Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 308 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice time at Holiday Inn - Ottawa

By

July 26, 2017

club

It was a nice stay in the beautiful city of Ottawa. Everything worked out well . I would certainly recommend the hotel to other people

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk staff

By

July 24, 2017

club

Very friendly and efficient front desk staff. Quiet rooms. Excellent location.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and good location

By

July 24, 2017

club

Perfect for the task at hand, good location and friendly staff made check-in and out easy as could be

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 24, 2017

Thank you for the wonderful hospitality. Awesome helpful staff. Highly
Recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable room

By

July 23, 2017

We were in Ottawa for a few days for business. We found the Holiday Inn to be located close to where we needed to be and found it to be clean and comfortable. The price was good for the middle of the summer. There was no bar fridge in the room though which we found odd. Would have been nice.

Read More
Read Less

Buffee breakfas

By

July 22, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helful
The room was clean
Location closer to shop restaurant and downtown ottawa
But the free breakfas buffee did'n meet my expectation
It had little choice in term of food

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend getaway

By

July 20, 2017

club

My Husband and I decided to take off for a mini vacation/weekend getaway last year. We had such a great experience that we decided to return again this year and already are planning our next stay come September.
The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. They gave us great tips on restaurants in the area as well as entertainment.
They made us feel like part of the IHG family.

The hotel is very clean, easy to locate with more than sufficient parking available. Our rooms were spacious, very clean and incredibly comfortable. I loved that the restaurant overlooks the pool.
We had such a great time there. It had become our only location to stay at when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean hotel, well located

By

July 14, 2017

club

Good, clean rooms.
Price is okay when you consider parking is free.
Breakfast a good deal when used with IHG program, but individually not a good price for food selection.
Staff quite responsive to requests.
Entire hotel looks like it as just renovated.
Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing helpful friendly staff

By

July 13, 2017

club

We were meet great buy two friendly helpful staff at the front desk. Took the time to show us different rooms and all the great improvements to the motel . Were very helpful on any questions i had for them. On the way to viewing the rooms the one gentelmen expressed how much he enjoyed working there and how great all of the staff were . I HIGHLY recommend a stay when in ottawa At the improvements and updating to the facility

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and very comfortable

By

July 12, 2017

This, as with most Holiday Inns, is a very well managed and fine service establishment meeting the needs of both Business and Leisure guests coming to the capitol of Canada. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel, its' staff and its excellent service provided in both official languages: French and English. Any new visitor staying at the Holiday Inn Ottawa East will experience a quality stay with all the amenities they could could wish for themselves and their family.

Read More
Read Less

awesome!!!!

By

July 11, 2017

club

We love your staff there, They are so awesome!!!
Lindsay is so kind hearted (person that check us in.
They are all great, from your check in desk to your house keeping and your waitress in the restaurant.

I give your staff two thumbs up!!!

Perry

Read More
Read Less

nice place Central

By

July 10, 2017

I think this is one of the most Central properties, about 13 mins to anywhere we went

Read More
Read Less