Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 808 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

808reviews

  • 5 Stars
    598
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

Very safe and comfortable

By

07 August 2022

Great atmosphere. I loved walking in and seeing the beautiful fire. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The bathroom door left something to be desired. The sliding door with privacy glass was aesthetically pleasing but not practical. The door does not stay closed and needs a latch of some sort to hold it in place for privacy

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, but no amenities

By

18 July 2022

The advertised bar and restaurant were not open, there was no hot breakfast as advertised, and the water took forever to heat up for the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfy and convenient location

By

13 July 2022

I was happy with our stay. The location was fantastic and felt very safe. The hotel was clean, staff was friendly and I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

No services due to lack of staffing

By

11 July 2022

No services due to lack of staffing. When checking out there was no one there. after waiting for 10 min. I called the front desk an finally someone came to the front desk

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Staff and Comfortable Beds

By

10 July 2022

Upon entering the lobby close to 11pm, I was greeted with a happy employee within a couple seconds. Was assisted quickly though the check-in process and was able to get to my room with in a couple minutes. Had a few bags and was able to use one of their many luggage trolleys. Super clean room and if you're staying multiple days, you just have to ask for housekeeping if you need it, otherwise housekeeping is every 5 days. The restaurant was closed until further notice during my stay, so had to order out during my stay. This location is within a few minutes drive of a good amount of different fast food to fine dining to choose from. Overall a fantastic experience at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

I stayed at many of your hotels across the country, this stay rates as the top 3 worst!

By

06 July 2022

I stayed at many of your hotels across the country, this stay rates as the top 3 worst. The hotel charged a $10 a night parking fee spoke to be in plenty of parking fee. The parking pass specifically stated that they do not cover damage or theft to your vehicle while on half hotel property. I asked the staff about this fee and was told they don’t know it was something upper management put in place. I’m left to believe that this fee is nothing more than unvarnished greed. Additionally, the extra taxes and fees that were tacked on at the end of my stay significantly cut into my budget. None of this was quoted to me when I booked the room. They did not provide any breakfast other then a cold, bagged breakfast for five dollars. The people that were put in the room above my room decided they were gonna practice for the River-dance. I complained of staff several times but nothing seems to be done to fix the problem. The hot tub was filthy and did not work about half the time. Terrible stay!

Read More
Read Less

It's ok

By

05 July 2022

Nothing bad or good to say about this hotel.just wish we could of fixed this issue

Read More
Read Less

Decent bed, rest needs work

By

05 July 2022

Barn door for the bathroom that does not function like a door, no bathroom fan, fridge in the room was not cold, grab-n-go breakfast only for kids-time for a real breakfast now! Location is good. Overall worked in a pinch but will still at other places in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel at a very good location.

By

27 June 2022

The hotel is very modern and clean. The staff is very friendly and eager to engage with guests. The hotel itself and the rooms are always very clean and well kept and nicely appointed. The bed is always very comfortable and always yields a good nights rest. Temperature control in the room works very well and is quiet which I appreciate and the Rooms desk is very good for working.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

22 June 2022

The staff were nice. The rooms were clean. The area was quiet. The restaurant was not open at all (probably due to staffing problems). The bagged breakfast was a joke (we paid for it on our last stay in April, not this time) however there are plenty of places super close for a good breakfast so overall that was not a problem. We chose this place because it is close to my husband's jobsite on our way home from visiting family in WA and ID.

Read More
Read Less

Wish we could have slept

By

20 June 2022

Wish it was quieter we have stayed here before but this time was a bad experience with very little sleep and people jumping stomping or what ever above us was not ok for a hotel that you would like to sleep in

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend stay

By

18 June 2022

Comfortable bed, spacious room with all the amentities for a great extended stay. Property location was perfect and close to all my favorite restaurants and shopping. When I'm in town again this will be my "go to" place. Reasonably priced compared to other hotels near by.

Read More
Read Less