Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 142 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    142reviews

    • 5 Stars
      92
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Surprisingly Excellent

    By

    August 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have been an IHG member for about 2 years. I stay at a lot of IHG hotels but have always avoided the Candlewood Suites due to the type of hotel it is. I didn't want to stay at an extended stay hotel. After looking for hotels that are pet friendly, I ran into this hotel and decided to give it a try. I was so surprised at how clean the room looked and smelled. The staff was very friendly and always trying to accommodate. I did have a slight issue with the WIFI (devices wouldn't connect), however, that is just a slight problem and didn't hamper my stay. The Winchester Candlewood Suites is conveniently located to many establishments within a short driving distance. For the price, you cant beat what you get.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great pillows and water pressure

    By

    August 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    this was a comfortable hotel. A slightly odd odor is the only complaint - but it was not too distracting.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Friendly Staff

    By

    July 29, 2016

    Enjoyed my stay everyone there was nice and friendly. The room was neat clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Candlewood

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    This is a very nice Candlewood with plenty of nearby restaurants. Parking was fine unless you are towing something.

    Read More
    Read Less

    c brown

    By

    July 18, 2016

    Great place to stay. Easy acess to interstate. Comfortable rooms

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. I am glad you enjoyed you stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very accommodating

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    For short stays or for a longer stay, Candlewood Suites will make your stay feel more like home then a standard hotel stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay .
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    June 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    We rolled in late from a concert an hour away. It was nearly 1am so we were super tired. The staff was very friendly and eager to inform even at this crazy hour. We got the handicapped room which may have been the last available. Who knows. We enjoy the space, however the bed was not good. King size is great but it was worn out. Tired springs had us rolling to the center of the bed. Oh well. The cable is slow to change. Could use a larger TV for such a big room. Good experience non the less. We will be living in places of this sort here soon as we travel for business so this was a good start to adjusting to said lifestyle.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 03, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    graduation

    By

    June 01, 2016

    j. Duncan was outstanding need more employees like him. Went above and beyond for customers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. I will make sure Jahmale get a copy of this. If you are in the area, I hope you stay again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Holiday weekend

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    We were fortunate to find lodging, at a reasonable rate, over a busy holiday weekend. We used the online reservations for the Holiday Inn branded products and located this location - which we had used several years ago. Good location, good rate, good room. Pleased customers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    May 30, 2016

    club

    This stay was so rewarding on our travels. With the kitchenette it made it possible for us to relax and prepare our meals the way we like them and be together in conversation just like being at home. The suite was roomy and not cramped - giving the spaces necessary to prepare our food and then enjoy it in comfort. The facility was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The location was central to anything that one would want while traveling. We were truly impressed with everything about our stay and I did take a card to place in my travel information so I would have it handy to plan future trips with Candlewood Suites in mind. Thank you for providing such a nice break in what can be a rather hectic ordeal in travel - comfort - comfort in so many aspects.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. The fact that we have kitchens are one of the main reasons guests stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    good for the price

    By

    May 28, 2016

    comfortable and pet friendly. Just passing thru to Boston. Convenient to stores

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. All Candlewood Suites are pet friendly.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenience of kitchen Facilities, great staff

    By

    May 24, 2016

    When traveling for business sometimes not enough time to be concerned about health, I find restaurant food doesn't agree with me after a few days, great to have the kitchen to make a meal, cup of coffee or tea while still getting work done. kitchen is set up well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 30, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. The kitchens are one of our big selling points.
    Read More
    Read Less