Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 246 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    117
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great location

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is connected to the mall and is connected to the Gautrain Station of Rosebank

Read More
Read Less

cama

By

June 13, 2017

club

las camas deben coresponder al gusto de los clientes

Read More
Read Less

My Experience in Holiday Inn® Johannesburg - Rosebank

By

June 06, 2017

club

In Holiday Inn Johannesburg Rosebank the fist thing that garbed me was the kind face of professional and cooperative staff.
During my stay I had one of the best sleeps.
Breakfast was good and there was a direct access to the nearby shopping centers and restaurants.
Safe and Calm atmosphere.
Unforgettable!

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome and great service.

By

May 23, 2017

I very much appreciate the warm welcome by the staff, the great service and the excellent ratio quality over price. The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. Unfortunately, there is no spa and the fitness area is quite small.

Read More
Read Less

Solid value for money

By

May 20, 2017

club

Great experience as always. Lovely staff that serve with a smile. Always stay there on business trips and they never fail.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

May 19, 2017

club

Overall good experience that met expectations.
Friendly Staff and quality rooms that's well designed

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

Good location, friendly, helpful staff. Nice room. We enjoyed our stay in the comfortable beds. It was a restful night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL SERVICES

By

May 16, 2017

club

EXCELLENT CUSROMER SERVICES AND SUPPORT. THE HOTEL IS RECOMMENDED TO OTHER COMPANY TRAVELLERS AND PERSONAL FAMILY TRIP

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

May 15, 2017

club

I have stopped at this hotel on 2 occasions now and found the staff to be very polite and helpful,the bar food is excellent and the bar area very relaxing
The room is excellent and very comfy,but on the down side the shower leaked badly and covered all the bathroom floor,as I was departing very early,at 4.30 am it would have been nice to have had the option of a bed only as I missed breakfast but paid for it
But generally a great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

May 10, 2017

club

Nice hotel, with highly motivated and supportive staff. Breakfast at the hotel was nourishing and well prepared.

Read More
Read Less

Room Freshness

By

May 04, 2017

club

Make the hotel truly non smoking . Check each room for smoking once a guest leaves

Read More
Read Less

Service and food

By

May 02, 2017

club

Great service and staff at the Holiday Inn Rosebank, SA. Everyone was very pleasant and that food was outstanding.

Very enjoyable

Read More
Read Less