Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 2019 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2019reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1012
  • 4 Stars
    504
  • 3 Stars
    213
  • 2 Stars
    165
  • 1 Stars
    125

Great rooms and service

By

07 August 2022

We were very pleased with our stay. Our family enjoyed the clean swimming pool. We used the shuttle service to and from the airport and enjoyed the extra information from the driver. We would have appreciated a breakfast coupon for the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Very handy!

By

07 August 2022

Great option for parking for a trip. Good value and comfortable accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

07 August 2022

The hotel was very clean very close to the airport shuttle was really good and the restaurant downstairs was good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet surroundings

By

07 August 2022

Overall experience was excellent. Distance from airport not ideal. Location of hotel a long way from other businesses and restaurants, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

04 August 2022

We chose to stay here for 2 nights to get cool and away from our hot apartment. This hotel allows dogs which is a big thing for us. We used to stay at another property but this is far better. The staff got us checked in quickly and our pup loved the greeting she got.

Read More
Read Less

clean and easy to navigate

By

03 August 2022

Hotel was well maintained and easy to flow, water fountain was a nice touch in the common area. Hot Breakfast was a nice treat well stocked and easy to access. All attendants were very hospital, especially when I checked out, the gentleman went above and beyond to help me and even made me a nice cup of coffee for the road. Very pleased with this service and extra attention.

Read More
Read Less

Small Room near airport

By

02 August 2022

Used the airport shuttle service to Fly out of PDX. Room was nice but very small. Will most likely stay somewhere else next time for a bigger room. Would only recommend if price is decent which was the reason we stayed.. Just be aware that there are other hotels in the area offering airport shuttle that are only slightly more expensive. Onsite restaurant was decent, large lobby area and place to sit.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean rooms

By

01 August 2022

Very comfortable rooms nice to have a good restaurant in the hotel good amenities friendly safe and even made good suggestions on lunch spots over a good experience

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

31 July 2022

Staff really needs to be more attentive and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

a short stay

By

31 July 2022

Choose Holiday Inn because it was a very short distance to PDX and with my 4 year old grandsonl with me, we had an early morning flight the following day. Holiday Inn @ PDX was clean, cofortable and the staff was great and welcoming. would stay again in a minute! thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

29 July 2022

The staff was very helpful on a number of occasions. Very friendly and courteous. Also, we’re accommodating to a late check out.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and comfortable and clean

By

28 July 2022

Overall excellent place to stay. Clean and comfortable.

Rates are very high which is a downside for everyone. Front desk personnel wasn’t friendly, accommodating, or cheerful. I will chalk it up to it being late but she is the night auditor. I didn’t have any major issues other than wanting a later check out due to arriving at 1:30am ish and she said check out was noon. I called the next morning and the gal explained I could stay til 1pm without any additional charge. I was pretty sure this was the case but the night auditor wouldn’t budge.

Read More
Read Less