Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 762 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

762reviews

  • 5 Stars
    576
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Clean

By

September 14, 2021

Clean with a comfortable bed. Bad was closed and breakfast was not available due to Covid but that was understandable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to spend the night

By

September 13, 2021

club

Great value for our stay. The staff are very friendly and the hotel was clean and quiet. Working hot tub (spa) and swimming pool is an added bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely long weekend

By

September 09, 2021

Was pleasantly suprised at our stay with Holiday Inn. Deco was nice, hotel was clean and staff was very friendly. Oh , my husband loved the shower. Nice size/great ahowerhead!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 08, 2021

I really like staying here because your staff are very nice and the rooms are super nice

Read More
Read Less

I love this hotel!

By

September 07, 2021

club

Holiday Inn is one of my go to hotels when booking for a place to stay. Always satisfied with their service - and price.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

September 05, 2021

club

Great room and service from the front desk. Also has a nice pool and spa and good gym for a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn I’ve experienced

By

August 31, 2021

club

This hotel was very nice and had high quality rooms and service. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. The pool and spa were very clean and had many fresh towels to use. I highly recommend staying at this Holiday Inn in Hillsboro over the Holiday Inn Express which was not so pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at holiday inn

By

August 30, 2021

club

Very nice and clean hotel with exceptional service and well maintained rooms. A nice clean pool and hot tub to relax after a long day.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 30, 2021

Wonderful Hotel, Staff was courteous, atmosphere was great. Due to COVID-19, there was no breakfast, but there was Coffee. The Bar is an added attraction.

Read More
Read Less

Different Stay during Covid

By

August 29, 2021

We had a good stay during our visit to Oregon to see our son. This was our first hotel stay since Covid began over a year ago.
Was just weird not having daily room cleanings, but when we asked the front desk for anything it was taken care of. Also not having some kind of breakfast was odd but the onsite restaurant/bar was closed, also the pool was closed for a period of time. Otherwise nice hotel and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Mr. Sandstrom

By

August 27, 2021

The property was nice and clean. Good location close to restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and new job!!

By

August 24, 2021

platinumelite

I recently moved here from Salina, KS.
The staff has been great and the hotel is very nice and new.

Read More
Read Less