Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 530 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

A lovely overnight stay.

By

July 23, 2016

club

We stayed overnight at the hotel the night before our holiday and were picked up by our tour company the next morning. We were greeted by a cheery and helpful young lady, who explained about the dining room and everything else that we needed to know. Our room was spacious and comfortable and the air conditioning was extremely welcome. We decided against dinner in the dining room and had our meals in the bar instead. My husband had a burger and I had Fajitas. Both meals were plentiful and very tasty. the next morning when we arrived at breakfast, we were pleasantly surprised by the choice and quality of what was on offer. We were able to relax in our room and then the lounge area until our bus arrived to pick us up and our car was left in the car park until we arrived back from our holiday. Will definitely use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

Stayed for one night. Used hotel as was going on a Leger holiday. Room was comfortable and very quiet. On a main road but could not hear traffic. Breakfast was very good.
All in all a good stay

Read More
Read Less

wonderful

By

July 17, 2016

club

quiet comfoortable room, had a good nights sleep on a bed that suited me perfectly, breakfast was excellent, especially the sausages.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal for Channel Tunnel

By

July 13, 2016

club

Although sat nav couldn't locate hotel with the supplied post code, overall it achieved what it needed to i.e. a comfortable nights sleep, and an easy drive the next morning to the Channel Tunnel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Holiday Inn standard!

By

July 11, 2016

club

This is the first time we have stayed here, as our usual Holiday Inn that we stay in when travelling down to the south of England, was fully booked. What a find - Excellent value, superb service, friendly staff, nice a clean and good Holiday Inn breakfast...........What more could you want!
We had a family room with two double beds. To be honest with you, this has to be the largest hotel room I have ever stayed in. apart from the double beds, there was a desk and office work space, a lounge with a sofa and table, dressing area and a hall way! A fantastic stay.

Read More
Read Less

: Comfortable bed and a good nights sleep

By

July 09, 2016

club

We had a friendly welcome as we arrived, the receptionist recognised us from a previous visit and said how nice it was to see us back. The room was very clean and comfortable. A friend joined us for dinner and the food was excellent. The bed was very comfortable and ideal for a good nights sleep. Breakfast was excellent and the chef went to the trouble of cooking fried bread which was not on the buffet.We had a park and stay booking and parked our car at the hotel for 4 nights as we were going on a coach tour. Our tour did not leave until after checkout time but we were very comfortable waiting in the lounge/bar area and enjoyed a cup of coffee before we left. It was, as usual, a very good stay

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic overall stay

By

July 09, 2016

With having a disability and an autistic son travelling with us on route to Paris. the location was close to Ashford international station (11 mins exactly by car).Access for wheelchairs/hard of walking is ideal with parking right out front. The staff are friendly polite and very helpful, we found the family room very clean beds/pillows extremely comfy and the bathroom a nice size and very clean. It is recommend to reserve a table for the restaurant, which we could not fault and with having an autistic child with us that is always a fear with us the the staff were great, food was lovely and cooked to perfection and served within a reasonable time. So overall experience I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone especially if travelling from the train station.

Read More
Read Less

Ashford A20 North

By

July 03, 2016

club

Really enjoyed stay at this hotel.Look forward to staying here again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for M20

By

July 03, 2016

Ideal spot if you wish to break a journey to/from Dover etc. as this is just off the M20 via the A20. Friendly staff and excellent rooms (although some get road noise). Really good menu for evening meals although we had to wait some time for a table. The breakfast was excellent - help yourself and all you could want.

Read More
Read Less

Surprised

By

July 02, 2016

Had a lovely relaxing stay
busy hotel. Didn't hear any noise
Was given a great room. Late checkout. Brilliant

Read More
Read Less

Well placed for the Shuttle

By

July 02, 2016

club

Have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and have always found it excellent value, attentive staff etc. Well placed for both arrival and departure from the UK by the Shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for Channel Tunnel

By

June 30, 2016

Overall very good hotel and we have stayed here many times over the years. However on a recent stay the hotel was busy and there was insufficient staff on duty both in the evening and the following morning for breakfast and checkout. Hotel management informed prior to leaving for which they apoligised. Will stay again and see if things have improved.

Read More
Read Less