Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 141 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

141reviews

  • 5 Stars
    96
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Stay 08/2022

By

October 04, 2022

In my reviews I refer only to things that are covered by the payment to the hotel, and turned out worse.
The same applies, should it occur, if they turned out better than booked and paid.
If you want to read all the advantages of the hotel, just look at the hotel website, there are only positive things listed.

- IHG membership mentioned, status not
- First not getting a room although booking more than 72 hours in advance, it had to be taken care of by Diamont Service.
- After that everything as paid and booked
- Staff still friendly and almost all helpful.
- Kitchenette fully functional
- Demand for dishwashing soap and detergent is met without hesitation.

- Accommodation recommendable.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean rooms but noisy housekeeping.

By

October 01, 2022

I was here for an extended stay. I really enjoyed have two working gas grills in order to cook on and the kitchenette was adequate in the room, though it could have used higher quality cooking equipment ( knives were extremely dull, only a single pan provided).

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and good guest service

By

September 26, 2022

Our family stayed one night at this location. The experience is generally positive. The room is clean and the staff is friendly. However, there is no breakfast service provided. This brings some inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience at Candlewood

By

September 08, 2022

The Candlewood is conveniently located immediately off of SR 167 in Pacific/Sumner. The lot out front is spacious, though it does share the space with the neighboring Holiday Inn Express, 7-Eleven and fueling station, and Starbucks so there may be moderate traffic during the day. Staff are courteous and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Seattle Candlewood

By

September 05, 2022

Spacious and comfortable rooms. Beds slept well. Loved the kitchenette. Showers worked great! Bathrooms very clean, just wish toilets were ADA height.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy, clean, good location

By

September 03, 2022

Great place to stay. Rooms are recently updated very modern and clean. Enjoyed our stay

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room with a great view.

By

August 22, 2022

Excellent hotel with friendly staff. Excellent view of the mountains!

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood

By

August 19, 2022

Probably the nicest Candlewood I have ever stayed at! Super clean!

Read More
Read Less

Best pet friendly hotel

By

August 13, 2022

This was the cleanest pet friendly hotel we've ever stayed at. The staff was friendly and answered any questions I had, and gave recommendations for the area. The stocked kitchen was very helpful for our long stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, needs focus on staffing/room service

By

August 09, 2022

Great location to stay. Very easily accessible to highway and downtown Sumner. Gym was well maintained, onsite laundry was helpful and easy to use.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and clean room

By

August 05, 2022

The room is spacious and clean. We had a room with a view of Mt. Rainier which was very nice and pleasant. Bed is comfortable. Kitchen is new and modern. Staff is very nice and the overall experience was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 04, 2022

I recommend this location. Great service, room, bed, and bath. In addition, proximity to many places.

Read More
Read Less