Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 486 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Atención oportuna

By

March 21, 2017

club

Necesitaba pesar la maleta y me acompañaron hasta la lavandería y me permitieron pesarlapara evitar dificultad en el aeropuerto

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

March 18, 2017

club

Es un hotel agradable, cómodo, bonito, el personal es atento. Deben ser más cuidadosos con el funcionamiento del aire acondicionado.

Read More
Read Less

Cuatro noches sin aire acondicionado

By

March 16, 2017

Fin de semana para olvidar. Cuatro noches sin aire acondicionado es algo totalmente inaceptable. Adicionalmente, no se que pasa con las llaves de la habitación, pero se desprograman permanentemente, teniendo que regresar al lobby para programarlas.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

March 16, 2017

club

Cama cómoda. Excelente vista rápida atención. Buen desayuno.

Read More
Read Less

tranquilidad

By

March 14, 2017

club

se siente mucha tranquilidad durante la estadía en el hotel, no hay ruidos incómodos.

Read More
Read Less

Reunion de Negocios

By

March 13, 2017

club

Excelente hotel, Buenas habitaciones, comodidad y seguridad, excelente servicio.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 13, 2017

club

Great room with an ocean view.
Comfortable bed and pillows.
Air conditioning worked great.
Clean room and sheets and towels.
Nice balcony.
Breakfast buffet was average.
Joselin at the front desk was amazing! Promote her. She really understands the hospitality industry.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 13, 2017

Upon arriving to the hotel, we were greated by Joselin who was more than haply to check us in. She explained all the hotel amenities and facilities and even helped with a room upgrade. She really knows how to go out of her way to please and help her guest's. She needs to be promoted! The room we ended up changing to was amazing and the breakfast was a nice addition . Overall, I would recommend and stay here again...I already miss Cartagena.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente experiencia

By

March 13, 2017

club

El hotel es lindo, el personal es muy amable, las habitaciones son amplias y cómodas, el acceso a la playa es muy fácil y la comida deliciosa.

Read More
Read Less

Sensacional !!

By

March 11, 2017

club

Staff super educado, camas maravilhosas, quarto enorme, café da manhã quase completo, pratos do restaurante deliciosos, piscina no tamanho ideal e ótima localização do hotel

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great service all around. Very hospitable. Pleasant staff.

Read More
Read Less

Personal Excelente

By

March 08, 2017

club

La comida y el servicio en el hotel es excelente. Siempre me dan ganas de volver con ustedes cada vez que llego a Cartagena.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Apreciado Pedro M, Gracias por sus gentiles comentarios y por tenernos como el hotel de su preferencia en Cartagena. Esperamos verlo nuevamente muy pronto, Cordialmente, Judith Merlano E Gerente de Reepion
Read More
Read Less