Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1257 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1257Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    725
  • 4 Sterne
    317
  • 3 Sterne
    100
  • 2 Sterne
    57
  • 1 Sterne
    58

great service

By

01. Dezember 2021

club

excellent service, great room and good location. The breakfast was delicious. Good restaurants also close by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

01. Dezember 2021

club

Let me start with the positives. Hotel is located a min away from a major highway. Hotel has free parking on the premises. There are restaurants, grocery stores and a shopping mall within a walking distance of the hotel.
On a flipside the hotel could very much use extra cleaning staff. The room I was initially assigned was filthy dirty with trash along the hallway, dirty undone bedsheets. Glad I was assigned a different room but overall you can tell the place needs regular vacuuming, picking trash to keep hallways free of clutter and debris. Rooms have no fridge or microwave.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Frigo dans les chambres

By

30. November 2021

Le service est bon, côté courtoisie je dirais que c'est en peu derangea quant quelqu'un vient toquer fort à la porte avant la fin du séjour

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent reception service

By

21. November 2021

club

Great front desk service, the lady who checked me in has an exceptional customer service skills. Very polite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms for the rate.

By

19. November 2021

club

Some of the nicest rooms you can get for the price of the average hotel. Usually my go to when working out of town!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr

By

16. November 2021

club

Very rude staff and after asking for his name he said his name was off duty

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

small Queen Bed, no sofa lights

By

16. November 2021

club

We chose this hotel as it was close to the funeral home we were attending. And we were using points. We always pick a hotel with a sofa so neither has to sit on the desk chair. There was no lamp near the sofa, so reading wasn't possible. The desk chair was flimsy. The bed was only a couple of inches from the sofa on one side, making access difficult. And, the bed labelled as a Queen size - the size we have at home - seemed narrower. Not much sleep. This may be all within the specs for that Holiday Inn hotel; so we will avoid that part of the brand in the future. For similar points we had a wonderful Candlewood room the next night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Stay

By

11. November 2021

I enjoyed my stay. I wish there was room service offered however because of covid it’s understandable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

restaurant staff was excellent, great pillows , lots of tv channels

By

09. November 2021

club

The hotel was in a great location across from the mall, staff was friendly and efficient. I felt safe and comfortable there. The food in the restaurant was just so so.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Séjour hockey

By

08. November 2021

Im giving a 10 my stay was really good all tho the pool was à bit cold
The clerk at front desk on friday night was really kind took the time to asnwer all my questions and request
Thank alot and Hope to come again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

07. November 2021

platinumelite

Bien situé, chambre confortable à coût compétitif. Beaucoup d espace de stationnement.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

06. November 2021

club

I had an excellent stay and would strongly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen