Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 102 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

102reviews

  • 5 Stars
    71
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Bad night, site not prepared for for rain storms, IN THE PNW.

By

September 23, 2021

Don't recommend if rain storms are expected in the area, so 50% of the year?

Read More
Read Less

Visit to grandaughter

By

September 20, 2021

club

Very comfortable room. We had a king suite and we were able to have breakfast in room and relax before we started our journeys to explore the area and visit family.

Read More
Read Less

Great place loud dogs

By

September 19, 2021

Great place but couldn't sleep nor work because of all the dogs barking through out night plus for 229 a night this is unacceptable. Laundry and weight room great

Read More
Read Less

Convenience, clean updated rooms, and great service

By

September 12, 2021

Love the convenience of this hotel being right near the highway. Rooms were clean and looked updated. Great customer service from the manager and his team.This will be my go to hotel when I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

Labor Day mini vacation

By

September 07, 2021

platinumelite

Newer hotel just off the freeway. The room was clean and spacious. The kitchen was adequate and the shower was quite decent. Overall a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Don't look under the bed

By

September 07, 2021

platinumelite

I don't recommend this hotel especially during the pandemic. It wasn't clean, let alone sterilized, and service was lacking. Definitely don't look under the bed! Bring your own cleaning supplies. Staff didn't always wear masks and required us to go to the front desk for towels, ect. AND there was a snake lost in the building at one point and when we asked about it the next day, after our family lost sleep, were told it was "fake." Worst was, we asked for a late check out the night before and was granted it then 10:30 day of check out we got a call to be out by 11:30. When checking out they didn't offer anything other than "sorry you had a bad experience" even with my IHG member status.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly excellence

By

September 05, 2021

Great pet friendly experience. Staff very kind, room very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely new place !

By

August 25, 2021

Great place to stay , but needs at least a hot tub as one more amenity. !very comfortable… lots of light very comfy beds and well appointed kitchen ! Kind of noisy ( close to freeway )

Read More
Read Less

Comfort close to home

By

August 21, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel will be our go to place when needing over night accommodations when we cannot make it back in time to catch the ferry home.
Check in was easy, the staff was professional and pleasant.
Our room was clean, comfy and quiet!
Definitely would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 19, 2021

club

I checked in for an assignment early spring. The staff was nice and very helpful. Trevor, the GM, was also very friendly and helpful during the stay. I was able to have my 2 cats room with me which was an added benefit. Housekeeping did a great fob and even did my dishes I left in the sink on room cleaning days!

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

August 17, 2021

laundry and bed conditions are goods.
And the people on the counter are very kind and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

August 16, 2021

Close to my son's house, Very helpful staff, room is very spacious and clean, decent size refrigerator, plates, glasses, dishes and silverware and a Mini stove, overall a great experience. I would stay again

Read More
Read Less