Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 266 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Soggiorno lavorativo

By

July 17, 2017

club

Location consigliata per viaggi di lavoro in Milano.
Ottimo contesto, facilmente raggiungibile, ampio parcheggio coperto.

Read More
Read Less

Consigliato senza ombra di dubbio

By

July 14, 2017

club

Consiglio questo Hotel in quanto comodo per la posizione e per i servizi offerti. Il personale presente è molto cordiale e disponibile. Le camere sono ampie, pulite e ben arredate. I letti molto comodi con la possibilità del doppio cuscino. La colazione molto ben fornita.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel and would recommend this Hotel to others

By

July 12, 2017

club

Very pleased overall with this Hotel. Modern, clean and welcoming by all staff, excellent service in the restaurant with very helpful staff. Food was lovely and we enjoyed our stay. We had a family room which was very well laid out with bunk beds for our children which left the room quite spacious - would recommend this design to other hotels for family rooms. One minor fault - a little dust in certain areas of the room which if cleaned would rate the bedroom much higher. The only negative may be the location, because once inside the hotel you would not be venturing out as there are no shops or restaurants any where close only the Motorway!

Read More
Read Less

Qualità

By

July 10, 2017

Ottima posizione per il mio lavoro. Hotel tranquillo, ristorante eccellente, personale cordiale e qualificato.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but very far from Central Station

By

July 10, 2017

club

The hotel room was nice and tidy with a good bathroom. The buffet breakfast was really good.

The hotel pick up was a big disappointment for us. We were charged quite a bit and made to wait close to 2 hours at Milan central station with no whereabouts of the driver. We were traveling with a small 6 year old and it was raining heavily. We were told that the driver left because our train was 10 minutes late. The property is located very far from station and airport. So we had no other option but to wait.

Next morning we wanted a drop to the nearest Metro since they said shuttle service is available. Next morning they said the person is not available. So we took a paid taxi again.

Another disappointment was when we were served with something out of the menu and we were charged for the sides, which we were told was a part of the dish. Later on the charge on the sides were waived off.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, great restaurant

By

July 09, 2017

club

Room and service all great. Restaurant a touch pricey but the food fantastic. WiFi not great and connection dropped out quite a lot.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

July 07, 2017

club

Nice room to relax, big room, big bathroom, great service

Read More
Read Less

servicio exelente muy comodo l

By

July 06, 2017

muy bien todo exelente lugar muy bueno la atencion es muy buena el desayuno es exelente

Read More
Read Less

Milan Base

By

July 03, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel close to Milan on public transport lovely rooms. good for the airports

Read More
Read Less

TUTTO BENE

By

July 02, 2017

platinumelite

Viaggio per lavoro e mi sono sempre trovato bene in questo albergo

Read More
Read Less

Good basic hotel

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel wasn't very easy to find, at least with my navigation system. Signs would have helped starting at the motorway exit.
Rooms were up to HI standard.
Dinner at the restaurant was quite bland, I guess the cook played it safe with the seasoning. The service was a bit inattentive and I had to wait 15 minutes to have the table cleared.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Milano Nord Zara

By

June 20, 2017

Hotel ben posizionato per chi deve muoversi a Nord di milano vicino all'imbocco tangenziale/autostrade, a parte i problemi di traffico mattutino, l'albergo risulta comodo confortevole e con ottimo personale. Un problema all'illuminazione della camera risolto con il cambio camera con grande disponibilità e pazienza del personale.

Read More
Read Less