Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 663 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

663reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    23

Jacobs

By

April 25, 2017

club

wonderful excellent visit and will visit again....................

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel overall

By

April 25, 2017

Hotel is well placed as ovenight to/from Channel Tunnel. Placed just off M20 and A20. Large carpark with with good disabled access.
Good restauranr provides everything from light snack to full dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional value for money

By

April 24, 2017

Holiday Inn Ashford amazed from the 'get go'. Beautiful location, OK, the motorway runs along the back but the hotel have managed as far as possible to construct noise barriers for this. On arrival it's a lovely location, good public areas, attentive staff. The rooms are clean, comfortable, fantastic beds, just the right amount of furniture in the room and the icing on the cake, SKY TV. Yes there may be a few areas where the carpet is al little worn and the paint a little chipped but with the through traffic this hotel services I was staggered by how well they kept on top of issues. All in all great value for money.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE STAY THROUGHOUT

By

April 23, 2017

club

Our experience was positive throughout. We were warmly greeted at check-in and given all the information we required.
The restaurant staff were helpful when we made a reservation and the food and ambience was excellent. The breakfast was faultless in quantity and quality.
We have stayed the on three occasions prior to going on holiday and would certainly stay there again..

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great hotel

By

April 22, 2017

club

Always a great welcome, friendly staff, and relaxed

Read More
Read Less

excellent break

By

April 21, 2017

did everything it said on the tin .Very enjoyable break

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable overnight stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

A clean comfortable room and friendly helpful staff make this an ideal stopover point when visiting family. The bar and restaurant area are pleasant, and we would certainly stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

April 21, 2017

club

My family and I enjoyed our stay and would recommend the hotel to friends and family. Very good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hot bath.

By

April 21, 2017

I loved my stay. staff were all lovely. the hot bath was to die for. tv and coffee facilities. lovely room. well happy.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great!

By

April 21, 2017

club

Can't fault it. Usually go with Holiday Inn as nicest out of the budget bunch and breakfast is always great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

April 20, 2017

club

Lovely room, clean comfortable enjoyed sky tv
Friendly staff great facilities

Read More
Read Less

A great stop over

By

April 12, 2017

club

We spent a very comfortable night at this hotel. Excellent facilities and great staff. Only down side was quality of dinner. But great breakfast made up for it.

Read More
Read Less