Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 912 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

912reviews

  • 5 Stars
    592
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    32

Outdated, but comfortable enough

By

December 12, 2021

platinumelite

Rudimentary 1990s style room. Bed comfortable, though linens thin and cheap. No up-to-date outlets for USB cables, not enough plugs.

Clean and air quality very good. Quiet enough, given the airport runway was right nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Best customer service

By

December 06, 2021

Took my wife on a small get away for her birthday, we found so much to do and Uber was so easy to get within minutes. Ran into a couple small problem with my room I told the staff about the issues, their reaction and response was so amazing. I have over 167 nights in ihg this year and I have to say I have never had this type of customer service. I really hope moving forward more locations give me this type of service.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

My state was great definitely will go back again I use a Candlewood Suites in California and also in Connecticut

Read More
Read Less

Night stop after long travels

By

November 27, 2021

Delivered all we wanted - a good night’s sleep at the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Poorly equipped kitchen

By

November 26, 2021

I was very dissatisfied with the overall poorly equipped kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

run away

By

November 17, 2021

Terrible hotel. Smoking is allowed, and even though I was in a non-smoking room cigarette smoke poured in through the bathroom vent. No elite recognition. Rude front desk staff. I will never stay at another Candlewood Suites property thanks to this interaction.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for the smiles

By

November 02, 2021

Michelle turned a dreary day into great stay. Eileen finished the stay and started our day off great

Read More
Read Less

Early Departure

By

October 31, 2021

platinumelite

I stayed the night before an early departure and couldn’t have been more happy. My room was very clean and the front desk person was great. I took an early morning shuttle to the airport which was on time and very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 27, 2021

platinumelite

Quick registration and very clean room. There was no issues with outside noise and allowed me to get a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable place to stay.

By

October 23, 2021

platinumelite

Facility is convenient and amenities are good. As a stopover I found it comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

clean and quiet hotel

By

October 20, 2021

This convenient, economical, and clean hotel was a great place to stay. I couldn't believe how quiet it was, especially since it is adjacent to Bradley airport. We had an excellent stay and recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Confident in quality and service

By

October 18, 2021

Going forward I will use this hotel exclusively. Great staff, Ride and share is excellent and the shuttle service is flexible and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less