Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 518 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

aire acondicionado

By

May 24, 2017

no funciona bien el aire la atencion muy buena ypor obras realizadas en la entrada es un problema para volver a ir

Read More
Read Less

MUY RECOMENDABLE

By

May 21, 2017

club

el lugar es muy agradable, la atencion excelente. todos los espacios impecables y muy seguro. la gastronomia excelente.
el unico detalle es el acceso, que esta en construccion la ruta de llegada, pero no afecta la estadia dentro del hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Cartagena Morros

By

May 20, 2017

club

Great hotel, nice staff, awsome food, I enjoyed the stay had a great sleep. Sad that it had to be so short. Next time I hope to stay longer.

Read More
Read Less

VIAJE EN PAREJA

By

May 18, 2017

club

Buena habitación
Precio un poco alto para el hotel

Read More
Read Less

No sé si volvería!!!

By

May 17, 2017

club

A pesar de tener unas áreas comunes espectaculares, tener un personal de servicio excepcional, tuve un inconveniente en mi habitación el cual me ha dejado con un sabor amargo que no sobria si yo volveria…

Read More
Read Less

Hotel holidayinn morros Cartagena

By

May 17, 2017

club

Excelente vista
Comodidad de la habitación
Y limpieza de la habitación muy buena
Volvería !!!

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena estadía

By

May 17, 2017

club

Un lugar muy tranquilo para ir a descansar, muy amables

Read More
Read Less

En general todo bien

By

May 12, 2017

club

Por parte del personal la atención fue siempre de maravilla. Quizás lo único que no era cómodo es que el cuarto de baño sea un área común, nosotros viajamos en esta ocasión con personas desconocidas y era demasiado incomodo saber que no existía privacidad alguna al hacer uso de la regadera. Por otro lado el sol lograba despertarme por las mañanas a pesar de cerrar ambas cortinas. Fuera de eso estoy muy conforme con mi estadía en este hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Modern spacious rooms with comfy beds and great view!

By

May 11, 2017

club

Very clean, gym with a view over the ocean! Friendly staff. One of the best hotels in Cartagena.
Price / value is fair!

Read More
Read Less

UN LUGAR PARA DESCANSAR

By

May 04, 2017

club

Fabulosas Instalaciones, esmerado servicio; habitaciones muy amplias y cómodas!!!

Read More
Read Less

Atendimento

By

May 03, 2017

club

Já conhecia o Holiday In do Maranhão-Brasil e fiquei ainda mais feliz com a qualidade deste Holiday In Cartagena Morros.
Destaco a qualidade das cobertas, cama e de acomodações; O Banheiro espetacular em um padrão um pouco diferente do Brasil, mas muito interessante
Outro aspecto de qualidade foi o tendimento do restaurante, Sempre com sorriso largo e presto ao atendimento. Destaco Yadira (noite) e Juan (manhã) de comunicação fácil, simpatia e muito receptivos. Fazendo seu trabalho com competência e afetividade. Outras pessoas do grupo de quase 40 pessoas também gostaram muito do atendimento e do restaurante.
Obrigada por esta experiencia!

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena experiencia

By

May 03, 2017

club

Excelente servicio y calidad de prestación de los servicios. Excelente el desayuno. Únicamente me molestó que el valor que me indicaron al realizar la reserva no fue el valor final que tuve que pagar, me cobraron un valor adicional al final de la estadía.

Read More
Read Less