Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 737 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

737reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    29

Night stopover

By

17 August 2017

Not a great stay. Bathroom wasn't great with poorly functioning shower, room vibrated from passing lorries, beds not made properly and air conditioning too noisy to leave on. Room was also poorly laid out with the tv facing the door and difficult to see from bed or chairs. Conversely staff were very friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable night

By

16 August 2017

Efficient location for stopover en route to holiday destination
Complete no smoking

Read More
Read Less

music, noise untill midnight

By

15 August 2017

had a couple of rooms in the second on the 12th - arrived at about 10pm - but there was some terrible noice(music?) from an event with open doors/windows from the ground floor. Called reception which apologized with the words "we know, but music will end latest at 12". And really, at 12 it got quiet. Problem for me - after a long trip the day before, I had to wake up up again at 4:30 - very short time for a night for about 100 GBP ...

Why couldn't they inform the client after booking or even at check-in about an event with noise on their premises? I would have choosen another hotel.

Bad experience in a clean and spacy room ...

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

14 August 2017

club

Was really please with our recent stay. Excellent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop in our way to. France

By

14 August 2017

club

We use this hotel on our way to France with our children. It is very close to the Channel Tunnel and is a perfect stopover providing dinner and breakfast. The staff is professional and friendly and the food is good.

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

14 August 2017

Hotel had everything you would expect. Was a very average stay though considering the money we paid for 1 night. Staff were okay but just completing necessary tasks rather than seeming interested in us. Room was clean and had everything we needed. Overall, an over priced basic stay.

Read More
Read Less

Value for Money

By

11 August 2017

The hotel is a little dated but offers good value for money (we booked the Dinner, Bed

Read More
Read Less

Stay over

By

11 August 2017

One night stay ready for the Dover -Calais ferry crossing, ideal location and was fully refreshed after along journey from the north of the country.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

11 August 2017

club

I stayed in this Hotel with my family. We arrived very late (around 2am), but everything was ready for us to get relax before we continued our journey to France. The room was big enough for us and breakfast excellent. All staff are very kind

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bedroom

By

08 August 2017

platinumelite

the only thing I find wrong with this Hotel is the choice and quality of the food poor menu choice.
I have made these comments before but noting seams to change.
on a number of occasions we have gone out to eat as no improvement of the menu.
this time we thought we would try again but very poor.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed with stay

By

08 August 2017

club

See previous comments , I do not feel have the time to keep repeating the details the issues are in my first comment

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

03 August 2017

club

Excellent stay will use again when using the channel tunnel.

Read More
Read Less