Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 546 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Lots of space

By

October 19, 2020

club

I recently vacationed to miami is always got to miami but can never find hotel to accommodate my family size until I came here love it

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

Justed wanted to thank all the staff at Candlewood Suites, what a great place to call home when you are traveling, I highly recommend this facility for all your travel needs.

Read More
Read Less

Bastante cómodo

By

October 17, 2020

El hotel está muy cerca del aeropuerto, es muy nuevo y muy aseado. Excelente para viajes de negocios. Por ahora no ofrece lo usual de un hotel como limpieza diaria y cambio de sábanas y toallas todos los días. No tiene servicio de restaurante; pero el servicio es muy bueno y para mis efectos estuvo Perfecto.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

October 14, 2020

club

We had a great experience. The staff was nice and courteous. The hotel is brand new so we didn't have any issues there. You can here the planes taking off and landing so if your a light sleeper, this may not be the best hotel for you. I liked the convenience of it being by the airport as well as the ability to cook food. The room has a full size refrigerator, a two-burner stovetop, a dishwasher, and a microwave. The room does not have an oven or full stove. I stayed for 10 days. You do have to let them know when you want your room cleaned and when you don't want it cleaned. We did have to request more towels one day. I think she simply forgot to put them in the room. Other than that, we didn't have any issues, but we don't consider that to be an issue. They also have a free laundry facility, gym, and pool. We only used the laundry facility. All of the machines are new so you shouldn't have any issues there. We enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Almost Place to stay

By

October 01, 2020

I recently had surgery in Miami and the room and hotel were awesome. I would stay again and recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

October 01, 2020

Overall a nice place with super staff. Three times I have checked in and it smelled as though someone had been smoking in the room. Staff did what they could to remove the smell

Read More
Read Less

Miami Candlewood

By

September 29, 2020

club

I stayed on the fifth floor and could not hear any of the traffic outside or even noise from the airport right across the street. I slept great and was rested and ready for the day ahead. The kitchenette was adequately stocked allowing me to cook in the room and save money. The complimentary shuttle service picked me up and dropped me off at the airport in a timely manner without issue.

Read More
Read Less

Seguridad y confort

By

September 25, 2020

seguridad en el área y comodidad de las habitaciones a pesar que esta al lado del aeropuerto el cilencio en el hotel para tener un buen descanso es muy satisfactorio.

Read More
Read Less

May burn hotel

By

September 22, 2020

May burn hotel , maravilloso , y much as gracias por aceptar mi mascota

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

September 18, 2020

club

Very quiet, clean rooms. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Quite comfortable room

By

September 18, 2020

Arrival was very easy, quick check in. My room was very clean The bed was comfortable. The full sized refrigerator and cook top are big plusses - I was able to prepare my own meals which saved money. My employer chose the hotel because of the close proximity to my work.

Read More
Read Less

Great Extended Stay!

By

September 18, 2020

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel was clean and new. I have already recommended this hotel to others. Good job!

Read More
Read Less