Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 572 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    482
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    9

Cama comoda

By

July 22, 2020

club

La cama estaba bien cómoda y pudimos dormir sin tener problemas con el sueño.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 22, 2020

club

My stay with you was excellent. I will come back as needed

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly and accommodating!

By

July 21, 2020

club

Very satisfied customer. I would definitely stay again and would recommend this hotel. I love IHG hotels!!

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great.

By

July 08, 2020

Excellent. Everything was excellent. The rooms were spacious. We had a studio room and it was great.

Read More
Read Less

convenient to I-79

By

July 07, 2020

club

excellent stop-off when traveling north or south on I-79... wish they had a pool for the young ones - but they are space constrained with other property owners on the hill. convenient gas station and Tim Horton's at the bottom of the hill. Very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Always stop in Morgantown

By

July 01, 2020

platinumelite

I usually stop half way to or from Charlotte on my way from or to Buffalo, NY. First time I stayed here but I will definitely stay there next time. The staff was very nice and it was nice to have a nice hotel for me and my pup. Hotel was extremely clean and they were very accommodating during the Covid times.

Read More
Read Less

Brick bed and over charged

By

July 01, 2020

platinumelite

The bed was like sleeping on a rock and I’m ex military.
Then the over charged me twice. Rude Manager. I will
Never stay there again. Stay away far away.

Read More
Read Less

Emergency trip

By

June 29, 2020

platinumelite

Bad was like sleeping on a rock

Over charged me on hold

Read More
Read Less

Morgantown Candlewood stay, June, 2020

By

June 24, 2020

The room and service were great, as expected, for this location. I've stayed here before and appreciated having the same friendly faces and outstanding service as before. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 20, 2020

Staff very friendly. Room not very clean. Sticky door handles and dirty vents.

Read More
Read Less

I would stay again

By

June 17, 2020

The room was clean and visually nice. The bed wasn’t anything special but wasn’t uncomfortable. My only real complaint would be the towels were like using rugs to dry off. But the staff was friendly and helpful and the room was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

May 30, 2020

Everything you need and nothing you don’t. Our preferred hotel when in Morgantown. Clean. Friendly. The best!

Read More
Read Less