Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 141 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    141reviews

    • 5 Stars
      111
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Home away from home

    By

    August 28, 2016

    Great experience. If I travel to this area again, I will definitely stay here. Having the kitchenette was a great perk. The staff was very personable. Made me feel more at home than other hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Traveling with my Dog

    By

    August 27, 2016

    club

    When I travel, I always do so with my dog. That ends up meaning we stay in some fairly low end hotels. I always bring a sheet to cover the bed, and when I leave, my room is cleaner than I'd guess most are, especially those with kid customers.

    This property was such a wonderful surprise! It was the only one in the immediate area that allows pets. I had no idea of the quality of the hotel; I just needed a room

    The wonderful suite was a nice surprise. I travel with food, and was so overjoyed to have the kitchen, especially the stove and fridge, and also, the cooking supplies (pots and pans and such).

    The bed was the next surprise; I've never slept in a more comfortable hotel bed, including the pillows (I travel with my own pillow, and didn't even need to use it).

    The room was nice and cool; I hate hot rooms, any season.

    The desk staff could not have been nicer, or more helpful.

    The pantry thing is a nice idea, tho I didn't much care for the exact selection available. I did love the free coffee.

    The TV and Wi-Fi were both great.

    The only thing I really didn't like was not being able to open the window more than 2 inches. But, that's pretty common.

    This will now become my place to stay whenever I make this same trip.

    This room was a great value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Great Stay at the Candlewood.

    By

    August 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    My home away from home. The staff are very friendly and courteous. i have been helped in many ways and always with a smile.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet-friendly and clean

    By

    August 19, 2016

    club

    We chose this hotel because of its pet-friendly policy. It had a nice dog walking area that was well lit and visible, making it safe to walk your dog. The suite was perfect and the kitchenette was clean and had everything we needed. We would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 21, 2016
    Dear Joy37, Thank you for the great review! We are happy we could accommodate all of your needs inside and outside of the room. We love our pets and are glad you chose to stay with us. Thanks again and we cant wait to see you next time here in Washington, PA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome room

    By

    August 19, 2016

    club

    Was really surprised by how nice this room was. Too bad I only stayed one night. Very comfortable bed, great towels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Dear LizzyH64, Thank you for the five star review, We are glad you enjoyed our hotel and suites. We strive to keep our guest comfortable and make sure to keep them coming back. Thanks again for the great review and cant wait to see you again here in Washington, PA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel and Clean Rooms

    By

    August 18, 2016

    Overall Nice property, Nice Rooms. I was not very happy because i was told that room upgrade was not available. When i tried to book it did showed my availability but it seems looking at me they might not wanted to Upgrade.Being a Spire Elite is useless in many cases for me. Some time i feel except for points i never get upgrades.

    Also room i have got had lot of noise levels from Highway, i think we should ask the room other side.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Dear Abhinay, Thank you for the 4 star review, We are very glad you enjoyed the Hotel and room you were provided. It has come to my attention that you were not upgraded and we are very sorry we could not accommodate you with an upgrade at the time of your stay. We always try to upgrade our Platinum and especially our Spire memebers when we have the availability. Thank you again for the great review and hopefully we will be able to fulfill your needs the next time you stay with us in Washington, PA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    The room was very clean and quiet. The bed and pillows were very good for sleeping.
    It was nice to be able to make my own coffee.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Dear jazzman714267, Thank you for the great review. We try very hard to keep our hotel quite and clean, those are the two most important aspects of operating a hotel. We are glad the pillows and bed were up to your standards. Thanks again for the awesome review, we will try to keep up with these standards for the next time you come to visit us in Washington, PA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    August 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    First time at a Candlewood Suite. Probably more than we needed for just overnight visit but very pleasant experience. Only issue was extremely stained dining chair cushion. Could not sit on the chair. Towels were very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Dear My Sunshine, Thank you for the five star review. Our staff tries very hard to keep everthing in this hotel in order. Thank you for the feedback about the chair, we will be sure to fix that by your next stay. Thanks again for the great review and we look forward to seeing you next time you are in Washington, PA.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our Family visit wS GREAT

    By

    July 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    The Staff was very friendly when we checked in They
    offered to give us brochures to places But since my
    husband was from here we knew our way around.The only thing that I was disappointed with was the fact that there was no swimming pool as we wanted to have our
    grand children over for a day of fun.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Dear Jananded, Thank you for the good review, sorry we do not have a pool on property. We do have other amenities such as the board games in the lending locker and the gazebo and outdoor games. I am glad everything else in our hotel was up to your standards and we hope to see you again. Thanks for your feedback and next time you visit we will be sure to explain to you all that we offer.
    Read More
    Read Less

    床舒服,性价比高

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    床很舒服,性价比很高,有冰箱,安静,方便停车,就是上网有点慢,网速有点慢。其他都很好,餐具都很干净,服务员态度也很好

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    Comfortable Atmosphere, great staff and very clean and well maintained rooms

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Dear FDB1, Thank you for the awesome review, We work very hard to keep our staff, rooms, and overall our hotel up to five star standards, glad we could accomidate your needs and we hope to see you again. Thanks again for always picking Candlewood suites and cant wait to see you next time in Washington, PA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    IHG has always provided with great accommodations no matter where I travel to. This location provided the best rate and experience in the area and I would recommend it to anyone. Thank you for the good work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Dear Rod71, Thank your for the great review and the recommendations, We try to keep our hotel at the highest standards as is expected by all IHG properties to keep you coming back to any of our properties. Thanks again for all the recognition and we cant wait to see you again here in Washington, PA.
    Read More
    Read Less