Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 575 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great property

By

October 15, 2020

platinumelite

Perfect location from either Malpensa or Linate. Great restaurant SHARE nearby. Good breakfast and easy access to Lago di Como

Read More
Read Less

Al fine

By

October 05, 2020

I use years this hotel, calm and safe as always also this time.

Read More
Read Less

Ottima gestione emergenza covid

By

September 30, 2020

Comoda posizione, struttura con ampio parcheggio gratuito anche in garage.
Camere spaziose e confortevoli
personale cordiale e ben disposto
Ottima gestione dell'emergenza COVID con regole ben chiare,prodotti igenizzanti e spazi ampi e aeriosi.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty hotel

By

September 23, 2020

club

Gross hotel. It looks like no one cleaned it since the last few guests. I was disgusted. There were things on the wall like left over soap or make up, the tv remote was dusty and dirty, the floors weren’t clean, the toilet had urine marks... I mean, it was just gross. And what’s terrible is there are signs all over that they care so much about hygiene... what a joke. The staff, however, was extremely kind and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon sejour

By

September 21, 2020

Comme d’habitude séjour parfait tres bonne destination pour deplacement professionnel

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 17, 2020

platinumelite

One of the few good Holiday Inns I have stayed at. Great staff, good rooms, absolutely terrible WiFi.

Read More
Read Less

ottimo come sempre

By

September 16, 2020

cerchiamo di ripartire tutti insieme, sicuramente qui si può stare tranquilli

Read More
Read Less

Buona struttura

By

September 13, 2020

club

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo e
Ottima
Professionalita

Read More
Read Less

Wochenende Milano

By

September 09, 2020

Die Bar in der Lobby gehört nicht zum Hotel. Der Barmann hatte nichts unter Kontrolle und hatte auch nicht alle Zutaten für Cocktails.. Aber an den Preis nichts geändert... Das IHG Personal hatte die Situation richtig erkannt und hat dann auch dazwischen gegrätscht... Super aufmerksam und Super reagiert...

Read More
Read Less

Sempre una sicurezza

By

August 29, 2020

Sempre perfetto. Ottima gestione delle procedure covid

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Zimmer und großartiger Frühstück

By

February 21, 2020

Komfortables Zimmer und großartiger Frühstück,
komme gerne wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as usual

By

February 17, 2020

Real value for money, clean room, good breakfast, good service.

Read More
Read Less