Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 237 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great

By

July 10, 2017

The hotel staff were great. The breakfast was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Bar - snack deficiente

By

July 10, 2017

club

La carta es muy pobre en alimentos para cenar o como simple snack

Read More
Read Less

Ok, but best in town

By

July 07, 2017

club

Lots of mosquitos in the lobby. Sometimes AC is very loud. Clenliness is not the best, but overall its the best in carmen

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property very comfortable and quality

By

July 06, 2017

club

Free shuttle to and from airport. Easy taxis, shopping within walking distance. Heated pool awesome. Nice workout equipment. Breakfast delish and fresh. Friendly employees, and everything clean. Stayed here twice for a week at a time in past three weeks. I would take my family with me when I go back to this hotel. It is great and comfortable. Nice hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

MUY BUENO TODO

By

July 03, 2017

club

LAS TOALLAS OLIAN A DETERGENTE Y ESTABAN MUY DURAS

Read More
Read Less

Otima estadia

By

June 29, 2017

Otimo hotel, bem posicionado e agradavel.
Fiz uma viagem lnga e fui uito bem recebido no hoetel e consegui ter um descanso muito agradavel, pois as suas instalacoes estao em otimas condicoes de conservacao.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE SERVICIO

By

June 26, 2017

club

DESCANSE Y DORMI REALMENTE CÓMODO, ME SENTI EN CASA

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Best location, great value for money, good bar to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Tranquilidad y comodidad

By

June 11, 2017

Un lugar especial para relajarse y permitirnos acomodar las ideas.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Ciudad del Carmen y Programa IHG

By

June 05, 2017

El hotel está bien, como siempre, pero tienen mucho tiempo de no hacerle mejoras, solo algunas mínimas y tengo mas de 10 años quedándome ahí por cuestión de viajes de negocios. Lo que me decepcionó es que cuando tenía el nivel oro en el programa IHG me daban ascensos de habitación, y ahora que soy nivel Spire Elite no lo hicieron, y sé que no era problema de disponibilidad porque el hotel no estaba ni al 50% de ocupación.

Los programas de fidelidad son para eso, para darle un "plus" al cliente para que siga siendo fiel, pero si no recibimos nada a cambio podemos buscar otras opciones.

Read More
Read Less

Viaje de negocios a Cd del Carmen

By

June 04, 2017

Despues de un dia pesado nada combo descanzar en el Holiday Inn de Cd. del Carmen!

Read More
Read Less

Cd del Carmen

By

June 04, 2017

Excelente hotel, buena cocina y habitaciones, personal con un trato excelente

Read More
Read Less