Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 610 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

610reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    22

Quick stop over

By

January 22, 2017

Convenient access to and from Kent/London. Good all round service and value for money. Room a little dark for working but desk and chair a blessing! Heating problems in the restaurant but food was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff always clean with good food

By

January 22, 2017

Worth staying anytime great staff good food ideal location for Kent.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly hotel

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Have used this hotel several times Staff are always friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room, facilities inside room

By

January 14, 2017

Breakfast options can be enhanced and road sign for exit to hotel can be put in place for convenience.

Read More
Read Less

exceptionally good

By

January 14, 2017

the best holiday inn by far, and has been for years.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay on way to France

By

January 13, 2017

club

Great location if you want an overnight stay on the way to France (Ashford, Folkestone or Dover). I had a technical problem with my reservation (not Caused by Holiday Inn) , and the receptionist was brilliant resolving it.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay!

By

January 10, 2017

club

We stayed at the holiday inn in ashford for New Year's Eve. The rooms were a very good size which was lovely. The price was excellent and staff were friendly. The only thing is I think the breakfast could have been a bit better with more to choose from. Overall a lovely stay!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding value

By

January 09, 2017

I found the staff friendly and efficient, the breakfast fantastic value and the room beyond expectations with the exception of the mattress which I found a touch on the firm side.

Read More
Read Less

Mr m stevens

By

January 08, 2017

Comfortable bed and great service wood stay in hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Polly

By

January 08, 2017

club

On arrival the hotel with its landscaping and parking areas were clean and tidy.
Comfortable room with tea and coffee making facilities, ironing board, hair drier and TV with sky. Great telephone reception and wifi, everything you need for a comfortable stay.
Great service the staff were chatty and helpful which made me feel welcome and at ease.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and well run

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Very well run with friendly efficient staff, made to feel welcome and comfortable. Excellent value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome seems to have slipped

By

January 02, 2017

Hotel on the whole is very good. Having stayed here quite a few times in the past year I was disappointed with the welcome when checking in. After giving my name

Posted byCustomerCare
January 12, 2017
Dear Tony595, Thank you for your review and for being one of our Gold Elite members. We are glad to hear that you are a regular visitor in our hotel. It is regrettable your recent stay was negatively impacted by the welcome you received. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Rest assured your comments have been forwarded to the appropriate department for the purpose of bringing improvements needed. Thank you again for staying with us and hope you have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less