Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 608 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    22

Friendly hotel

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

Have used this hotel several times Staff are always friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room, facilities inside room

By

14 January 2017

Breakfast options can be enhanced and road sign for exit to hotel can be put in place for convenience.

Read More
Read Less

exceptionally good

By

14 January 2017

the best holiday inn by far, and has been for years.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay on way to France

By

13 January 2017

club

Great location if you want an overnight stay on the way to France (Ashford, Folkestone or Dover). I had a technical problem with my reservation (not Caused by Holiday Inn) , and the receptionist was brilliant resolving it.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay!

By

10 January 2017

club

We stayed at the holiday inn in ashford for New Year's Eve. The rooms were a very good size which was lovely. The price was excellent and staff were friendly. The only thing is I think the breakfast could have been a bit better with more to choose from. Overall a lovely stay!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding value

By

09 January 2017

I found the staff friendly and efficient, the breakfast fantastic value and the room beyond expectations with the exception of the mattress which I found a touch on the firm side.

Read More
Read Less

Mr m stevens

By

08 January 2017

Comfortable bed and great service wood stay in hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Polly

By

08 January 2017

club

On arrival the hotel with its landscaping and parking areas were clean and tidy.
Comfortable room with tea and coffee making facilities, ironing board, hair drier and TV with sky. Great telephone reception and wifi, everything you need for a comfortable stay.
Great service the staff were chatty and helpful which made me feel welcome and at ease.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and well run

By

06 January 2017

platinumelite

Very well run with friendly efficient staff, made to feel welcome and comfortable. Excellent value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome seems to have slipped

By

02 January 2017

Hotel on the whole is very good. Having stayed here quite a few times in the past year I was disappointed with the welcome when checking in. After giving my name

Posted byCustomerCare
12 January 2017
Dear Tony595, Thank you for your review and for being one of our Gold Elite members. We are glad to hear that you are a regular visitor in our hotel. It is regrettable your recent stay was negatively impacted by the welcome you received. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Rest assured your comments have been forwarded to the appropriate department for the purpose of bringing improvements needed. Thank you again for staying with us and hope you have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Payment

By

01 January 2017

Very disappointed that I paid with my business card, however on checking out the pre-authorise card was not used.

As my guests thought the room was painful left, but was chased by the receptionist, very embarrassing for me and the young lady

Posted byCustomerCare
11 January 2017
Dear GDanJers, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable and superior accommodations. However, I am sorry to learn about your experience during your check-out. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn ashford

By

01 January 2017

club

Nice place for a break and to relax .Also their breakfast is great and I would definitely recommend .

Read More
Read Less