Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 865 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

865reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    56

Holiday

By

January 17, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn at the airport met all our expectations for a comfortable room with a great bed and a nice restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable and close to airport

By

January 17, 2017

club

Great hotel experience.
Our dinner at the restaurant was really disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Great Location to Airport

By

January 15, 2017

Bartender was great and made our evening engaging! It was nice to have video lottery machines to utilize during the evening while having a drink. Trina the bartender seemed to know everyone's name and was interacting with all of us.

Read More
Read Less

Non-working and extremely noisy heating systems in rooms

By

January 15, 2017

club

Arrived late evening for a night's sleep before catching an early morning flight out of PDX. Outdoor temp 20 degrees. Fort room assigned had non-working heater and room very cold. Second room warm and fell asleep exhausted, only to be awakened by hugely rattling heater. Much noisier than passing trains and planes. Usually heavy sleepers, we got little and very poor sleep.

Too tired to change rooms in the late night, reported to staff in the morning who had no apology. We won't be back.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

January 15, 2017

Great people, great hotel, a little expensive but mostly worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff!

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Flight was cancelled so I spent the night at this wonderful hotel. Enjoyed the large room and the tasty food in the hotel cafe!

Read More
Read Less

Stay and park family vaycay

By

January 12, 2017

club

We stayed here on our families trip to Hawaii, all staff was wonderful and Very helpful. Treated our little girls wonderful too.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff; Surprise in room

By

January 11, 2017

The hotel was very clean and pleasant friendly staff. Given key to occupied room but staff apologized and provided meal voucher; t.v. remote problem; faded numbers in parking lot. Shuttle service pickup at PDX excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 06, 2017

club

Enjoyed everything about the hotel. We were there for a New Years Eve party and everything was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
dhdavid22, Thank you very much for this excellent review and for joining us for our annual NYE party. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed yourself. We do hope you will join us again next year! -Josh Harper Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not great for extended stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

This hotel is geared toward airport one night and gone. Not a great set up for those that are staying in the area for multiple nights.

Read More
Read Less

December stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

The staff here are very friendly, welcoming and helpful. I feel very comfortable staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
hlbio, Thank you for this great 4 star review. And, thank you for recognizing the efforts of our team. They work very hard to ensure each guest has a friendly and memorable stay. -Josh Harper Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay.

By

January 02, 2017

club

Love the park and fly and have used it in the past and will continue to do so whenever I travel.

Read More
Read Less