Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 155 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    155reviews

    • 5 Stars
      128
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Pure comfort

    By

    January 09, 2017

    I had an excellent stay at the Victoria, Tx Candlewood Suites over Christmas. I was in town on a family emergency and the staff made my check-in as easy and pleasant as possible. The room was nice and quiet and ample size.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service comfortable stay

    By

    January 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Wonderful staff, clean rooms, comfortable stay. I stay away from home st wuite a few hotels and I am most satisfied with candlewood suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great nights stsy

    By

    January 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    Good location for a stop over. The staff was able to provide many different Restrurants in the area that we get a good meal on New Year's Eve. Upon our departure we were offered direction to best get on our way overall this was a wonderful stopover.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    December 25, 2016

    club

    Room clean staff friendly gym clean and 24 hr access close to shops and restaurants

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great over all, very comfortable

    By

    December 24, 2016

    everything and everybody was Great!!! Everyone smiled big and nice very clean. The gym was great , got a lot of good rest and relaxation. Really enjoyed myself and would recommend Candle wood suites to everyone

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great beds, pillows, cleanliness. Extremely friendly and helpful staff.

    By

    December 20, 2016

    club

    It's Tuesday. Conveniently located. Offered free coffee and popcorn. Would have liked it better to have free coffee and water. Clean property inside as well as outside. Overall experience was excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt like home

    By

    December 13, 2016

    I travel extensively for work for months at a time, and this hotel chain has made me feel like Im barely on the road at all. Top notch staff, comfort, and cleanliness.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    PilotDuhDuh, thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad you felt Candlewood Suites was like home.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Place To Stay

    By

    December 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    I booked this room very easily over the IHG Site. I wanted a nice place to relax before a stay in the hospital. The Hotel was everything I wanted. The room was clean, comfortable and supplied with everything I needed. The staff was very nice with check-in and check-out very easy. I would recommend this Hotel to nyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Had never stayed at Candlewood before

    By

    December 09, 2016

    club

    Now we hope we can find a Candlewood wherever we go!!
    Wonderful full kitchen, divine bed, loved free pizza night!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and Great Service

    By

    December 08, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed cooking in the room. Every thing I needed to prepare my meals was available. The bed was very nice and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    December 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Really loved the room quality and that it was a pet friendly hotel, a major plus

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    December 06, 2016

    club

    I was very pleased with my stay here, especially with the full kitchen that allowed me to clean my chili cooking pot and utensils for the next day's cook-off.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less