Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 536 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    411
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

It was ok

By

September 29, 2021

We really needed a pool. We called ahead and was told the pool was open.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic customer service!

By

September 27, 2021

club

The people that greeted us and checked us in were very kind and efficient! As we're the housekeepers in the hallway.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and updated

By

September 24, 2021

platinumelite

Very clean. Hotel and rooms were recently updated. Professional and friendly staff that was very helpful. Room was exceptional with furnishings and amenities. Comfortable bed allowing for pleasant sleep experience. Quiet environment. TVs provided plenty of options for watching. WiFI was excellent for streaming.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for visit with daughter

By

September 22, 2021

platinumelite

This was a spacious and convenient hotel to visit my daughter at school in Pittsburgh. Great that pets are allowed.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience

By

September 21, 2021

club

The staff at this hotel was pleasant from the time we called to check in until the time we checked out! Just a wonderful experience!

Read More
Read Less

missing chair

By

September 15, 2021

i sleep sitting. pictures of rooms at your hotel indicated a high back style chair my room was missing that.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 15, 2021

Our stay was excellent. I slept so well. Everything was clean and well maintained. The staff was very friendly even when I accidentally dropped my drink and it spilled on the rug. I felt awful but the staff reassured me it was ok and helped me clean my mess. It felt like home away from home. The room was very spacious and I loved the little kitchenette.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy refrigerator, broken bathtub plug, squeaky bed!

By

August 25, 2021

Noisy refrigerator, bathroom plug didn’t work and lobby was hot! Elevator sounded like it was going to fall apart!

Read More
Read Less

We'll be back

By

August 25, 2021

club

The room was very comfortable and clean. The women at the front desk were very nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Helpful and kind staff

By

August 24, 2021

I am in hotels more then I am at home and it's always nice to be treated well by the people you see every day before you go to bed and in the morning before work.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

August 15, 2021

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was Clean. Gym equipment is practically new. Ample free parking. Easy access to I-79 and Pittsburgh Airport

Read More
Read Less

Not COVID-19 safe

By

August 11, 2021

This hotel was ok but I don't understand why none of the staff were wearing masks. The area is in the red zone for cases and transmission as of my visit.

Read More
Read Less