Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 567 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

567reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable bed

By

June 20, 2022

Located near plenty of restaurants and stores. Room was clean. Nice pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 05, 2022

Staff was very nice and caring the room was clean smelled good sanitized and my sleep was great very comfortable beds very spacious parking space nice and clean pool overall great stay

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

May 23, 2022

Very nice staff and great hospitality. The bed was comfy the room was clean and very well spaced. I wish there would have been better seating but other than that no complaints. The pool was very clean as well.

Read More
Read Less

Better

By

May 23, 2022

club

This stay was better than the last stay. Room cleaning better. Still no elevator though.

Read More
Read Less

Great lodging

By

May 13, 2022

Melissa runs a great organization. The staff reflects her attitude and commitment to service. The rooms fit our needs and we stay exclusively at Candlewood when in Victoria.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 02, 2022

club

Great stay!! Will be coming back!!! Perfect staff!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay!!

By

January 02, 2022

club

This overall stay was amazing! I was so amazed by the customer service! The lady I checked in with was beyond amazing. I believe her name was Kylie. She helped me and my family get the room I wanted. Even when I got into the room I went down there and asked for a couple more blankets and she was kind and got them for us. The other person after her wasn’t all that nice. I forget her name. I came down to get some water and snacks from the cupboard and the lady that was helping me was a rude. Anyways other then that experience. The room was amazing the bed was super comfortable. It was super clean and the bathroom was very nice looking. I will be coming back. Amazing stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

November 27, 2021

platinumelite

Staff is friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Find another Hotel

By

November 18, 2021

The bed in this room was the worst I have slept on since leaving the army over 50 years ago. The room smelled terrible. The staff was argumentative and rude. They will never see me here again. This is sad, because I travel on business and stay at IHG hotels most of the time and have never had a problem at any of their other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great service from front desk clerk, comfortable rooms

By

November 17, 2021

club

Great front desk service , comfortable and very clean rooms, very reasonable prices!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 06, 2021

Great stay no complaints my first choice would not want to go anywhere else

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 01, 2021

Very comfortable and good customer service would stay again

Read More
Read Less