Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 236 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    236reviews

    • 5 Stars
      188
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Moving Weekend

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    My wife and I stayed at this facility while moving my daughter to Wake Forest. Staff was friendly and room was clean and comfortable. I am sure we will stay here again when visiting the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    January 11, 2017

    Nice place to stay in Wake Forrest. Room was huge. Service was excellent

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spotless Hotel that also allows pets

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    We stayed at the Candlewood Suites recently and found the experience to be a very pleasant one. One of the keys for us during this stay was to find a place that allowed pets. Not only does Candlewood accommodate this requirement, but it is a clean and fresh hotel with a friendly staff. They even accommodated us on a late check-out while we visited additional family in the area. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Wake Forest/North Raleigh area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds and spacious rooms.

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    The room was very spacious and the bed was very comfortable to sleep in. Everything was clean and the kitchenette had everything needed from a drive top to a full fridge with ice maker. The room exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sweet Place!

    By

    January 06, 2017

    Awesome customer service! It was the greatest stay ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, convenient to jobsite, great service

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    The ease of working with Management in getting the reservations needed at short notice. The ease of the billing

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and comfort

    By

    January 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay when in the area. Lots of amenities in the area. Two issues with the room; 1 bathroom lighting was poor and 2 too much light inside the room from outside sources and the smoke detector during the night

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, nice room and outdoor grill

    By

    December 29, 2016

    During my recent stay, I contacted the front desk several times regarding restaraunt recommendations, directions, rental of movies, use of grilling tools etc. The staff was always immediately available and very accomodating and helpful.
    The room was in very good condition and was very comfortable.
    The facility was conveniently located for my purposes of researching potential retirement properties in the area North East of Wake Forest.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet

    By

    December 27, 2016

    Quiet and Clean; Would stay there again! Would recommend to family and friends. All was nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    December 27, 2016

    club

    Excellent Stay! great staff, location. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    December 26, 2016

    club

    Such a great place to stay. I had everything I needed and such wonderful customer service. I will definitely be staying here again when I come back to this area. The bed was as comfortable as the one I have at home! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    December 22, 2016

    club

    I highly recommend for convenience of location. Staff was welcoming and friendly. Everything was super clean. I deliberately did not use the free internet access as being unplugged for the weekend was part of the plan for the trip. However, the password was provided at check-in and I am sure it was fine.

    Read More
    Read Less