Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 109 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    109reviews

    • 5 Stars
      90
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    McGuire60

    By

    April 14, 2016

    club

    For a one night stay it was very pleasant room, great beds and pillows. easy checking in at short notice, very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melissa R. General Manger
    Read More
    Read Less

    crawfish festival

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    Great clean hotel. No noise and a great experience.We will stay again for sure

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Glad you enjoyed your stay with us while you were in town for the Crawfish Festival! Hope to see you again next year.
    Read More
    Read Less

    good choice for the area

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    My stay at the Candlewood Suites, Victoria, TX

    While traveling to the region for medical school rotations, I was in emergency need for housing due to the recent break in and violation of my previously assigned school housing. The staff at the Candlewood Suites made my transition easy and welcoming.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    So glad that we were able to help you out during your emergency. We try to make all of our guests fell like they are at home!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    April 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Love that it's next to Starbucks. This Candlewood Suites pantry didn't have very healthy options for breakfast, so I just walked over to Starbucks and got breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melissa R General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location

    By

    March 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    This Candlewood Suite is conveniently located and the morning staff was exceptional upon check out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melissa R General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and quiet

    By

    March 29, 2016

    I have stayed at several hotels over the years, and the Candlewood Suite have always been a good choice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melissa R General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms and great service

    By

    March 29, 2016

    Front office staff was friendly. Rooms were very clean and well kept. No exterior noise was heard and AC worked really well. When we got to the room, we noticed it was a handicap accessible. It had a large bathroom with the rails. Not sure if all the rooms are the same as this one. I wasn't given the choice for handicap or no-handicap as I'm not a guest with a handicap. However, I did feel this room should've been available for someone that may have needed a room such as this one. In any case, we still had a pleasant stay at this hotel and would definitely recommend to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to make our hotel feel like home. I understand that you were put into an accessible room. There are times that a certain room type is not available. Since we leave the accessible room type as a last sale option, we will have to use them. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Melissa R. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay in Victoria

    By

    March 28, 2016

    The hotel was clean, comfortable and very safe. This will be my go to place anytime I am in Victoria.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    JRL, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are looking for your return. Sincerely, Melissa R. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay in Victoria

    By

    February 26, 2016

    club

    Very clean, friendly staff, basic exterior. Pool is nice and bbq area was clean and fun to hang out with other guests. Staff was nice, attentive and always willing to lend a hand.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like home

    By

    February 05, 2016

    club

    The best place to stay in Victoria! The staff is the best!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Leamer77, thank you for your kind words. Glad you enjoyed your stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    December 13, 2015

    club

    I am glad to stay at this location whenever I am in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 18, 2015
    Dear JD Joe, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoy your stay with us whenever you are in Victoria. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will see you when you return. Sincerely, Melissa R. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    November 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    Clean comfortable room with pleasant friendly staff...what more could you want...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 24, 2015
    Thank you for your kind review. We strive to make our hotel a home away from home for all of our guests. Thank you for staying with us when you visited Victoria.
    Read More
    Read Less