Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 168 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    168reviews

    • 5 Stars
      111
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Candlewood独特のサービス

    By

    April 05, 2016

    Candlewoodは他のホテルとは異なる独特なサービスを提供している。このサービスが気に入るか否かはお客さん次第だか、私の場合は仕事の関係上Candlewoodのサービスを大変気に入っている。

    Read More
    Read Less

    one night

    By

    April 02, 2016

    Was fine for an overnite on a biz trip. All was as expected.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Airport Hotel

    By

    March 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very affordable hotel and convenient to BDL. Clean spacious rooms with kitchenette, airport shuttle, laundry and fitness center.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    March 19, 2016

    club

    Very convenient to the airport, and a very nice place to stay. Good, helpful staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2016
    Dear Flight Guy, Thank you for your recent post on the IHG website. We greatly appreciate your taking the time to let us know how your stay was and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    No wakeup call, missed flight

    By

    March 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    The desk failed to give me my wake up call and I missed my flight. The van driver was sympathetic and apologetic and volunteered to take us wherever we wished during our unexpected wait at the hotel, but the staff never apologized.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2016
    I do apologize on behalf of all of us here at Candlewood Suites for your wake call not connecting. I am glad our driver was helpful to you and I am sorry that the staff on that day did not apologize to you personally. We will be contacting you this week to discuss the matter personally.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value -- beautiful rooms, perfect location

    By

    March 16, 2016

    club

    I chose this hotel based on online ratings, and was happy with the choice: it was perfectly clean, pleasantly decorated, and provided healthy breakfast food in a pantry with a voucher.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Dear vtteacher, Thank you for posting on our IHG website. We are delighted that you were happy with your choice to stay at our Candlewood Suites. Our Candlewood Cupboard truly has many options and we are always open to additional suggestions! Thank you again for posting.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay.

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay with the family. Had to be close to the airport for an early flight. Candlewood was the perfect location!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Dear Matt, I will be sure and share your post with the staff and let them know that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to post!
    Read More
    Read Less

    I keep coming back

    By

    March 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    A good sign of "true" Customer Service is not only going to a hotel once but to keep coming back. No matter where I stay I can count on World Class Customer Service at Candlewood Suites. The employees at Candlewood Suites genuinely want to make it a great stay, and they do. So, thank you

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your recent post. We are so glad to here you return to our Candlewood Suites when you are in the Windsor Locks Area. We look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    March 06, 2016

    Great staff an had a great room for sleeping during the day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2016
    Dear Mr JRJ, Thank you for your recent post and review. It's great to hear this feedback on your experience at our Candlewood and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    GOOD LOCATION TO AIRPORT

    By

    February 25, 2016

    club

    This hotel is conveniently located to the airport. Nice staff - but the girl gave me wrong information about how early the airport transfer started. Luckily the manager corrected her so it was not a problem as I was flying out very early.

    Hotel is neat, clean and comfortable. Reliable transfer service.

    The only thing lacking is no restaurant or bar.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 04, 2016
    Dear toprealtor, Thank you for your recent post and rating on our IHG website. We appreciate your feedback and will utilize it to continually work on creating great guest experiences. Thank you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    January 28, 2016

    It was a great stay and I will recomend it to my other business partners

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Dear grandpa11, Thank you for taking the time to post your review online. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff and service!

    By

    January 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    We were in a bind having checked out of another IHG property only to find out we had to stay in town one more night. Getting closer to the airport was our choice, and we made the right one with Candlewood Suites. We had a great stay! Will be back again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Dear Mimiof7, We are so glad you chose to move to our Candlewood Suites when you needed an extra nights stay in the airport area. Thank you for sharing your review online. We hope when you are in our area again we will be your hotel choice!
    Read More
    Read Less