Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 402 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great value

By

November 25, 2022

This hotel is a great value amidst higher priced options. The bed was a little too soft for my taste, but was still comfortable. I wish they had a free hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 29, 2022

Hotel was clean, staff great, good location, would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent amenities and comfortable stay

By

September 26, 2022

First time staying at Candlewood and will definitely return especially so to this location

Read More
Read Less

Great Price and Location

By

September 26, 2022

The Price was great and the room was clean but could use some updating.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome rooms

By

August 16, 2022

Room was very welcoming and clean. Definitely will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay with dogs

By

August 06, 2022

A wonderful experience. Drove through heavy slow rush hour in Denver coming from Amarillo. Tired, tense and hoping Motel would be easy to spot.

Great check in. Room ready, clean and cool. Ice provided by front desk for a drink. Thoughtful concerned crew. Heavenly bed. Able to walk to Freddie’s for a burger and custard. Really convenient for us as we didn’t want to leave the dogs to eat out. Other dinner options available

Could see work crew trucks but very quiet and mannerly. Felt safe. Kitchen area a nice bonus but we chose for Motel for dog acceptance.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 06, 2022

Always appreciate a town that has a Candlewood. I love feeling comfortable in a room that makes me feel like I’m at home. I can cook. I can do my laundry and also use the dishwasher for any dishes I’ve used. Love it!

Read More
Read Less

Great Per family and dog

By

August 02, 2022

For family and dog we were on our way to go camping in the Rockies chose this hotel due to its location and being dog friendly. The staff was very accommodating and we enjoyed ourselves very much it was near a lot of attractions like Cabela’s and other stores as well. only thing would’ve liked would be to happen in hotel breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 28, 2022

We were always greeted by all of the staff. The bed was comfortable. It was very nice to be able to cook and have a seperate bedroom. Thanks for making our stay comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 28, 2022

Front desk attention to detail and listening to guest request was weak. Overall room was very clean and comfortable. I had a walk in shower but the shower curtain was too short so the bathroom floor was sosked after every shower. Whoever installed it ... fail. Overall the friendliest staff at the hotel are the housekeepers.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 28, 2022

We really enjoyed staying at this property because it was so conveniently close to the school that was hosting the event we were attending. The kitchen in our room was great to prepare meals. The only downside was that we had to take our own trash downstairs to dispose of it and take our towels to the desk to get new ones. It would have been nice if these services were offered in our room.

Read More
Read Less

Wish I could say it was better.

By

July 24, 2022

My first and best experience with Candlewood was earlier this year so I was excited to stay here. Unfortunately it wasn’t the same experience, my room was very tired and shabby and not as clean as my previous stay. The bathroom had a design flaw that caused water to pool on the floor with each showering. The staff were lovely though, but I’d still think twice before staying at this location again.

Read More
Read Less