Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 756 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

756reviews

  • 5 Stars
    574
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great service and stay

By

May 03, 2022

During my stay the staff was inviting and pleasant the room was clean and cozy

Read More
Read Less

Few Things

By

April 05, 2022

club

There was no soap by the sinks for. hand washing. I had my own but I was surprised with this finding. The products in the bath is large bottles but the hair conditioner pump did not work. I did not discuss this finding with staff. I did not want to wait around for resolution. I had full days and got in late each night.

Read More
Read Less

Reserved stay with great ease

By

December 19, 2021

The lady who helped me book my stay was extremly helpful. Helped me with finding what i needed and offered me options for my extended stay being the hotel was not going to be avaiable for the whole time i needed.

Read More
Read Less

Large room

By

December 19, 2021

The room was large. I did not feel cramped. Staff was courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful

By

December 18, 2021

club

My stay was very peaceful and relaxing. The room was nice and clean. I love the room set up the mini kitchen was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Good Location and Service - Needs an Update

By

December 10, 2021

This hotel is an excellent location, with plenty of good shopping and eating options nearby, and is supported by pleasant staff at the front desk who were very accommodating. However, the rooms are in desperate need of an update. The beds are terrible (the worst sleep I've had in years): much too soft with springs that have an auditory "ping" when you move around. The walls are thin. And the amenities in the room were quite lacking (no USB hookups, small TV, no eating utensils, cups, etc. to go with the kitchenette).

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room and comfortable beds.

By

December 08, 2021

The room was very nice, bed was comfortable, pillows were a little to thick for my liking, however, it was doable. Over all it was a quiet hotel and sleep was sweet.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Suites Review

By

November 24, 2021

club

Great value
Wedding trip
Convenient location
Nice grounds

Read More
Read Less

Good Trip

By

November 22, 2021

The hotel was clean, staff friendly, great place to stay and very affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service, comfortable and clean.

By

November 21, 2021

All employees I encountered were pleasant and helpful!! The only problem I had was the amount of water wasted to get it hot in all faucets.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 20, 2021

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Disappoint it

By

November 16, 2021

Very noisy could no rest the day i was leaving early they did no have my room that i reserve fir my family and myself and they charge ne extra fir a riom i did no ask for was disability room i did ni need it thank God and the toilet did no even flush good i told frony desk and just disappointed and i always stay there when i go to NC i am a old customer sorry but i am to the pount beside i am a member of this club

Read More
Read Less