Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 310 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Eccellente

By

October 19, 2017

club

Sono andata per un corso di parrucchiera devo dire di essere rimasta piacevolmente sorpresa della bellezza dell hotel della pulizia della professionalità delle persone che ci lavorano della sala meeting e della stanza dove ho soggiornato ... lo consiglierei a tutti e ci tornerei molto volentieri

Read More
Read Less

comfort in he urban sprawl

By

October 18, 2017

club

comfortable, modern, clean hotel, in a slightly urban sprawl area. but there is a good little eatery just down the road....otherwise it's a bit of a trek to anywhere interesting.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo il rapporto qualità/prezzo

By

October 17, 2017

club

Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.
Personale della reception e della sala colazione cortese, disponibile e professionale

Read More
Read Less

前台美女服务很好

By

October 17, 2017

club

下午入住,小伙伴们第一辆车提前到达,到后前台一位美女服务很好,各种解释提示都很详细周到!早餐也不错,房间整体还可以。

Read More
Read Less

holiday in is a home

By

October 14, 2017

club

holiday in is my another home at Abroad
holiday in is my another home at Abroad

Read More
Read Less

Perfetto per viaggi d'affari

By

October 14, 2017

club

L'unica cosa che stona è la location in una zona non certo bellissima. Perfetto per la clientela business

Read More
Read Less

Cortesia e professionalità

By

October 09, 2017

club

Utilizzata spesso sia per motivi professionali che per soggiorni di svago, una struttura che ha sempre soddisfatto in pieno le mie esigenze. La permanenza è sempre piacevolissima a partire dall'accoglienza dello staff che fonde cortesia e professionalità, raramente ritrovata in altre strutture.
Camere molto comode ed arredate con qualità e gusto.
Molto comodo da raggiungere.

Read More
Read Less

perfect business trip

By

October 06, 2017

convenient location for a business trip in northern milano area. kindness of the staff, cleanness of the room and high quality of the food make the trip perfect and fulfilling all the requirements that you may need. an internal car park makes you to feel safe for your car in a not so quite area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, ideally situated for Milan, Monza and Lakes

By

October 05, 2017

club

We've recently returned from a long weekend at the Holiday Inn Milan North (Zara). We had a lovely stay and would recommend this hotel if you are thinking of visiting Milan, Monza racing circuit or the Lakes. Check in staff were fast, friendly and efficient. Rooms were modern, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was offered at a great price of 10 euros for the two of us and there was a great variety including locally sourced and hand made cakes etc as well as cereals, breads and a hot selection. Very convenient, private and secure underground parking with lift direct to your floor.
We especially chose this hotel as it was roughly equidistant between central Milan, Monza and the Lakes and its accessibility to the autostrada.
All in all an excellent hotel and we a lovely stay.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service, hôtel business agréable

By

October 03, 2017

Hôtel éloigné du centre, dans un quartier très calme mais proche de l'autoroute. Parfait pour séjour affaires ou avant un vol de Milan (Linate et Malpenza).

Read More
Read Less

Posizione strategica

By

September 29, 2017

club

Bellissimo hotel a Cinisello Balsamo, situato in prossimità dell'uscita della Torino-Venezia.
Personale cordiale e preparato, ottima qualità del sonno. Ci tornerò!

Read More
Read Less

OTTIMO SOGGIORNO

By

September 28, 2017

PERSONALE EFFICIENTE, DISPONIBILE, GENTILISSIMO E SIMPATICO;
BUONA COLAZIONE CON OTTIMO SERVIZIO;
CAMERE PULITE E AGGIORNATE, MOLTO CONFORTEVOLI;
PARCHEGGIO
TUTTO MOLTO BUONO

Read More
Read Less