Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 681 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

681reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    24

Happy Customer

By

28 May 2017

Good hotel. Sleep well, excellent breakfast and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good value hotel

By

26 May 2017

Rooms nearest the motorway will suffer more noise. Staff good. Breakfast very good.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

23 May 2017

club

The room was fine staff are not the most helpful with exceptional of a select few. Breakfast could beasily replenishedmore frequently

Read More
Read Less

good value hotel

By

16 May 2017

club

practical location and good value for overnight in way to Dover cruise port

Read More
Read Less

Happy days, quality night's.

By

13 May 2017

club

Welcomed by Paula from South Africa who was really helpful. Bar/breakfast staff were really pleasant, courteous and interesting to listen to. Maid service were cheerful and diligent. Tuesday - Steak night in the Hop Picker - a must. Rose would be pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Good friendly and efficient

By

11 May 2017

platinumelite

Staff are friendly and efficient and hotel comfortable, all you need from a business overnight stop. Foiod is good and service quick

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

11 May 2017

club

Tv is a good smart tv. Breakfast is good. No fridge in room.

Read More
Read Less

Chris

By

09 May 2017

club

Peaceful stay, which was what was required, and thoroughly relaxing

Read More
Read Less

great service good food

By

09 May 2017

club

nice clean hotel good sized rooms with lovely en suite beds comfortable food and drink very well presented and value for money
staff helpful and polite and friendly

Read More
Read Less

spacious room

By

08 May 2017

club

We have kept coming back to the hotel for several years, but we find that no refurbishment whatsoever has taken place during these years. The guest rooms we have stayed in have practically remained unchanged, and it shows.

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay.

By

07 May 2017

club

I stayed at the holiday in as I was due to take a 2 day course at the same venue. The staff were very helpful and offered to sort my room before the normal check in time. The room itself was very clean although I wanted a double bed I got 2 site goes but never mind. I slept well with only some noise from other guests so I cannot complain. The food I ordered was very nice and although I wanted it brought up to my room.there was an additional charge for this which is not made very clear so declined and went to get it myself. Upon unpacking I had forgot my tooth brush and tooth paste but the staff were happy to supply my missing items. Overall a pleasant stay and I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

On the way to the continent.

By

04 May 2017

An excellent and convenient beginning and end to holidays when travelling from Ashford or Dover.

Read More
Read Less