Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1810 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1810reviews

  • 5 Stars
    905
  • 4 Stars
    456
  • 3 Stars
    194
  • 2 Stars
    145
  • 1 Stars
    110

Work trip

By

April 05, 2021

Would stay here again. Rooms were nice and staff was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

April 03, 2021

club

Your staff just awesome. Hey, open your bar, provide shuttle service to your guests.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

March 30, 2021

club

We stayed just one night, but found the room clean and spacious. The bed was quite comfortable. Due to Covid-19 restrictions, food and beverage service was extremely limited, but the property itself is adjacent to a convention center, so it would not be a problem during normal times. The parking lot is a pay lot, but the hotel is very generous in taking care of that. It was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

clean and close to the airport

By

March 29, 2021

club

Comfortable accommodations, close to airport and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 28, 2021

club

The staff made everything so nice. They were friendly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Very relaxing

By

March 25, 2021

club

Slept very awesome! Had a full night's sleep. Very great relaxing weekend. There was a smoke detector right next to the bathroom door, so the heat from the shower steam kept setting it off...

Read More
Read Less

DISGUSTING ROOM AT CHECK IN

By

March 16, 2021

Checked into the hotel after flying all day from Cincinnati. I arrived at the hotel around 11:45pm and went straight to my room. When I opened the door all I could do was smell cigarette smoke. I then looked inside and thought they gave me a room that was already occupied. No, it just wasn't cleaned.... it was destroyed! Food, pop bottles, trash, little debbie boxes piled up, clothes on the floor... it was awful. I do have pictures on how the room looked. After getting a new room I went in and washed my face. It took over an hour for the water to drain from the sink. I was happy to check out. The rate is too expensive to go through all of that.

Read More
Read Less

Portland review

By

March 15, 2021

platinumelite

comfortable bed. Property a bit outdated in some areas but clean. They do not offer any airport transportation at this time because of Covid. Wish we would have known that before we booked.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Train

By

March 03, 2021

platinumelite

The staff at the hotel were great. The room was clean. Downside is location and being close to the train and fairly busy street. Cars honking, trains rolling by made it difficult for a decent sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel/airport shuttle

By

March 01, 2021

club

Per the website I anticipated using the airport shuttle. Upon check in I was notified that the shuttle was not available even though it was parked out front. I questioned the front desk and they indicated it was not available however hotels adjacent to yours had shuttles operating. It cost me an extra day of car rental. Had I known I would have stayed elsewhere. Also there was no food service but that was expected do to COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through Portland

By

March 01, 2021

This ended up being a great find on our drive up the 5 as we moved to Washington. The staff was very friendly and they were able to provide adjoining rooms for a family of 6. The hotel was kept at a high level of cleanliness and despite the proximity to the airport, we were all able to have a good night's rest.

Read More
Read Less

for age of hotel good stay.

By

February 27, 2021

platinumelite

only thing I would say make sure have fulll charger cord for electronics including wall adapter. No USB ports in rooms. for business traveler can be disasterous. my car and my house has usb so I didnt think about it. That and most places I have stayed have usb ports. Including less expensive hotels.

Read More
Read Less