Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 740 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

740reviews

  • 5 Stars
    563
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

Overall a good experience!!!

By

08 July 2021

club

Room was clean pool area was not most staff were pleasant, but a few were not!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

04 July 2021

platinumelite

Rooms are spacious and bathroom very nice. They said they had breakfast on the app but were told they didn’t have it when we arrived.

Read More
Read Less

June 28 - July 1st

By

03 July 2021

club

Felix front was excellent. Called to let me know our room available for early check in. Great experience. Rooms very clean, beds comfortable. Dont care for indoor fir indoor pool, too stuffy strong chlorine. Other than that everything perfect. Hope next time restaurant and bar open.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, kids had a great time

By

03 July 2021

club

For the hot weekend we decided to get a hotel room so the kids could enjoy a cool getaway. We were so happy to hear the pool opened up so we practically stayed all day! The room was beautiful and cool and so clean. Even my husband the germ a phobe commented on the cleanliness! With all the Covid uncertainties we dealt with all year it was refreshing to stay in a place we felt went above and beyond to make us feel safe.

Read More
Read Less

No paper plate , no bottle opener . Really?

By

03 July 2021

I asked the front desk for paper plate, She said “we don’t have any”. Bottle opener, “sorry we don’t have it”. Really? How can a hotel in the middle of pandemic not able to provide things their customers need to eat inside their rooms? Even facial tissue in the room was empty.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Hillsboro

By

01 July 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean, quiet, and comfortable rooms await you just outside of Portland. Nice pool and fitness center available. Clean common areas welcome you upon arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room

By

30 June 2021

We booked this hotel because it stated there was a restaurant onsite. When we arrived we found out it was closed. Not happy about that. The room was clean and the beds were comfy. The door for the bathroom is terrible. You are able to see through it and it opens by itself (it slides open) Also, there is no fan in the bathroom. There wasn't much for snacks either.

Read More
Read Less

Simply and clean

By

30 June 2021

Appreciate the location and clean rooms. Enjoyed lobby area that allowed food and drinks. I'm sure we will be back in the future

Read More
Read Less

Favorite Hotel

By

23 June 2021

My wife and I have stayed here a number of times in the last six months. Everything has been wonderful on each visit. The location is nearby many restaurants and most shopping needs.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect last minute arrangement

By

22 June 2021

Hotel was clean and close to reasons for travel. Would definitely book again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but no breakfast

By

22 June 2021

platinumelite

I stay all over in Holiday Inn express and have great service. This location just does not have breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Always amazed.

By

17 June 2021

Always amazed at the staff of this property, as well as the general feel and cleanliness of the property.

Read More
Read Less