Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 260 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    260reviews

    • 5 Stars
      166
    • 4 Stars
      62
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great staff. Quiet room. Good bed

    By

    May 21, 2017

    Comfortable, clean, great staff. I would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    May 16, 2017

    club

    We were greeted by warm smiles and friendly faces. Check in was prompt and courteous. Staff was very helpful in recommending restaurants close by for weary travelers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very convenient

    By

    May 09, 2017

    Shuttle to and from the airport and extended parking both great benefits to staying at the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Could've Been Better

    By

    April 29, 2017

    club

    Understaffed. Snack store is the only way to get any food here. Still, the water was not restocked, nor was some of the food. In fact, people were waiting in line for more than 10 minutes trying to check in. No sign saying where the attendant would be. Some items in disrepair in the room (loose toilet seat, won't flush unless you hold it, shower head seal leaking, etc.)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    April 26, 2017

    club

    Candle wood Suites never disappoints! Great front desk staff :)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay, brilliant staff.

    By

    April 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    Wonderful -- would stay again. I travel for business and as a solo female traveller, I felt very safe.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Night Auditor

    By

    April 20, 2017

    Eileen does a great service of night auditing and is fun to talk to about online movies etc.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent Stay

    By

    April 20, 2017

    The hotel was in a great location and they also take pets. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was very nice and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel great staff

    By

    April 15, 2017

    club

    If you're looking for a room with space this has it. If you're looking for a room with free breakfast and managers reception this is not what you are looking for. You would figure that since this hotel is near an airport and a very large business site that they would have these amenities, But no they don't. My room although spacious did not have a recliner or a chair that I could put my feet up in and relax after work and get some reading done. The convenience store did not offer adult beverages like other IHG sites do (maybe it is a state this Connecticut is weird). Other than those things the room was clean the bed was comfortable. Good television selection. I would stay again only becuase of 3 things: 1. Staff was great the night manager was awesome. 2. Bring your own soap for free laundry machines or buy their soap and dryer sheets for 3 bucks.
    3. Nice looking pool with minimal kids in it! Bonus!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff. Property a little tired.

    By

    April 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great welcoming staff. Great location if you are planning to stay close to the airport. The room I had was very clean but in need of an update.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Stay

    By

    April 10, 2017

    club

    I am a picky person when it comes to hotel stays. I love staying at the Candlewood Suites because the rooms are always clean and comfy. The check in staff is always very pleasant and accommodating. I have stayed several times and have never experienced a bad nights stay. I love the Fitness Room and Swimming area. Overall, it is always a perfect stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Early morning flight time

    By

    April 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great service, and very flexible airport shuttle. Rooms well maintained for the older interior style. Staff was wonderful!

    Read More
    Read Less