Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 822 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

822reviews

  • 5 Stars
    602
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    27

Staff was great hotel was NOT

By

December 06, 2023

This property was located exactly where I needed to be thus I made the reservation and was quickly disappointed when I saw the lobby, outdated and no amenities.
Then I got to the room, outdated, musty smell, linen was dingy…not what I expected at all.

Read More
Read Less

Spend more, go elsewhere

By

November 26, 2023

Literally the worst hotel experience we possibly ever had. Old and uncomfortable. Nice staff, however.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort, quiet, and excellent staff

By

November 19, 2023

I came in at the last minute. The staff was very friendly and helpful to my accommodations. The room was only available for one night, so the second day they called me and told me when the other suite was ready. They were absolutely amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

November 16, 2023

If you are looking for simply a clean and convenient place to stay you are good. If you are looking for a bathroom that does not have chipped paint, or disposable cups with the free coffee- this place is not for you.

Read More
Read Less

Paper thin walls and creaky floors

By

November 12, 2023

I have traveled for work the past 10 years for 285 days or more a year. This was by far the noisiest room ive encountered. The room was spacious and clean, but if you are like me and can't handle hearing stomping, doors opening and closing, hearing conversations and other people's tvs through the walls then I do not recommend staying here. The noise heard in the rooms was very prominent to the point where I had to turn my TV up to try and drown it out. I even tried to move rooms and it seems to be the same across the entire hotel. The TV is the size of a small computer monitor and was very hard to see from the bed across the room. I checked out early and moved to another location.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

October 31, 2023

We booked the hotel last minute due to a plumbing issue at home. It sufficed for one night. The hotel is geared more toward longer term stays but was adequate for our needs

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

October 12, 2023

Arrived late, there was no parking, the parking lot was poorly lit and parking for large vehicles with trailers was in sufficient. There was no coffee in the room, I had to go down and get it. The next morning there was no creamer downstairs.

Read More
Read Less

Quality and Convenience

By

September 07, 2023

This location afforded me closeness to my family and in reach of many varieties of businesses.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

August 22, 2023

It was everything we needed. Nice, comfortable and well priced. Located near where we need to be. Didn't really have any exchanges with staff other than check-in which was pleasant and easy. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable and good location

By

August 21, 2023

Good location.
Not alot of heavy traffic.
Room was clean and comfortable.
Quiet at night.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 31, 2023

Overall it was a very pleasant experience. The room was clean & comfortable. This was my first experience in an extended stay hotel & it was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

July 30, 2023

The room was clean just needs updating and a little repair to room the coffee was terrible however it was a good location

Read More
Read Less