Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 881 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

881reviews

  • 5 Stars
    513
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    21

Holiday Inn Ottawa

By

December 09, 2019

Great hotel with great location. Clean rooms and great staff.

Issue: rediculous fees and levy that are not part of the room fee and you pay it per night and get taxed on the extra fees individually.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 08, 2019

Hotel was nice, bed was comfortable and front desk staff did their job okay. We added the breakfast option which was an great price for a very nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip in Ottawa

By

December 07, 2019

club

First time stay at the hotel and was pleasantly surprised. The room was spacious and clean. Location across the mall and 10 minutes by car to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Room a bit dated

By

December 03, 2019

club

Hi loved my stay and will be back. Just thought the room was a bit dated. No problem with cleanliness and staff (cleaning) were very, very good.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

December 02, 2019

This use to be my go to hotel in Ottawa but sad to say that will change. Two days in a row the room was serviced but none of the towels were replaced. The first day I brought it to the front desks attention to be told someone would be right up. Over an hour later no one came and I went back down to enquire. This is when the lady at the desk walked into the room beside the desk and handed me what I needed. Why waste my time in the first place when it was so easy to resolve. On the second day the guy at the desk that was working as well the night before asked if I got everything I needed. Went to tell him actually funny enough I didn't get towels again today and the floor mat was take too but not to worry as I was checking out in the morning and had enough to get by. I thought this would have engaged a conversation however he proceeded to ignore what I said and asked another guest that just walked in if he could assist him with checking in. Needless to say it set the tone. I decided not to get angry at the time. However I have decided I will never stay here again. Too bad too as I will be in town frequently and it is close to the office. Please give your people training.

Read More
Read Less

A great get away

By

December 02, 2019

club

Our stay was once again pleasant, friendly and the suite was perfect. We only stay at this hotel when we come into town because of how well we are treated. We highly recommend making this hotel a must stay when traveling.to Ottawa.The value is exactly what look for and the service is fantastic,

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

December 02, 2019

club

Excellent hotel. Comfortable and close to where I needed to be. Avoid Lone Star dining next door. Yuk. And I'm not a picky eater. Hotel would offer a far better dining experience (even though I didn't try it - it could not be worse than Lone Star)

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 01, 2019

club

Very clean location, Great friendly service. Many restaurants around and only a few minutes from downtown Ottawa. Will definitely come back

Read More
Read Less

Ottawa East Holiday Inn

By

December 01, 2019

club

Quiet hotel. Clean. Great pillows. Staff was polite and responsive to anything you need.

Read More
Read Less

Ventilation fan and sink in the bathroom

By

November 28, 2019

club

The room has been renovated. The drainage in the tub is not working well, after a shower, you have to wait 5 mins before the next person can shower.

There is no ventilation fan in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean

By

November 27, 2019

Beds very comfortable and rooms clean, spacious. Restaurant for breakfast was delicious. Not included but decently priced.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean bed could be more comfortable

By

November 27, 2019

club

Love the hotel, staff and front desk were great. Early check-in was granted. Rooms were very clean and had everything needed. King bed did not have the best comfort but pillows were great. Upon arrival we had no heat. After speaking with front desk they made sure upon our arrival that evening the heat was working. Great place to stay, very clean and staff very welcoming and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less