Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 205 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    205reviews

    • 5 Stars
      163
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Awesome Hotel Suites

    By

    July 25, 2016

    This hotel was the best one I have stayed in in a long time. From my check in to check out the experience was wonderful. The staff made sure to check and see if everything was ok with my stay and always did it with a smile. Not only was the interior clean but the exterior as well and I had no problems at all on the trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room, surrounding area, close to eateries

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    Everything was great - found 2 great places from staff to eat, Brigs

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2016
    Dear rocknroll48, Thank you for your great five-starred review of our beautiful Candlewood Suites Wake Forest. We are joyous to know you experienced an amazing stay while exploring what our lovely town has to offer. Our close location to many restaurants, small businesses and easy access to main highway, makes our hotel popular. It is our team's goal to ensure each of our guests experiences a satisfactory stay. We are very happy to know we were able to provide you with suggestions you found valuable. We look forward to be at your service during your next stay with us. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding!

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    Great three night stay for a conference. Staff was very friendly and efficient, everything was clean and worked, no problems.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2016
    Dear Roadkin, Thank you for your wonderful review of our lovely hotel. Our team at Candlewood Suites Wake Forest aims to provide utmost customer service to all of our guests. We are very happy to know we have met that goal with your excellent stay! Thank you also, for recognizing the diligent work of our Heart of the House team that keeps our beautiful hotel in tip-top shape. We look forward to be at your service in the near future. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Executive suites

    By

    July 11, 2016

    The accommodations at the Candlewood Suites are exceptionally clean and comfortable, in new condition. If it had a continental breakfast, my rating would be a perfect 10.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Dear Kyle70, Thank you for your heartfelt five-starred review of our beautiful Candlewood Suites Wake Forest. Thank you for noticing the hard work of our Heart of the House Team and Maintenance Engineer who ensure our hotel is always well-maintained. Your kind words made their day! Since we are an Extended Stay hotel with kitchen in all of our suites, we want our guests to enjoy a freshly cooked breakfast in the morning. We do have complimentary coffee available in our unique Candlewood Cupboard at all times. Upon your next visit, we will be sure to keep the breakfast options in mind for you so you can experience an amazing stay with us. We look forward to be at your service. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel in Wake Forest

    By

    July 08, 2016

    Not only is this a clean and well kept hotel, the staff here are amazing. They literally cannot be beat. They will do anything to make your stay with them excellent. Can't say enough for the GM and his entire staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2016
    Dear CJHJAH, Thank you for your wonderful five-starred review of our lovely Candlewood Suites Wake Forest. On behalf of our entire Heart of the House team, we thank you for recognizing their diligent hard-work. Your kind words mean a lot to both our Heart of the House and Front Desk Team members. Our team is what sets us apart from other hotels in our market. It is our goal to provide our guest with a complete satisfactory stay. We are happy to know we were able to achieve this goal with you. We look forward to your next stay with us in the near future! Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    June 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    I was very pleased with this hotel. I wish there had been a continental breakfast though. Just saying.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2016
    Dear CRW17, Thank you for your amazing five-starred review. Your kind words about our beautiful hotel mean a lot to our entire team. Candlewood Suites offers extended stay amenities such as 24 hour gym, free guest laundry, business center in addition to our fully equipped kitchen so that our extended stay guests can enjoy a freshly cooked breakfast in their spacious homey suites. We also offer a variety of breakfast, lunch, snacks, and dinner items in our unique Candlewood Cupboard open 24 hours. Next time you are in the area we will make sure we cater to your specific needs. We look forward to your next visit with our lovely hotel. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    June 29, 2016

    I enjoyed my stay here, and it is the place we stay every time we visit our son who goes to school there. It is one of the few that has rooms for smokers. The rooms are nice and the staff is very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2016
    Dear Peka60, Thank you for your wonderful five-star review! Our entire team at Candlewood Suites Wake Forest is very excited to hear that you continue to stay with us each time you visit your son. We are joyous to know we are able to meet your requirements of a spacious smoking room offered in a designated section of our hotel. Though are amiable team members are what really makes our hotel stand out. Our team definitely looks forward to your next stay with us in the near future. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    Excellent stay at this location. The check in and check out process was quick. Staff were friendly. Rooms were comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 26, 2016
    Dear Shaeangel, Thank you for your wonderful five-starred review of our Candlewood Suites Wake Forest. We are happy to know that check-in and check-out process was a breeze. Our team works diligently to achieve this goal so our guests can enjoy a relaxing stay. We are joyous to hear that our entire team was able to provide you with a total guest experience. We look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent Stay at Candlewood Suites

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    Staff very helpful and friendly over the phone and in person. Very accommodating with me and other family members who stayed there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 26, 2016
    Dear Rica09, Thank you for taking the time to post a wonderful review for our hotel. It is our goal at Candlewood Suites Wake Forest to go above and beyond to make our guests feel at home. We believe in providing the utmost hospitality to our guests and are happy to know we were able to meet that goal with you and your family members. Of course this all begins with a smile of our awesome team members. We believe a smile can be heard over the phone. We look forward to be at your service when during your next visit with us. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean comfortable rooms and great service

    By

    June 21, 2016

    The location was central to where we were visiting and we were greeted with a smile at the front desk. Check-in was a breeze and a discount was provided for being a member of a nationally recognized club. We had clean rooms and great service. Checking out was easy also.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Dear Regman2231, Thank you for your wonderful five-star review of our beautiful hotel. We are ecstatic to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. Our entire team's goal is to ensure our guests enjoy an overall satisfactory stay. We are very happy to hear that you were able to reap benefits of our IHG Rewards Club. Our Rewards members have the best exclusive offers available to them. Our hotel's easy access to freeway and various businesses makes us a guest favorite. We definitely look forward to be at your service during your next stay with us. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    I liked this place.

    By

    June 15, 2016

    It was a very good hotel. It was nice but not as attractive as other places I stayed on the same trip.
    I would like them to pre check me out and put the receipt under the door.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Dear Bumper23, Thank you for taking the time to give our lovely hotel a five-starred review. What sets us apart from others are our team members. We all have one common goal: to ensure our guests experience utmost hospitality. We are an extended stay hotel and so our amenities reflect an atmosphere of home. We love to see faces of our guests and converse with them upon check out, but pre-checkout is certainly an option. We will be sure to do this for your next stay with us. We look forward to be at your service in near future. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wake Forest Candlewood

    By

    June 09, 2016

    Although I rarely travel with my pets, I love their pet friendly policy. Being able to visit with other guests pets helped me keep from missing mine so much.

    The atmosphere here is of a community with many people with long stays. The grill and covered visiting area in the back are great for passing the time with others and making new friends.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Dear Rusty M W, Thank you for your amazing five-starred review of our beautiful Candlewood Suites Wake Forest. We are ecstatic to hear we could make you feel at home while traveling. We are glad you were able to enjoy our grill amongst many other amenities and made some new friends. Candlewood Suites are recognized for their extended stay and pet friendly policies. We would be honored to meet your lovely pet and hope you will bring along during your next visit with us. We hope to be at your service soon. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less