Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 972 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

972reviews

  • 5 Stars
    488
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    59

Great Expectations

By

May 28, 2017

club

Everything was ready and waiting for us when we checked in. Your staff is very respectful of personal needs. Very kind to our Support Animal and even had a little bag of treats for her. We will for sure share our wonderful experience with others at Holiday Inn st the the airport in Portland, Oregon., ionColumbia Blvd.

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

May 27, 2017

The usual standards in terms of service are welcome but given the eclectic nature of Portland they could serve up more local imagination with the food. Service was great but could do with something unique on the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Okay, close to airport

By

May 26, 2017

Not great, fine if going straight to the airport after waking. If not, you're probably better to get closer to downtown

Read More
Read Less

Park and ride

By

May 26, 2017

club

Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Room good except for the very important "morning cup of coffee". The instructions to make coffee were abysmal..very confusing and poorly written resulting in NO morning coffee. When informed matter to desk clerk,, she merely agreed, but offered no solution to problem. Otherwise, room very nice. comfortable bed resulting in good night's sleep.

Parked private vehicle in hotel lot FOR 7 days-- took very efficient shuttle van to PDX- Upon return, shuttle van arrived at PDX in a timely manner but upon calling the number provided, the person talked to was barely audible-(used phone provided by PDX). Van drivers for both trips very friendly and helpful, thus earning their gratuity.

Read More
Read Less

Ihg portland

By

May 26, 2017

I enjoyed our stay very much and the staff was great. What I didn't like was that you had to pay for breakfast at this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

We stay at this hotel every time we come. Even though the room is a little dated and could use some freshening up style wise, the customer service is outstanding. The hotel staff were welcoming and professional. They were very friendly and efficient. We always feel like family when we come and stay. As a rewards member, I would have liked more snack options throughout the day in the Club Room. Selection was limited and by mid-afternoon, there was nothing to pick from and no restocking done in the evening. The room service menu in the room was outdated but a staff member quickly brought a new one up. Unfortunately the selection was very limited and expensive. If they didn't have the high quality customer service, we may look elsewhere but the way we were treated makes up for everything else.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room poor restaurant

By

May 22, 2017

club

The room was clean though a mini fridge would help for multi day business travelers. No hottub but the pool area was large and clean with a nice looking gym area. Service from main hotel staff was great. Staff working the Latitude restaurant was slow and the food quality was poor. I had breakfast and dinner there and it was the same both trips.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, missing a few basic perks

By

May 19, 2017

The staff was all very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean. The rooms lack a mini fridge which was a bit annoying. There is a nice pool and an exercise room that was clean. There was no hot tub. The in hotel restaurant Latitude is a bit pricey for the quality of food you get and their service was a bit lacking. The only complaint on the room was some noisy neighbors I could hear talking a little too well.

Read More
Read Less

Over priced and under maintained

By

May 18, 2017

club

The room showed a lack of maintnece. The toilet seat was broken, the bathroom hook was broken and the floor was dirty. I felt like it was too much money for what i got.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

May 12, 2017

Great proximity and access to Airport..............

Read More
Read Less

Manzy

By

May 12, 2017

Great place to stay and utilize for long term parking. Friendly and informative staff.

Read More
Read Less

Average, decent priced. Check in was not good

By

May 12, 2017

club

The location was good, room fine, wished we had a little fridge

Read More
Read Less