Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1255 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    724
  • 4 Stars
    316
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    58

Frigo dans les chambres

By

November 30, 2021

Le service est bon, côté courtoisie je dirais que c'est en peu derangea quant quelqu'un vient toquer fort à la porte avant la fin du séjour

Read More
Read Less

Excellent reception service

By

November 21, 2021

club

Great front desk service, the lady who checked me in has an exceptional customer service skills. Very polite.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms for the rate.

By

November 19, 2021

club

Some of the nicest rooms you can get for the price of the average hotel. Usually my go to when working out of town!

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

November 16, 2021

club

Very rude staff and after asking for his name he said his name was off duty

Read More
Read Less

small Queen Bed, no sofa lights

By

November 16, 2021

club

We chose this hotel as it was close to the funeral home we were attending. And we were using points. We always pick a hotel with a sofa so neither has to sit on the desk chair. There was no lamp near the sofa, so reading wasn't possible. The desk chair was flimsy. The bed was only a couple of inches from the sofa on one side, making access difficult. And, the bed labelled as a Queen size - the size we have at home - seemed narrower. Not much sleep. This may be all within the specs for that Holiday Inn hotel; so we will avoid that part of the brand in the future. For similar points we had a wonderful Candlewood room the next night.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

November 11, 2021

I enjoyed my stay. I wish there was room service offered however because of covid it’s understandable.

Read More
Read Less

restaurant staff was excellent, great pillows , lots of tv channels

By

November 09, 2021

club

The hotel was in a great location across from the mall, staff was friendly and efficient. I felt safe and comfortable there. The food in the restaurant was just so so.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour hockey

By

November 08, 2021

Im giving a 10 my stay was really good all tho the pool was à bit cold
The clerk at front desk on friday night was really kind took the time to asnwer all my questions and request
Thank alot and Hope to come again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

November 07, 2021

platinumelite

Bien situé, chambre confortable à coût compétitif. Beaucoup d espace de stationnement.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

November 06, 2021

club

I had an excellent stay and would strongly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, hot water not so

By

November 01, 2021

club

hot water takes about 5-7min to come out. that's terrible as you're just wasting water and time.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

November 01, 2021

club

Great hotel. Comfortable rooms and super friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less