Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 212 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

212reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Zara

By

February 20, 2017

club

Ottimo soggiorno presso l'albergo. Utilizzerò ancora se in policy del amia azienda.

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno breve a Milano

By

February 19, 2017

club

Struttura all'altezza delle aspettative. Personale disponibile e professionale. Il maitre del ristorante é da segnalare per professionalità e cortesia.

Read More
Read Less

Famiglia

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

La cordialità ,la disponibilità e la professionalità del personale risulta essere sempre a disposizione di noi ospiti,ciò rende il soggiorno presso questa struttura piacevole anche se la frequento per motivi di lavoro

Read More
Read Less

Una ottima sistemazione in un ambiente accogliente

By

February 13, 2017

Sono ormai molti anni che per motivi di lavoro frequento questo hotel. Nel corso degli anni si è sempre rivelato un ottimo hotel, dove il personale tutto ti fa sentire a casa e si prodiga per risolvere ogni minimo inconveniente o rispondere a qualsivoglia esigenza.

Read More
Read Less

stable good quality

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

It is good, comfortable and conveniently located hotel. No noisy guest nor problematic with many guest as you sometimes see at other reasonably priced hotels. Far from city centre but close to motor way. Nice to stay for business.

Read More
Read Less

Solita grande certezza

By

February 02, 2017

Da oltre un anno faccio riferimento a questo hotel per i tanti aspetti positivi: personale davvero super per disponibilità e cortesia, pulizia impeccabile, comfort in stanza di alto livello (letto e doccia in particolare), posizione strategica per chi si muove ad est di Milano ma non solo, parcheggio coperto gratuito e infine il ristorante davvero ottimo. Una citazione particolare per Antonio che fa sentire gli ospiti a casa consigliando i migliori abbinamenti per la cena.

Read More
Read Less

信頼できるホテル

By

January 25, 2017

club

特別感はありませんが心配もありません。想定通りのサービスと質を提供してくれるホテルです。日本人ツアーでも使われているようえす。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Silvia Sala Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Un riposo confortevole

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Mi sono fernato piu' volte per lavoro in questo albergo ed ogni volta ho trovato modo di riposare in maniera confortevole alla fine di una giornata di lavoro

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Gent.mo Zagor, La ringrazio molto per la Sua recensione e soprattutto per la Sua fedeltà nei confronti della nostra struttura. Ci fa molto piacere che il soggiorno sia stato di Suo gradimento e non vediamo l'ora di averLa di nuovo fra noi! Un cordiale saluto Silvia Sala Guest Relation
Read More
Read Less

Good Quality Holiday Inn

By

January 19, 2017

Though only staying for six hours, I am pleased to report that this is a good quality Holiday Inn. No stress, no drama and a comfortable bed. Coffee at the early morning check out would have helped, alas there was none.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear BillyBirdIBT69, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Silvia Sala Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

cuscini scomodi

By

January 11, 2017

club

tutto perfetto tranne la cosa più importante: la qualità dei cuscini che sono scarsissimi

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Gent.mo Sig. Tur34, La ringrazio per la Sua recensione. Ci fa molto piacere che abbia apprezzato il nostro hotel e sia stato soddisfatto del Suo soggiorno. Volevo solo comunicarLe che all’interno di ogni camera disponiamo di un menù cuscini che propone diverse tipologie in base alle esigenze di ogni cliente. Una volta scelto il cuscino preferito è sufficiente contattare lo Staff del Ricevimento che provvederà a consegnarlo in camera. Con l'augurio di poterla ospitare nuovamente presso il nostro albergo, I miei più cordiali saluti Silvia Sala Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Preis/Leistungssieger

By

January 11, 2017

club

Wir haben als Familie einen Kurztrip über Silvester nach Milano gemacht und haben im Holiday Inn Zara Milano übernachtet.
Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen und unsere Anfragen für ein externes Silvester Menü wurde durch div. Telefonate hervorragend unterstützt.
Frühstück waren sehr gut und günstig. Vor allem hat uns gefallen, dass wir für unsere Tochter das Frühstück kostenlos bekommen haben.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Sehr geehrter Herr Erni1905, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Silvia Sala Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

性价比很高

By

January 11, 2017

club

性价比不错的一家酒店,国内国外都有住过该连锁酒店,硬件设施可以接受,国外的房间不大,但是该有的都有了。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Silvia Sala Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less