Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 181 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

181reviews

  • 5 Stars
    107
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Misc

By

July 25, 2016

- Perfumed sheets and towels....poor smell hard to sleep and it gets on you
- Inattentive staff in the restaurant (typical)
- Music blasting in the morning in the restaurant, bad
- Unusually large number of mosquitos in the lobby, left and went back to my room as I was getting eaten alive
- Gym equipment needs servicing
- Overall hotel, lobby, hallways, and rooms are tired, this place needs reinvestment
- Tile floors desperately need cleaning, grout is filthy
- A/C unit in the room worked, but temperature control poor. Either freezing or hot
- Old food trays stay in the hallway all day

I recognize the local economy is not good right now for reinvestment in the hotel, but the others items are all easy to fix and general in nature. The hotel is locational good and convenient and is my preference, but its going down hill and there are good alternatives now so I will be looking for improvement or I will begin staying elsewhere. Hope things change. Thanks Tom

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Guest: Apologize us for all the inconvenience that you had during your last stay, we are working harder to give you a better service, because the most important to us are our guests. we hope to see you soon regards Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable hotel

By

July 10, 2016

club

Air Condition could have been a bit colder when adjusted it took too long to drop the temperature
However I found the Staff at the hotel were very friendly and willing to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you very much for your comments, please apologize us for the inconvenience that you had, fot all our staff the most important is your satisfaction, we are happy that we met our goal, thank you very much, we hope to see you soon regards Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exelent

By

July 07, 2016

club

Love the staff, very nice people, always with a smile :), very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you very much for your comments, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay, because the most important to us is your satisfaction we hope to see you soon regards Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Ubicacion

By

July 06, 2016

club

Cerce del aeropuerto y centros comerciales, el hotel mantiene su estatus como una de las mejores opciones de alojamiento para negocios y/o placer en la isla.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Estimado huésped: Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, nos llena de alegría saber que disfrutó de su estancia, ya que para todo nuestro staff lo más importante es su satisfacción, lo esperamos pronto saludos cordiales Gerente Servicio a Huéspedes
Read More
Read Less

Pleasure stay for business

By

June 14, 2016

club

Good shuttle service from the airport. Friendly crew. Nice natural ambiance with a swimming pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Guest: All the staff from Holiday Inn Express Cd del Carmen thank you for your comments, we are really happy that you enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you soon regards Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Holiday Inn

By

June 12, 2016

Had an amazing stay at Holiday Inn Cd. Del Carmen.
The hotel is in close proximity to the airport and provides excellent facility for relaxing before a business meeting.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear guest: Thank you very much for your comments, we are really happy that you enjoyed your stay, because all our staff work harder to give you the best service we hope to see you soon regards Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel for the Price

By

June 12, 2016

club

I already made my comments in the survey. This survey is unnecessarily too long, questions are redundant.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear guest: Thank you very much for answered the survey, this is very important to us because it helps us to give you a better service, we hope to see you soon regards Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cumple las expectativas

By

June 12, 2016

club

Buen ambiente, pero un poco costoso con respecto a otros hoteles de la misma calidad en Cd del Carmen.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Estimado huésped: Le agradecemos que se haya tomado el tiempo de hacernos llegar sus comentarios, para nosotros éstos son muy importantes ya que nos ayudan a mejorar y poder brindarle un mejor servicio, lo esperamos pronto por esta su casa saludos cordiales Gerente Servicio a Huéspedes
Read More
Read Less

Todo bien

By

June 09, 2016

club

Excelente servicio, comodas habitaciones y personal muy amable y atento a las necesidades del huesped

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Estimado huésped: Le agradecemos sus comentarios, nos alegra mucho que su estancia haya sido placentera, ya que para nosotros lo más importante es su satisfacción, lo esperamos pronto saludos cordiales Gerente Servicio a Huéspedes
Read More
Read Less

servicio muy excelente

By

June 01, 2016

club

es un establecimiento con categoria on una excelente relación calidad-precio. Probablemente me vuelva a alojar aquí en mi próxima estancia.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Estimado huésped: Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, nos da mucha alegría que haya disfrutado de su estancia, lo esperamos pronto saludos cordiales Gerente Servicio a huéspedes
Read More
Read Less

Mejor Opcion de la Zona

By

May 31, 2016

Siempre elijo hospedarme en este hotel cuando viajo a Ciudad del Carmen porque lo tiene todo. Su fitness center es muy completo y es accessible durante las 24 hrs. La comida del Restaurant es variada y muy buena. El Bar dentro de las instalaciones tambien es muy conveniente en caso de no querer ir lejos. El personal es muy servicial y amable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Estimado huésped: Le agradecemos su lealtad, para nosotros es un honor tenerlo por esta su casa, nos alegra mucho que su estancia haya sido placentera, y que haya disfrutado de nuestras instalaciones como el gimnasio, restaurante, bar, todos nuestros colaboradores se sienten contentos cada vez que nuestros huéspedes se van satisfechos, ya que día a día trabajan arduamente para brindarle el mejor de los servicios, lo esperamos pronto saludos cordiales Gerente Servicio a Huéspedes
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente

By

May 20, 2016

club

las instalaciones son muy agradables, la cama esta comodísima, solo el detalle es que las palomas se pararon en la ventana y en momentos me despertaron :( pero el servicio fue excelente, la limpieza en el baño estuvo muy bien con la excepción que de la regadera cuando me duchaba se salía el agua y se encharcaba en la entrada del baño.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Estimado huésped: Le agradecemos sus comentarios, éstos son muy importantes para nosotros ya que nos ayudan a mejorar y poder brindarle el servicio que usted se merece, estamos verificando los detalles que reporto para que no vuelva a suceder, lo esperamos pronto por esta su casa saludos cordiales Gerente Servicio a Huéspedes
Read More
Read Less