Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 357 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Good room and service

By

July 05, 2016

Everything OK. Bathroom not comfy when you share room with more people. Nice service and food. Thanks.

The hotel beach is a public one. Bad experiences with hucksters. Continuous harassment.

Read More
Read Less

Pessoal atencioso

By

July 05, 2016

club

O atendimento do pessoal muito atencioso e educado porem muito amador.

Read More
Read Less

Gastronomia, Areas de Exparcimiento

By

June 29, 2016

Excelente gastronomia, me encanto la variedad en su menu en cuanto a la cena se refiere... en cuanto a las areas de relajacion me encanto ya que me ayudo a estudiar el cual era el proposito de mi viaje,

Read More
Read Less

Perfecta atencion

By

June 29, 2016

club

El personal, siempre fue muy amable, atento y eficiente. Excelente servicios de restaurante y servicio a la habitación.

La almohadas son un poco altas y no permiten una buena postura de descanso.

Read More
Read Less

Gran Estadía

By

June 29, 2016

club

El hotel está en muy buenas condiciones y ofrece un buen servicio. Debería mejorar la zona de la piscina en donde se quedan cortos de mesas y asoleadoras.

Los precios de la comida son un poco altos, pero están acordes con lo que se puede esperar en Cartagena.

No ofrece posibilidad de carpas o servicio a la playa, por lo que es necesario obtenerlas con terceros

Read More
Read Less

Magnifica Experiencia

By

June 23, 2016

club

El hotel es moderno y muy cómodo. Las habitaciones y el baño son amplias, todo el equipo eléctrico y electrónico estaba perfecto. La piscina es muy pequeña para un hotel de su categoría. La carta de precios de comida es un poco alta comparada con restaurantes de primer nivel de la ciudad. Confortable, seguro, cero ruidos. El personal es muy amable y tiene un comportamiento impecable.

Read More
Read Less

Personal excelente, servicio y seguridad excelente

By

June 21, 2016

club

- Personal altamente calificado, siempre dispuesto a ayudar y siempre sonrientes.
- habitación estupenda, camas, aire acondicionado, limpieza todo bien.
- Hotel con mucha seguridad y con facilidad para movilizarse por todas las áreas de Cartagena aprecios adecuados.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

El personal es muy amable, las habitaciones comodas y amplias, el desatuno buffet muy bueno. lo unico es que a pesar de la lluvia y que se hizo un gran charco al frente del hotel por el sector de la playa, no quitaron ese agua, lo que podia ocasionar el cultivo de mosquitos y por ende de enfermedades.

Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

June 20, 2016

muy buen trato al cliente, bonitas instalaciones, todo muy comodo

Read More
Read Less

excelente habitacion

By

June 11, 2016

club

excelente hotel , muy buena comida , la atencion del personal es magnifica , lo recomiendo

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Estimado gra87, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Jorge Suarique Jefe de Recepción
Read More
Read Less

Buena atención

By

May 31, 2016

club

Amabilidad y atención a la entrada. Personal de la recepción muy atentos a colaborar.
Desayuno buffet variado y bueno.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Estimado Jesus S, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de la atención del personal y del desayuno. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos pronto. Cordialmente, Jorge Suarique Jefe de Recepción
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

May 30, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice Holiday Inn in Cartagena Columbia. Restaurant was very nice, pool area and bar was well set up and great drinks. Rooms were very comfortable and staff very helpful / friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear m1young, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jorge Suarique Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less