Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 163 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    163reviews

    • 5 Stars
      129
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Casino stay

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    nice place. Front desk very helpful. clean rooms. Shuttle to casino and back very prompt. overall stay was better than expected.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Grade A place to stay!

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    The staff members are wonderful! Very clean! Free laundry! They offer anything you would need! No pool :(. But they do offer an exercise facility! Full kitchen! Granite tops! Out side patio and grill area! I am very satisfied with my stay! Actually still here. Been here for 3 months now! Approve A

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and pet friendly

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    Staff was friendly and helpful, we will always stay in this pet friendly hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and comfortable location

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    Good customer service, clean rooms, convenient location

    Read More
    Read Less

    COUSINS REUNION STAY AT CANDLEWOOD SUITES

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    My husband and I stayed at Candlewood Suites so we could attend a cousins' reunion Christmas party at a cousin's home. This was a long- awaited get-together, as all of us/ some of us had not seen each other for quite some time .My sister lives not too far from Washington, PA so we are familiar with and enjoy that area.We had stayed at a couple of Candlewood Suites in the past and were truly impressed with this hotel and the beautiful suites.There are lots of amenities nearby, also.Since I never leave home without my personal pillow that I have used for probably way too many years, I was devastated to find out that I had left my pillow at the hotel- NO PROBLEM- The staff at Candlewood Suites had wrapped my pillow in plastic and it was awaiting pickup by my sister the next day or so, when she was able to retrieve it. RELIEF ! The kind lady at the check-in desk was so friendly and we had chatted at check-in and check-out..loved everything about our all too brief stay there and can hardly wait to return !We have been telling everyone about out GREAT experience..such a GREAT memory.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best in town when traveling with pets

    By

    January 03, 2017

    Always comfortable, clean and accommodating .
    Would recommend this place to anyone

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    January 01, 2017

    club

    Facilities were clean and gave good value.
    Would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away from Home

    By

    December 12, 2016

    club

    After a long work day it was nice to come in and relax. I was able to make food and take advantage of a free cup of hot chocolate from the Candlewood Cupboard.

    I did have an issue with connecting my phone to the wireless network. Despite my best efforts and the efforts of the Desk Staff, we were unable to get it figured out. However, my phone tends to be very persnickety, and am willing to bet it was a one off thing. I only mention it because the staff was so helpful with the issue, I really appreciated how they handled it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Night of Sleep

    By

    December 11, 2016

    It was one of my best night's sleep. I look forward to staying there the next time I'm in town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    December 07, 2016

    club

    Outstanding overall stay. Professional and courteous staff. Furniture in room is getting dated and worn, pillows were a little flat. But overall outstandinga nd would highly recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful accommpdations

    By

    December 01, 2016

    club

    Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Pet friendly and everything was convenient and entire staff crew (from reception desk to housekeeping) were cordial and welcoming.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient Stay

    By

    November 30, 2016

    club

    Stayed in the area for Black Friday shopping weekend. Very convenient access to highway and outlet mall as well as other shops and restaurants in the area (everything within 15 minutes). After dinner there is always something to do at the nearby Meadows Casino. Staff was very helpful with any request we had.

    Read More
    Read Less