Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 156 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    156reviews

    • 5 Stars
      109
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Very Nice and Comfortable facility

    By

    July 09, 2016

    club

    This is an very good place to stay. It is close to all the shopping and restaurants and just a wonderful place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anita S
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    July 01, 2016

    club

    The rooms are clean. The beds are comfy. The staff was super friendly. I will definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Place to stay

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    The hotel staff was very friendly, and took good care of me. When I am in the area this is where I will go.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible Service and No Air Conditioning

    By

    June 28, 2016

    A/C didn't work and the maintenance man was off that day and the next and was told by hotel staff to just deal with it there is nothing they could do. They had no other rooms available to move me to so they expected me to stay in a room with no air conditioning with temps of a high of 98 and low of 85. They couldn't help get me in at another location or reimburse me. No customer service. Still haven't talked to GM as requested. While I was there I asked to talk to the manager and she was far to busy to be contacted.

    I stay in a hotel an average of four nights a week, this is by far the worst experience I have ever had with a hotel. I see why this hotel is like this when the Manager or General Manager can't be bothered to talk to there customers when they have an issue.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 08, 2016
    Dear Hart82, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience our air conditioning system and the level of service you have received may have caused you. We have sent you a private message in our desire to show our concern regarding your past stay. Rest assured that we are working on improving our amenities and services that we may accommodate you better in the future. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and provide you with the service you deserve. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place!

    By

    June 23, 2016

    We truly enjoyed the stay! We arrived late, but would have loved to enjoy grilling out and just being in the beautiful room. I would recommend Candlewood anytime. Now, add a pool, so it can be 10 stars!

    Read More
    Read Less

    very poor managment

    By

    June 21, 2016

    first room had terrible odor the next was just fine my complaint was that i tried each day to set up a direct bill with my company and was unable to do so in the week i was there i stay at candlewood suits where ever i go with my crew and this is probably the next to the worst i have been to just very unprofessional.

    thank

    flip

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the odor in the first room assigned to you. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    June 20, 2016

    club

    Felt like I was at home and I will definitely be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No Breaksfast and pool

    By

    June 20, 2016

    My overall stay was excellent, even though it was for business I was a little disappointed with no complimentary breakfast and pool. I guess with the kitchenette it takes the place for the breakfast. Again over all great stay and will recommend this hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    June 14, 2016

    We stayed for 7 days with our two dogs and never had any problems.There is a great area to walk your dogs and even a place to relax and bbq.The hotel provided two grills.The free cookies in the lobby were a great touch.We used the free washers and dryers a few times and it was nice to go to the little store and pick up some items without having to leave the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anita S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    quiet room

    By

    June 11, 2016

    club

    Plenty of room, great kitchen set up, full fridge, comfy bed

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anita S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room for the money!!

    By

    June 07, 2016

    I was very happy with the room! I just needed a place to sleep but was able to keep my travel goods cold in the full size refrigerator, have a nice cup of coffee, and enjoy the 12pm check out time!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    May 23, 2016

    Front desk staff friendly and caring. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, lounge chair was a nice touch. Unfortunately, the issue with the room was out of the control of the front desk staff. Ac unit was loud and which resulted in constantly adjusting the tv volume based on if the ac unit was on or off. The computer chair in the room did not raise high enough to sit comfortably and work at the desk in the room. A different room was checked and the same issue; ac unit was just as loud and the chair did not go high enough to the desk in the room. Was only needing the room for a few nights, otherwise, I would have looked to change hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less