Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 137 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    137reviews

    • 5 Stars
      95
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great Stay

    By

    April 15, 2016

    Our visit at the Candlewood was very pleasant and the staff was very helpful. We will tell everyone who might be going up to Temple to stay at the Candlewood . The area was very well kelp and every thing at the hotel was
    very well taken care of. Hope to be back in a few months. When you enter the lobby the service was great
    the person at the front desk was very friendly and was ready to help with any question we had. We had a great experience. Thank you for taking good care of us on our trip up to Temple.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay in a Nice Hotel

    By

    April 12, 2016

    The staff was extremely friendly and polite and the room was very nice

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Jilldo, it's great to hear the staff took care of you and that you enjoyed your room during your stay with us. In case you are ever back in the Temple area, be it for the Hospital across the street from us or the shopping center a block away, I hope you'll choose us to stay with again. Thank you for your 4 star review! We greatly appreciate it!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beds here are the best!

    By

    April 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great front desk assistance. Bed were amazing and the kitchen was very convenient. Would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    KathyfromKeizer, It is such a delight to hear that you enjoyed some of our many amenities we have to offer here at the Temple location. We look forward to your seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Thank you for your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not Recommended

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    Hotel smelled, No wake up call when requested. I would recommend other Hotels in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great ervice

    By

    March 02, 2016

    club

    enjoyed the staff Lindsey was awesome and the lady that was there when I checked out was awesome as well very nice staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind review. We are happy to hear that the staff took care of you and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you when you are back in the Temple area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Satisfied

    By

    February 29, 2016

    Hotel was clean, no outside noise, and loved the beds

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and that it was comfortable for you. Please be sure to look us up when you're back in the area and don't forget to look for the Candlewood-Temple Medical Center on Facebook and "Like" our page!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    February 27, 2016

    club

    Love this place, parking can be a problem, not enough space may have to use handicap or park on the grass

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious room

    By

    February 26, 2016

    Great spacious room with good amenities. Had a small problem with an odor in the room. All bathroom towels and bedding were comfortable and good quality.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bed, awesome service

    By

    February 24, 2016

    club

    We had a great stay. No real issues. Enjoyed having a video library to borrow from.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Customer service

    By

    February 18, 2016

    China was fantastic! Sweet girl! Great customer service!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pets ans Smoking

    By

    February 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    The business is always tricky especially when it comes to make decisions that is going to make the hotel industry loose or make money. pets and smoking are two of the issues that are making the hotel industry replace the items damage by these two things. the smoking is leaving a penetrated odor that is hard to get rid of and pets are damaging the carpet either by peeing on it or scratching it with their paws, and also but most important leaving fleas on the bed and furniture. my whole family were getting bit by fleas on our last stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    candlewood

    By

    February 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    costumer service is the best from all the hotels i had stayed. the manager anita and her staff. they make you feel like home and make you feel like part of their own family. i love it. god bless all those who works at candlewood hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less