Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 582 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

582reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Exceptional Service

By

December 03, 2023

This hotel offers exceptional service that far exceeds what is expected. From the reception and maintenance to housekeeping customer service is always amazing. Management is also friendly and helpful. I was definitely pleasantly surprised and impressed. You can’t go wrong with stopping and staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and rooms

By

December 03, 2023

Always nice staff and great rooms. Reasonable distance to conduct business in the Washington pa area.

Read More
Read Less

Don't waste your money here. Pick another hotel in the area.

By

November 13, 2023

Have stayed in the area many of times. Was trying to stay at a different place, wrong choice. Will not be back. Make sure you look in to places you stay before booking.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Suite

By

October 30, 2023

The suite was very clean and roomy. It was close to the Casino and Racetrack. I will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Surprise

By

October 13, 2023

Didn’t expect to find such a nice place. No complaints at all about this place. Staff was extremely friendly, suite was well equipped, bed comfortable and quiet. Location was near the perfect spot for us to dine.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Pittsburgh and very nice comfortable room

By

September 28, 2023

Was greeted and very nice people. The room was great and clean and very comfortable with everything you need in a hotel. I felt like I was at home. We were going to the Pittsburgh steelers game. Was just outside of Pittsburgh and very comfortable atmosphere and plenty of restaurants and gas stations close by. I would recommend this hotel for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Experience

By

September 21, 2023

club

I celebrated my birthday with a weekend getaway at the Hotel, and it turned out to be a great experience. The staff provided friendly and helpful service throughout our stay. Our one-bedroom queen suite was spacious and exceptionally comfortable.

The suite was equipped with a convenient two-burner flat-top stove top, a full-sized fridge, and a dishwasher, making meal preparation and cleanup a breeze. The kitchen was fully stocked with all the necessary eating and cooking utensils, neatly organized in the cabinets and drawers. This setup made it easy to enjoy home-cooked meals during our stay.

Not only was the room clean and cozy, but the overall experience left such a positive impression that this Hotel will be my top choice for future visits to this area, plus it's close to the casino.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

September 20, 2023

Great hotel and wonderful staff!! Definitely stay here!!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

September 18, 2023

Hotel is very nice . Could use an update maybe . But it’s in a business area and stays pretty busy so there is a lot of people in and out. Over all it’s a great value and ina great area for convenience.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden gem

By

September 11, 2023

This is a hidden gem. Rooms are spacious, staff are fantastic and helpful. Would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great staff!

By

August 07, 2023

I checked in very late with my daughter. The hotel called to see when I would get there and had everything ready on arrival. From leaving the car, checking in, and getting to the room was less than 3 minutes. Staff was professional and friendly, plus the room was clean and above standard. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

July 12, 2023

Always a great stay, will be back. Great for business travel.

Read More
Read Less