Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 530 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

June 2021 Stay

By

June 29, 2021

club

I was very satisfied when the hotel accommodated us by giving us an early check in due to the fact that we had to attend a meeting scheduled for 2pm.

The room was ready, check in was super fast and staff veru so friendly.

Read More
Read Less

10 out of 10 awesome service from staff

By

June 26, 2021

club

Fabulous will be back soon10 out of 10 awesome service from staff

Read More
Read Less

Travel SA

By

June 12, 2021

club

No further comments will recommend someone to this hotel for their stay either business or hoiliday

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 31, 2021

It was a lovely stay, friendly hotel staff and very good location

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

May 26, 2021

club

Salmaan and the entire staff at Holiday Inn Rosebank were super friendly and helpful. In these difficult times they thrived to make our stay super comfortable. We had a little extra attention especially from the kitchen staff and piled on extra kilos from all the delicious breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff, very clean, comfortable bed

By

May 21, 2021

club

Hotel is centrally situated, very clean and all staff very flriendly.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Rosebank

By

May 21, 2021

Arrived by train from ORT Airport and the hotel is just a few metres from the train station exit which very convenient.
All Covid protocols were observed.
Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay but poor elite status recognition

By

May 20, 2021

Upon check I've asked for a room upgrade as this was the perks of having Spire elite. The lady told me that it will not be possible due to covid. I again told het but I need a bigger room and still did not award any upgrade. There was also no welcome gift, or any added benefits of being Spire elite.
I have even checked on the App and saw that there were ample deluxe rooms available.

The treatment was exactly the same as any other guests without any status.

Its quite devastated to know that one goes to the extend of supporting hotels with status recognition soon to be disappointed that is is not the case.

I will definitely not visit again and will support other hotels that will honor loyal members.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location for the shopper

By

May 18, 2021

Great hotel. Conveniently located for the shopper and foodie! Loved the convenience and helpful staff! Also the staff helped sort me out for an early check in!

Read More
Read Less

Hambiente agradavel, bom serviço de atendimento

By

April 30, 2021

club

Boa avaliaçao geral, espaços limpos e intuitivos. Informaçoes claras e simples.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

April 29, 2021

staff made my stay very pleasant with their eager and professional service consistantly, no ask was too much!
well done Holiday Inn Rosebank

Read More
Read Less

Staff and room

By

December 14, 2020

The staff were the friendliest I have ever encountered. The pillows were amazing!!
Just the card did not always work when trying to access the lift.

Read More
Read Less