks!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Clean

    By

    October 30, 2016

    Room was comfortable and clean, staff was great! Common areas were clean and comfortable. If traveling through this area, I would definitely stay here again. The only issue was a noisy refrigerator fan, which could happen anywhere. I am certain the staff would have taken care of it, but since I was only in the room for one night, I unplugged it and let them know upon checkout....

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 03, 2016
    We are very sorry about the noisy refrigerator. We hope to have you back again soon! Thanks for the review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Really good staff.

    By

    October 29, 2016

    I have stayed at this location in the past and this stay confirmed that the staff is well trained, courteous and just very helpful with any issue. Good motel with clean, well appointed rooms. Grounds are well kept. I have had no negative issues.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 03, 2016
    Thanks for this awesome review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    フロントの対応は早かった

    By

    October 25, 2016

    チェックイン時のフロントマン対応はとても速く、非常にすんなり終わりました。他のホテルでは時々、非常に時間が掛かったりして随分待たされる事もあるのですが、長時間の移動などで疲れて到着する場合が多く、うんざりする事もあるのですが、ここの対応の良さは評価出来ると思います。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 25, 2016
    Thank you for the wonderful comments! We greatly appreciate it and we look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less