Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 133 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    133reviews

    • 5 Stars
      104
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Our Family visit wS GREAT

    By

    July 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    The Staff was very friendly when we checked in They
    offered to give us brochures to places But since my
    husband was from here we knew our way around.The only thing that I was disappointed with was the fact that there was no swimming pool as we wanted to have our
    grand children over for a day of fun.

    Read More
    Read Less

    床舒服,性价比高

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    床很舒服,性价比很高,有冰箱,安静,方便停车,就是上网有点慢,网速有点慢。其他都很好,餐具都很干净,服务员态度也很好

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    Comfortable Atmosphere, great staff and very clean and well maintained rooms

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    IHG has always provided with great accommodations no matter where I travel to. This location provided the best rate and experience in the area and I would recommend it to anyone. Thank you for the good work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and comfy suite

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    Kudos to the people at Candlewood who hired the personnel at Washington North! (They all could not have been nicer!) The suites were impressive, and I thought I would have noise, being so close to the Interstate, but it was fairly quiet. I would have liked to use the nice kitchen for some cooking, but we were not there that long.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Convenient location

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    Staff was friendly and knew the area. Hotel appears to be newer so everything works. Easy access to interstates

    Read More
    Read Less

    Last minute stopover

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    Super accommodating to my last minute stopover while traveling through with the pooch. Checked in and checked out the town without any issues. A very nice stop to a long day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay and great value

    By

    June 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything was perfect. Best value I have had in quite some time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for our needs

    By

    June 05, 2016

    The suite was perfect for our needs - a short night of sleep en route (just half way) to our final destination. The separate bedroom and the sofa bed were just what we needed and more economical than having two separate rooms would have been. Off the road, the suite was quiet and serene - great for a good night of uninterrupted sleep. The staff could not have been more gracious or helpful from the booking phone call through a quick and efficient check out.. We had late arrival and they thoughtfully put us in a room on the the first floor in an area slightly removed from main wing insuring that we would not disturb other guests. We had a great restful sleep and woke ready to do another 200 miles. We have stayed at this site before when in the area on business and surely would again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic hotel experience

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    Complimentary whole fruits was a great healthy idea!
    Staff was very courteous
    Suite room was very good...definitely would come back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and really nice room, but...

    By

    May 04, 2016

    I was in town for a funeral and we needed an additional space for family to get ready comfortably as our local family had limited space. The hotel itself was fine. Room was very clean and the well appointed...staff was very friendly.

    One of my only issues was that upon pulling into the parking lot, there were several (10-12 total) people standing right outside the entrance/exit doors smoking (including the front desk clerk on duty...who did come in just a few minutes after I entered the property). This included the main entrance as well as the side doors. So it was a little strange to have to walk through smoke to get into the hotel...and also for guests who wanted to enter/exit through the side doors. My husband (who was not with me) is a smoker, so it's not that I'm someone who isn't ever exposed to smoke, but I just wish the "smoking areas" were not right beside the doors...while there is no smoking in the hotel, it kind of defeats the purpose if non-smoking guests have to pass through a group of active smokers to get in/out of the building. Perhaps you can make an actual smoking area (covered area) that is away from the building so that smokers can still comfortably smoke but without affecting the non-smokers trying to enter the building.

    The only other issue is that the noise from the interstate is pretty significant so I'll ask for a room on the other side of the hotel on future visits.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 09, 2016
    steelersgirl803, I am so sorry that all the smokers were at the entrance when you were here. I will definitely look into getting everyone that smokes to move to the back gazebo area and away from the building doors. Thank you for pointing this out to me. Thank you for letting me know that your room was up to standard and that the staff was friendly. I will make sure to let them know they did a job well done. Safe travels until next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    BEEBIC

    By

    April 25, 2016

    WE ENJOYED OUR STAY VERY MUCH - STAFF WERE EXCELLENT AND VERY COMPASSIONATE ABOUT OUR PREVIOUS STAY IN COLUMBIA THE NIGHT BEFORE

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2016
    Beebic77, Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a comment! I am delighted to hear that the staff was "excellent" in your eyes. I cannot wait to let them know about your comment! Please remember us when you are back in the area! Safe Travels!
    Read More
    Read Less