Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 477 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good service

By

June 28, 2020

platinumelite

A place with a good service, excellent for long stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 07, 2020

It was our last leg of our trip home and a welcome relief to have everything we needed, including a laundry room. Staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

Grateful for the in room kitchenette

By

June 02, 2020

club

We have stayed here before and will do so in the future. We especially like having a kitchenette with stove, fridge and microwave, etc. in the room.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful experience

By

June 02, 2020

exceeded my expectations, new, clean, large comfortable rooms. great location. will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 28, 2020

We love this location and can't wait to see everything when the remodel is complete. Our upgraded room was great!

Read More
Read Less

very nice place to stay

By

April 20, 2020

Candlewood is better than most of the places I stay when traveling for business. It's clean, up to date and I appreciate having a kitchenette.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and safety

By

March 31, 2020

I was again very well satisfied with service and cleaning of the hotel. Great place. Would recommend 100%

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again!

By

March 12, 2020

Staff is so friendly and helpful! The room was clean despite a little mishap we had with the construction. However it was taken care of immediately by the staff upon check in. We love the spacious room and having the kitchen to cook our own food rather than relying on fast food when staying away from home. Love how close it is to Tanger Shopping Center! Wish they had a pool and a lounge with adult beverages! Would probably stay more in winter for mini get aways!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room and Super Comfortable bed!

By

March 09, 2020

club

We stayed in Washington, PA for a night away from home. The hotel was less than a mile from the casino and outlets. The room was so quiet and the bed was one of the most comfortable hotel beds I have ever slept in. I would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Lovely rooms

By

March 03, 2020

We love our stay every time. The staff is extra friendly.We love that the rooms are all finally newly remodeled and always clean. We've been coming here for a few years, and love our stay every time. The price is great for a one bedroom suite with a full kitchen. We always return here.

Read More
Read Less

Great room except smell

By

February 26, 2020

Room was great large living area full size refrigerator unfortunately our room had a smell that was unpleasant during the stay. Was in other rooms that friends had and smell was not there. Other than smell hotel was good

Read More
Read Less

Washington North

By

February 20, 2020

platinumelite

Another excellent stay. Great room. Pleasant and knowledgeable staff

Read More
Read Less