Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 553 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice room and amenities

By

September 08, 2022

Great room, nice amenities, Dove products in bathroom,, good service and quick checkout..

Read More
Read Less

The IHG hotel is my favorite

By

August 23, 2022

I always enjoy a comfortable stay and feel safe at IHG. Being a member for over ten years means a great deal because they always provide the best quality for me and my family. My daughter is in a wheelchair so they make it convenient for her to enjoy being away from home too.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

August 16, 2022

We had a great stay at Candlewood. Very comfortable bed and amenities. The staff were very accommodating to any of our needs. Pet friendly which is a plus for us! We will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Room wasn’t clean enough

By

August 16, 2022

Rooms was different from the web description. Room was clean. There were gaps on window and A/C devices and let air and noise leaks.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, clean room and close to our destination

By

August 07, 2022

Comfortable Bed- a couple of really good nearby restaurants/breweries. We were in to watch the Adios Pace at the Meadows. The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff, ideal for longer stays

By

July 19, 2022

The staff at the front desk, Nancy, was very helpful and always called me by my first name. The hotel is full of longer stays oil workers and this is their strong spot, with a nice lending library for your in suite kitchen allowing you to save on meals by hitting up the local Giant Eagle for groceries.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 19, 2022

Hotel was clean, spacious and comfortable. The staff was friendly but did not recognize me as a diamond elite member. One elevator was having problems but didn’t effect the stay. Conveniently located from the interstate, casino and outlet mall!

Read More
Read Less

Clean & Comfortable beds

By

July 11, 2022

From check in to check out the experience was great, hotel/room very clean. The accommodations were adequate, and the beds were comfortable. The kitchen is fully stocked with all you will need if you have a longer stay. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible service on every level

By

June 23, 2022

This is experience was a semi expensive horrifying debacle of spectacular proportions. First and foremost, the entire room, especially the bathroom, was entirely gross, the bathroom had lose dirt in it along with dust and a ring of filth. Which I cleaned myself, because the staff was off-putting from the moment we checked into the hotel. The main reason I am even complaining is because it seems from the general manager of the location down to the cleaning and front desk staff, seemed to not care at all about anything going on there.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

June 21, 2022

Hotel was clean and rooms were nice. Bed was a little soft and not comfortable. The power went out for two days during a bad storm and the hotel management didn't seem too interested in any reimbursement so I paid for a room with no power.

Read More
Read Less

Beds too small in 1br suites

By

June 04, 2022

Need a pool and free breakfast, bigger kitchen sink.

Read More
Read Less

Not Again

By

May 25, 2022

From the first five minutes entering my suite, I knew I couldn’t count on the cleanliness of the suite. There were dirty clothes from the previous guest on the floor on the side of one of the beds, a dirty toilet and tub. (A total turnoff at the get go). I don’t think they ever clean the floors. I wore flip flops all the time even while showering. The silverware was in terrible condition. I requested a frying pan to fry eggs they gave me a hug stained pan; had to buy one. The refrigerator sounded like a 747. After calling for assistance, they came at midnight and unplugged it. I lost around $45 worth of food. When they moved the refrigerator, the cleaning supervisor was embarrass about the dirt that was buried under it. I cleaned the room on my own. They only come to clean every three days. The borrowing cupboard doesn’t represent the picture on their website. It’s a joke. Some staff was nice like Janet. Others not so much. Would not recommend this place unless you want to clean on your own, they only clean every three days. No oven either. Just a small surface burner and a microwave. No place to eat. Lights flicker on and off. Guests are mostly working construction men.

Read More
Read Less