Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 797 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

797reviews

  • 5 Stars
    532
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great stay

By

October 03, 2020

club

Felt very home like. Gym was open and clean. Staff was friendly. Room and bathroom were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Close spot for airport

By

September 24, 2020

club

Stayed here for an overnight for work. The van driver who picked us up at the airport, couldn't of been nicer. Super friendly and informative. Just a great spirit. Location is great, room is spacious and clean. Entertainment place next door was fun and convenient. Good place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

September 21, 2020

club

Fantastic staff. Close to the airport and several food places. Shuttle service was quick and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 18, 2020

Stay here frequently for work and always have a pleasant experience!

Read More
Read Less

My Opinion about this hotel

By

September 15, 2020

During 2016 year I was staying at this hotel for almost full year while I was working for my company in Windsor. I have an excellent opinion about the staff and the cleanliness and the quiet atmosphere of the premises. Since than I have returned and lived for short periods of time at the same hotel and I enjoyed the familiar faces of the personal.
Keep up with the good work

Read More
Read Less

Simply Okay

By

September 06, 2020

The room was clean but the toilet quietly dripped all night and the light and fan in the bathroom did not work.
I generally request not to be near the elevator and I was placed in the room right next to it and there were lots of other guests that were noisy late at night coming in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Less desired experience

By

August 26, 2020

From the landscaping in desperate need of maintenance to the cleanliness of the room and the lack of amenities in the room, this hotel is off the list for ever repeating a stay.

Read More
Read Less

good enough

By

August 24, 2020

Good enough for an airport hotel. Slight musty smell though but it might have just been my room. Staff is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

:)

By

August 24, 2020

club

Many hotels disable the use to change inputs on the TV. I greatly appreciate that you do not do that, so I was able to plug in my amazon Firestick and stream Netflix from the tv instead of having to watch on my tablet.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and comfortable rooms

By

August 22, 2020

club

Love your staff very friendly and helpful and room is clean and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

August 18, 2020

club

The room smelled of cheap cleaning fluid, stale cigarettes, urine and mildew. The walls are dirty, the bathroom grout and baseboards are filthy. Any building can be old and still clean. This entire building needs gutted, cleaned and sanitized. It’s just plain gross.

Read More
Read Less

Check -in

By

August 13, 2020

I do believe the check in process has gotten better. I was told on arrival there was no room availability and the room I requested weeks in advance wasn’t stored in my name. I had to make a last minute purchase at another hotel due to this.

Although this is a business trip the trip to CT and extra time to find another facility made the arrival unpleasant.

Read More
Read Less