Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 206 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    206reviews

    • 5 Stars
      170
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 18, 2017

    club

    Will be staying again. Staff was very polite very comfortable beds roomy was very quite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    IHG hotels are great!

    By

    July 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very good room at a reasonable rate. Love the IHG hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean

    By

    July 17, 2017

    I would recommend staying here to anyone for business and pleasure my son and I had a great weekend here we had a little difficulty with the Wi-Fi on his PlayStation 4 but all of my other devises worked fine. All in all I think this place is very well kept the staff are friendly and very helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and nice set up

    By

    July 12, 2017

    Bed was comfortable and room was really nice with all amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service and Environment

    By

    July 11, 2017

    club

    I needed a last minute room when my local accommodations fell through at 11:00pm.

    The front desk staff was amazing in getting me set up with a room that met my needs including my cat which travels with me.

    The hotel was quieter than many, despite the full parking lot. I was told by management, and from people I saw, it was clear that other animals were staying in the hotel. I never heard or smelled one and unless anybody had told me otherwise I never would have known.

    Would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience from booking to check out

    By

    July 09, 2017

    Great in all aspects. Costumer experience was awesome from a to z!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thumb high

    By

    July 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Everything was great bed the hot water customer service was great the room was speaking span I love the whole steak

    Read More
    Read Less

    One Day Stay

    By

    June 29, 2017

    Check-in and Check-out fast and easy, hotel within walking distance to restaurant and Starbucks. Staff at this location are always courteous and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Victoria TX

    By

    June 29, 2017

    platinumelite

    Front desk was extremely helpful. My room was clean and comfortable. I travel a lot with my job, so it is nice to not worry about where I will lay my head when the day is over.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home...

    By

    June 27, 2017

    club

    Wonderful amenities and great customer service. Since I travel quite a bit for business, I enjoy knowing that I will be accommodated and made to feel comfortable on the road. The staff at Candlewood Suites Victoria never fail to deliver. Thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    June 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff at this location are great. Always ready to help/make sure you are taken care of. Possibly the most hassle free check-in/out I have ever encountered at any hotel. Staff has everything ready when I get there. I prefer this type of hotel because I can cook if I want, forgot something or late night sweet tooth= got the cupboard in the lobby with everything in it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful experience!

    By

    June 07, 2017

    club

    I unexpectedly need a hotel room for one night while in town. There was a music fest going on in town and every hotel I called was booked until I called candlewood suites and they told me they had one room left. I booked over the phone for a very reasonable price. When I got there I was pleasantly surprised to see how nice the facilities were how clean everything was. The staff were extremely helpful at check-in and at all times during my stay. The room was very nice. A large room that was well appointed with a very comfortable bed. I slept very good that night. It had a small kitchenette and a nice desk with a nice chair for doing business. I asked for a late check out and was giving a check out time of 2 PM! That's unheard of! This will definitely be my go to hotel when I'm staying in Victoria from now on!

    Read More
    Read Less