Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 223 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    223reviews

    • 5 Stars
      181
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Poor

    By

    October 20, 2017

    This hotel was a big disappointment. I have stayed at other Candlewood Suites and they were great but this was so bad.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for what we needed

    By

    October 18, 2017

    club

    It was just over night but perfect for what we wanted it for.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Victoria, TX

    By

    October 18, 2017

    club

    Nice pillows, lines, towels, and water pressure.we would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Victoria stay

    By

    October 15, 2017

    club

    Candle wood had availability when I needed to book.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room with refrigerator and desk.

    By

    October 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    FIne room with place to work. Only once a week housekeeping, so I think it should make the room cheaper.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor service

    By

    October 05, 2017

    The hotel staff was extremely rude at times. And the laundry room was horrible

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Service

    By

    October 05, 2017

    I work for DPS in Emergency Management and was deployed to Victoria for Hurricane Harvey. The staff and the manager there were so awesome during this scary and chaotic time for everyone. They went above and beyond for the guest who had to shelter in place at this hotel and I really want to commend them for how they handled themselves during it. Because I was working out of the Emergency Operations Center (EOC) in Victoria, I knew that I was going to have to stay at the EOC for several nights and wouldn't be able to get back to the hotel....they loaned me a blanket and pillow to take with me until I returned, as we had limited bedding there and were sleeping on cots! During the aftermath, your staff made the hotel guest feel as if they were staying with family and let everyone know that they would be safe there. I was very touched and impressed with everyone and cannot commend them enough for their strength and hospitality in very trying times.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Post hurricane

    By

    October 01, 2017

    club

    There not many hotels in Victoria to choose from following Hurricane Harvey, but Candlewood Suites was open! I needed a place to stay for only one night since I had a medical procedure very early the next morning. I brought my small ice chest to keep some medical supplies cool, but was pleasantly surprised to see a full-sized refrigerator in the room - which was much better than my ice chest. I wasn't sure if I would have one bed or two (my mother was with me) because I was just happy to have any room available. As it turned out, there were two beds and everything else i could possibly need for that stay. Thank you for the accommodation at a crucial time for me!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great and Accomadating

    By

    August 30, 2017

    club

    This Hotel is always available at a moments notice. The customer service is attentive, friendly and sincere. The room is clean and contains everything you could need plus. The AC is a little problematic and the fan is set in the Auto only position, which I like to be able to set the fan to ON in order to keep the air moving in the room. The mattress had a big dent where it hasn't been rotated or change in a while. The TV service could stand to be updated but was adequate.

    For the Price you can't beat it.

    Overall I enjoyed the stay and will probably use Candlewood again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not that great

    By

    August 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Knew that the beds were double beds but think it would be better with queen beds. The beds were not that comfortable and the room looked dirty and the flooring and carpet felt sticky. Probably will not stay here again. The staff was very nice though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    victoria tx,

    By

    August 06, 2017

    great place to stay eather for plesure,or businessthey will meet your expectations

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    August 06, 2017

    club

    The staff was very friendly and accommodating the rooms were very comfortable and clean enjoyed my stay very much

    Read More
    Read Less