Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 471 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    7

Quick Trip

By

November 09, 2020

I would recommend this hotel on the bases of they are fast with reservations and nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

needs an upgrade

By

November 02, 2020

This hotel has seen better days. It is clear that the energy to improve it is not there. The towel rack fell off in the bathroom, the sink drain was clogged, the TV color was fading in and out and the paint on the walls was peeling. The back door card reader did not work and the dog walk area was completely dark...did not feel safe at all.

Read More
Read Less

enjoyable stay and great service

By

October 25, 2020

club

The staff was ready to make you comfortable, the cupboard had things that help with the stay and eating arrangements. The parking was adequate and well lit up making it feel pretty secure. The beds could have a little better.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 25, 2020

My stay was very enjoyable. Generally the staff were great and they provided an "atmosphere of comfort".

Read More
Read Less

law

By

September 24, 2020

Ms. Lori at the counter was so helpful. She did a wonderful job.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but basic rooms

By

September 21, 2020

club

The stay was alright but the rooms are very basic. They have small television and the ac is kind of hit or miss. Good for a quick one night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 15, 2020

Great hotel and great location. Thanks to Victor for making us feel at home. I will be back

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

September 09, 2020

platinumelite

This is a great property. I use it whenever I am in Victoria.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

September 08, 2020

platinumelite

Everything is good, only that AC wasn't adjustable

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless nights

By

September 04, 2020

club

On the day of our arrival, I received a call that the specific room I requested, king suite (separate living area), was unavailable. I was offered a queen Suite. I accepted the queen however was very disappointed. The bed was horrible. Felt like a hole was in the middle of the bed. The noise was endless, from the refrigerator to the air conditioner to doors slamming it was hard to fall asleep and stay asleep. Otherwise, the room was clean and provided shelter and safety for 2 nights after fishing in nearby Port Lavaca.

Read More
Read Less

FRIENDLY STAFF- OLD DAMAGED FURNITURE

By

September 03, 2020

STAFF WAS FRIENDLY
FIRST ARRIVED TO ROOM IT WAS EXTREMELY HOT (A/C DID NOT WORK) AND ALL THE FURNITURE WAS IN POOR SHAPE. THE STAFF CHANGED OUR ROOM TO ONE WITH AN A/C, BUT THE FURNITURE WAS PITIFUL IN THERE TOO, IT LOOKED LIKE IT WAS PICKED UP ON THE SIDE OF THE ROAD.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 31, 2020

Very convenient to retail and eateries, and the staff is absolutely great people. I recommend this property to everyone lookin for a nice place to stay

Read More
Read Less