Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 302 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    3

Good

By

October 24, 2020

platinumelite

Value for money. Room has an electric stove and was pretty clean.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood

By

October 23, 2020

club

Great place to stay. Comfortable and clean. Staff was quick, friendly, and helpful with any questions

Read More
Read Less

Business with pleasure

By

October 08, 2020

Overall a good hotel that has the amenities needed for an extended stay for business. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Staff Great Room

By

October 08, 2020

club

Very comfortable, will be back. Highly recommended the IHG rewards program I just joined myself. The WiFi was great and any work I had to take care of in the room was not a problem. The hotel is in a great location everything you could ask for within a 10 min drive. You can be out in the Rockys in a hour.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 05, 2020

Had a great room, a good night's sleep and enjoyed the time I was there.

Read More
Read Less

Wifi not work

By

September 29, 2020

platinumelite

Wifi is not work and hard to connect.
No breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Property

By

September 28, 2020

If you need to stay in this area this is the property to stay at. The stff is very friendly and welcoming. Thy met every need that I had with a big smile and a thank you. Quite the place. I'm a Spire and stay in IHG properties around 110 nights per year and this property is in my top 3, thank you so much for doing what you do, keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Suites.

By

September 28, 2020

club

It was extremely clean and welcoming place. I felt comfortable with all the safe guards in place.

Read More
Read Less

How good is this place to stay the night at and it is Excellent

By

September 28, 2020

I like the hotel I would tell everyone about it but there was one thing wrong with the stay the dishes in the dishwasher were dirty

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 27, 2020

This is the best hotel I’ve stayed at and I stay at a lot of hotels for work.

Read More
Read Less

Best Candlewood I've Stayed

By

September 18, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean and nice property. I appreciate the carpeted living and bed areas. It was quite spacious and I would highly recommend this location and be happy to stay here again. Just make sure you arrive early or the main entrance is locked requiring use of house phone to call the desk.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

September 15, 2020

The hotel was very clean and the grounds were nicely kept. The room was clean and though I still lysol everything due to covid, it already smelled and looked very clean.

Read More
Read Less