Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 382 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service

By

October 20, 2021

club

Everyone was friendly, polite and helpful. Special kudos to the maintenance guy that helped me access my luggage. Would be nice to have plates and silverware in case someone wants to prepare some food. Body wash container was either empty or just wasn't dispensing body wash, so a shower sized bar of soap would have been convenient. Honestly, I think "the cupboard" could be a little more reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

October 05, 2021

club

Comfortable and clean. Employees were ok, not as friendly as Holiday Express in Lubbock.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

September 28, 2021

club

Large, clean, comfortable room with all the amenities. Easy access to all others services - dining, shopping, etc. Next to I-25 and near Denver.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, very convenient

By

September 27, 2021

platinumelite

Came to town for my son's wedding and really appreciated that this hotel was close to the highway, stores and restaurants. Helpful to have a kitchenette and laundry facilities as well.

Read More
Read Less

Opulence at its best

By

September 19, 2021

My stay was perfect….. I slept like a Queen.Soft pillows full kitchens and towels were perfect. Staff was friendly and kind….I highly recommended staying here.Also plenty of ice for late night drinks or cocktails.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay at an IHG hotel

By

September 09, 2021

This place was very clean and well maintained. The staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 08, 2021

The room was huge clean. Great office work area the chair recliner laid all the way down

Read More
Read Less

Nice layout

By

August 27, 2021

club

The room was very clean and everything was in working order. Very quite and spacious with a big walk in closet, full kitchen. I really liked this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great [lace comfortable bed

By

August 16, 2021

I enjoyed my stay. The fact that a blender was available allowed me to add fruit to my protein drink. Having my own kitchenette is a major plus. The Staff was very accommodating. The front desk person at check-in / out was gracious and and helpful every time I needed assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Suite with cooktop and dishwasher

By

August 14, 2021

Enjoyed the hotel. There is a lack or shortage of housekeeping employees. Hated having to track down clean towels and toilet paper.

Read More
Read Less

Great quality and value.

By

August 08, 2021

platinumelite

The staff at check in was very nice and helpful. The room was clean and had everything I needed. Plus free laundry!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 08, 2021

club

We got way more than expected qith this room i was pleasantly surprised with they way the room looked and had to offer.

Read More
Read Less