Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 717 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    563
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable stay after a long vacation away.

By

October 20, 2021

club

Stopped at this airport hotel between my cruise and flight home. The bed was super soft, the sheets were comfortable and I enjoyed my sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Restful Stay

By

October 20, 2021

club

Highly recommend this very clean and comfortable suite.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay highly recommend

By

October 20, 2021

club

Great stay with everything I could need except better shower pressure

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 18, 2021

club

Everything was great. Our airport shuttle was right on time.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean, and accommodating

By

October 15, 2021

We stayed for 8 days and it was very clean, comfortable, and accommodating to our needs. Housekeeping staff was very thorough at cleaning the room prior to our arrival. They provided extra blankets pillows, towels at our request. We will definitely stay again when we return to Miami.

Read More
Read Less

Late stay in Miami

By

October 14, 2021

platinumelite

most everything was fine but the room smelled like dog or animals.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the place

By

October 13, 2021

club

Everything nicely set and clean. Top friendly management and staff.
The great hidden secret, the in place restaurant was very accommodating, great food and super nice.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty blanket

By

October 12, 2021

club

Everything was fine just my blanket was dirty and I reported to the desk he told me he would give me 500 hundred points but I didn’t see them when I check my points.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

October 12, 2021

I have nothing bad to say, this is my second time Staying at this hotel and I love it.

Read More
Read Less

Eh!

By

October 07, 2021

If you want to wait over an hour for a shuttle ride and be kept awake all night, stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

October 03, 2021

Hotel was a quick ride from the airport. Had to wait for about 39 minutes to be picked up by the shuttle at the airport. The hotel was great. Very clean! The bed was very very comfortable. Very nice sheets and pillows. Shuttle back in to the airport was fast and on time.

Read More
Read Less

habitacion espaciosa y limpia, personal amable

By

September 30, 2021

club

Un muy especial agradecimiento y felicitaciones a Cruz que se encarga del transporte y ayuda en la recepcion e incluso servicio a cuartos. Es el mejor!

Read More
Read Less