Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 1039 ulasan
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1039ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    607
  • 4 Bintang
    270
  • 3 Bintang
    83
  • 2 Bintang
    45
  • 1 Bintang
    34

Nice bed for a good price

By

November 25, 2020

Comfortable beds with a clean room and ample parking for big vehicles.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel for price

By

November 22, 2020

club

Always stay here when I'm at this end of Ottawa. Super friendly staff and the most comfortable beds. Easy access to 417 and Lone Star right next door.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Value forOttawa

By

November 21, 2020

platinumelite

Very safe, clean and comfortable ... very friendly and attentive team here as well

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Value for money

By

November 21, 2020

club

Good value for money. Very comfortable beds. Poor drainage system in the bathroom showers

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

November 19, 2020

club

Clean, convenient and wonderful staff! The room was very large and very clean. The hotel staff did anything and everything to make our stay enjoyable!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Horrible guest service from morning staff and worst mattress in history.

By

November 18, 2020

Nothing good about this place except close to hospital.
Mattress totally worn out.
Guest service agent has no respect for guest. Will not listen to your request. Will not try to accomodate for anything you ask.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Simply delightful!

By

November 16, 2020

I booked this stay on the road using Priceline, it was spontaneous and I wasn't really sure where I was going to end up, but the price was right!

Upon arrival I had no expectations but as soon as I was greeted by the lovely man on the desk I knew I was in the right place. Warm, friendly and so very kind, I was taken into such good care and could relax!

The room was so comfortable and quiet! I would totally stay here again. Both my sister and I thought, this is our home away from home.

The man, I wish I knew his name, he was the charm that made it all unfold with warmth and coziness. THANK YOU!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and safe stay away from home.

By

November 14, 2020

Stayed here while working in Ottawa. Very convenient location. Very clean. Taking steps to create a safe environment in these uncertain times.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comme à la maison

By

November 12, 2020

l'acceuil est chaleureuse et bienveillante, on sent le désir de bien nous servir et combler nos besoins. Les explications sont clairs et précises le service agréable et rapide. On voit les mesures d 'hygiene mises de l'avant suite à la pandémie et la sécurité du client est constante. Les chambres, propres bien éclairé et aménagé sont un havre de paix en sortant d'une longue journée au bureau avant de reprendre la route le lendemain.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

service was good comfy bed

By

November 03, 2020

everything was great, hoping for the pool to be open but we understand during this pandemic

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Poor stay- 3 nights

By

Oktober 31, 2020

club

Staying here without professionalism with room cleanliness and knowledgeable staff was horrible. Won’t stay here a third time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Heater and hot water

By

Oktober 30, 2020

club

The heater was just blowing directly to me in bed which made my night unbearable and had a sleepness night.
Woke up with headache because of the poor sleep.
Also there was no hot water in the morning. Had my shower with cold water and my inlaws could not even have a bath.cos of the cold water.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit