Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 168 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    168reviews

    • 5 Stars
      136
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Air conditioning

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    I couldn't adjust the air temp what I wanted. The desk clerk told me in the a.m. that they had just replaced the control and would have moved me if I wanted to.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent Hotel

    By

    February 20, 2017

    Hotel stay is just what you would expect from a Candlewood. I stayed here for work and giving a choice again I would not stay at a Candlewood again. My main reason is how often house keeping services the room. I don't feel it's necessary to wash my own towels or having to ask for fresh towels. I can stay at another hotel pay the same amount and have my room serviced everyday.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel

    By

    February 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel met all of my expectations and I will be staying there again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice amenities

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    I enjoyed my stay. The room was cllean and comfortable. The staff was knowledgeable and nice. I am looking forward to staying here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Uncomfortable bed, great hospitality.

    By

    February 15, 2017

    The bed was obviously old and highly uncomfortable. The AC unit was ridiculously loud. The hospitality of the front desk staff was excellent and should be repeated throughout the Candlewood properties, however this location also needs to invest in some 21st century mattresses.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    February 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Will stay again Quiet. Nice suite Great kitchen Could've stayed longer

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pillows and bed comfortable.

    By

    February 10, 2017

    club

    The staff was very courteous and the pillows and bed very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay In Victoria

    By

    February 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    I always enjoy staying at the Candlewood Suites in Victoria, Texas. They have great customer service. Always greeting you and acknowledging your status as a member of IHG Rewards Club. I will return here to this location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Thank you for being one of our Platinum Elite IHG Reward Club Members and staying in our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you get a chance to visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient Location

    By

    February 05, 2017

    club

    A fantastic location for the long drive to South Texas. Clean hotel, friendly staff, and what a bargain on price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Most comfortable bed ever!

    By

    February 03, 2017

    The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Thank you so much for being one of our Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club Members and staying in our Candlewood Suites when you were in Victoria. We appreciate your review. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes pride in. We hope that you get to visit our hotel again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    January 30, 2017

    Always a good experience staying at this location. Staff is great, rooms are great. The worst thing I've ever encountered were other noisy guests, and that wasn't that bad.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoy your stays with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and look for your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best bang for the buck!

    By

    January 27, 2017

    platinumelite

    Love this brand of hotel makes the road not seem so bad when you have so many comforts of home!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoy your stay with all of our Candlewood Suites. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us in Victoria again.
    Read More
    Read Less