Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 236 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    236reviews

    • 5 Stars
      169
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      9

    comfortable bed and great service

    By

    June 20, 2017

    Have stayed here before and was confident this stay would be good as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible Beds

    By

    June 17, 2017

    club

    I stayed in a King Suite and was very disappointed by the extreme firmness of the bed. Had there not been enough pillows for me to use as cushioning, I likely would either have not slept much at all or moved to the sofa.

    Housekeeping needs to be cognizant of keeping the bathroom supplies filled. There was a single tissue in the box and no extras boxes in the room. Given it was folded neatly, it's surprising that the housekeeper either didn't notice or didn't care to take the time to place a new box.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thanks for taking care of my mom

    By

    June 12, 2017

    club

    I've stayed here myself several times and found this hotel to be perfect for all my needs. Exercise area, clean room, kitchen, superb staff, location. My mother told me it was really nice. Thanks for talking care of my family during tough times.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and kitchenette well stocked

    By

    June 10, 2017

    club

    I will recommend highly when friends come to visit me!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Be careful booking this hotel

    By

    June 07, 2017

    My wife and I have stayed here many times in the past, and always enjoyed our stays here being one of the few pet friendly and closer hotels to Scott & White Hospital. On our last occasion to stay in Temple we had our grandchildren with us for a combine hospital visit and some much needed family time. Upon check in at the hotel I was informed they suit that we had reserved on this web site over a month in advance they didn't have and were going to put us in a room with 2 double beds since that was all they had available. With all we had with us that would not work out for us. So here we are out of town with our grandchildren and our 2 dogs my wife and myself the front desk solution was at first well I can give you 10,000 points for the trouble and send you on your way. That does not cut it when traveling with pets and children. I would definitely call prior to make sure the rooms you have reserved are available at this property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Holiday

    By

    May 31, 2017

    platinumelite

    It was a pleasant, relaxing experience. We had two rooms, one with two beds, one with a bedroom, and fold out sofa bed. Kitchen came in real handy for us.

    Having the loaner locker was excellent, loved access to the crock pot. The grandkids loved the DVD's and games

    It was very helpful when we ended up in a downpour on the lake, and the front desk had extra towels ready for us when we returned. We were all soaking wet, cold, and very grateful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good price for a good night's sleep

    By

    May 30, 2017

    The bed is comfortable and it is quite so you can get sleep. The coffee is excellent and better then most hotels that don't have a Starbucks located inside

    Read More
    Read Less

    poor service

    By

    May 29, 2017

    I explained this earlier in the survey. Why are you requiring me to do it again?

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poised for Excellence, but still falls a little short Keep working

    By

    May 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Room value for area good. Suite was roomy, quite and overall clean. One of the better beds experienced at a hotel in a long time, I think I got an updated new one. Towels fantastic. No USB ports for charging, so be sure to have a plug...Bathroom clean, but funky smell overpowered by bleach. No place in bathroom for toiletries or to be able to layout stuff, but kitchen close by, so not a huge issue. TV's do not receive all the channels advertised, but discovery, history and any spot or news channel, so plenty to watch for one night. They do not acknowledge part of reward program until as an afterthought as going to room. Many people I met staying at hotel seem to be their for at least a week or more for building projects or stuff happening around town and all were very nice. Overall a property going through a refresh has potential, especially for the price/value. Good for one good night sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient to hospital

    By

    May 15, 2017

    great rates if you need a suite (kitchenette) for a longer stay near medical center.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Made a difficult visit easier to handle.

    By

    May 14, 2017

    club

    While a child was in the hospital, this Candlewood had a clean room and helpful people to make my stay more comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cheers to China

    By

    May 14, 2017

    Front desk help, China is an awesome person. Room was clean and it's always nice to have the kitchen.

    Read More
    Read Less