Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 188 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent team of staff members

By

February 25, 2024

We enjoyed our stay, the hotel staff were very friendly and helped us out with all of our concerns. An added plus was the hotel security on the premises that made us feel safe during our stay. The only problem was not having a functional business center, otherwise overall excellent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

February 17, 2024

I absolutely love the staff , the way they accommodate to your needs is everything! The location is great too everything you might need is nearby! I would definitely recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and comfort.

By

February 12, 2024

Made teservation on line. Courteous creating and check in. Large, clean room, with kitchenett and refrigerator. Comfortable bed, clean bathroom. Large room and bathroom. Convenient access off Hwy. 167.

Read More
Read Less

Mattress was amazing, bedding was soft and clean, and the pillows were perfect.

By

January 30, 2024

The customer service as soon as you walk through the door is amazing, they'll happily answer any and all questions you have! The room itself was even better then I imagined and made my stay so comfortable. Easy check in and check out at well. Loved the keyless entry, made things real easy when bring in luggage.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, clean and convenient.

By

January 15, 2024

This was our first experience at a Candlewood Suites and we loved it. It was so nice to have a kitchen in our room. It had all the amenities needed. The room was clean and large. The location of this was perfect. It was close to where we wanted to go with easy freeway access. There is a Starbucks and other restaurants close by so it was very convenient. The price was also right. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday stay

By

January 15, 2024

We had a chimney fire over the holidays so we spent two weeks at the candlewood suites in Sumner Wa. Everything was great all things considering the room is clean staff was nice and it was enough space for me the girlfriend and our fur babies.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, large rooms

By

January 14, 2024

Convenient location, large rooms, comfy beds and superbly clean.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room.

By

January 10, 2024

The room was large and I enjoyed the kitchen. The room was quiet and I got a good nights sleep. I enjoyed being able to park close to the hotel. The location was close to the Dream Center in Edgewood, WA. Also enjoyed close access to the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

December 16, 2023

I love this place , the staff is great and they are always willing to help if needed , the room is comfortable, great cable options , and the location is wonderful, there is a 711 , and Starbucks in the same parking lot which is always nice !

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

December 12, 2023

The stay was nice. Doesn’t have free breakfast but Starbucks is located in the parking lot!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

December 02, 2023

Kitchenette in the room, to make hot chocolate on a cold night, room was comfortable, Candlewood cupboard was a bonus snacks in the moment

Read More
Read Less

Felt Like Home!

By

October 20, 2023

I stayed for about two weeks and I felt so comfortable. I loved being able to grab some coffee in the morning and wash my dirty clothes as needed. The staff were incredible and handled any obstacle with ease and expertise. I would highly recommend staying here!

Read More
Read Less