Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 243 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    243reviews

    • 5 Stars
      195
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Quick Stay

    By

    March 29, 2017

    club

    Used my reward points for a quick stay everything was excellent

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and clean

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    My room was comfortable and clean. I slept well through the night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent overall stay

    By

    March 07, 2017

    My boyfriend and I chose Candlewood as the place we wanted to spend one night away from the kids to get some alone time. It was perfect! The staff was extremely friendly, the grounds and lobby were elegantly decorated and well kept, the elevator was close to the entrance, and the suite was definitely a small home away from home! We stay in a hotel room every other weekend for one night and we are so excited we found Candlewood! It's close to our house so we aren't too far from the kids and the Suite is almost nicer than our own home! We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone! Oh... and to boot the price was incredibly reasonable! Thank you to Candlewood Suites Corp and the staff for making our night great and for becoming our new home away from home!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel experience!

    By

    March 04, 2017

    I stayed here for business purposes. My room was very clean and offered many amenities from the granite counter tops to the flat screen TVs. I also had a full size refrigerator, a cook top and many TV channels to pick from. I had a great experience staying at Candlewood Suites of Wake Forest!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our stay was comfortable.

    By

    February 26, 2017

    Top notch hotel. Loved the managers social on tue night provided by texas roadhouse. Good quality food.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    February 24, 2017

    Love the staff and location of the Hotel. Clean rooms and great selection of items in the learning locker. I have stayed here twice and enjoyed this location both times.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    February 23, 2017

    Room was comfortable. We never had maid service or got fresh towels during the weekend we were there though.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your positive and honest review. We appreciate your feedback regarding the bedding as well as your feedback regarding our housekeeping. As we are an extended stay hotel, our housekeeping staff do not enter the rooms daily for privacy reasons and will clean anytime upon request. We are deeply sorry that you did not receive any housekeeping service as we were unaware that it was desired. In the future, we do hope you return to come stay with us. We would be more than happy to schedule cleanings to your preference and have your rooms cleaned when it works best for your schedule while traveling. We strive to deliver a five star experience to all of our guests and we apologize for the inconveniences you may have experienced during your stay due to the housekeeping policy. We want to make things right for you and look forward to delivering an excellent guest service experience during your future stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Moving Weekend

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    My wife and I stayed at this facility while moving my daughter to Wake Forest. Staff was friendly and room was clean and comfortable. I am sure we will stay here again when visiting the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2017
    Dear Guest, We are delighted to hear about your positive experience here at Candlewood Suites and we look forward to serving you well on your next visit. Thank you for your honest review especially regarding our customer service and room cleanliness. We will continue to upkeep our excellent customer service with our staff and look forward very much to your next stay with us. Sincerely Yours in Hospitality, JoAnna B. Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    January 11, 2017

    Nice place to stay in Wake Forrest. Room was huge. Service was excellent

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spotless Hotel that also allows pets

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    We stayed at the Candlewood Suites recently and found the experience to be a very pleasant one. One of the keys for us during this stay was to find a place that allowed pets. Not only does Candlewood accommodate this requirement, but it is a clean and fresh hotel with a friendly staff. They even accommodated us on a late check-out while we visited additional family in the area. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Wake Forest/North Raleigh area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds and spacious rooms.

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    The room was very spacious and the bed was very comfortable to sleep in. Everything was clean and the kitchenette had everything needed from a drive top to a full fridge with ice maker. The room exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sweet Place!

    By

    January 06, 2017

    Awesome customer service! It was the greatest stay ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less