Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 203 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

203reviews

  • 5 Stars
    97
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

A little R

By

January 08, 2017

Having stayed previously at the Crown Plaza in Rosebank, I had certain expectation for a visit to Holiday Inn Rosebank which were all exceeded. I honestly would pick Holiday Inn of the two hotels in Rosebank in the IHG group every time based on the last trip.

Read More
Read Less

greate servise

By

December 28, 2016

well just to emphasize my happiness for the service provided by staff

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you for your great review of our hotel and I was delighted to read of your satisfaction with our hotel. I will be passing on your great comments to our team and we hope to be of service to you in the near future. Thank you Bill Frohlich General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsbesuch zum Jahresende

By

December 20, 2016

platinumelite

Wie immer ein angenehmer Aufenthalt. Die Lage ist ausgezeichnet für Geschäftstermine, Einkaufsbummel und gutes Essen. Das Personal ist ausgesprochen freundlich und immer hilfsbereit.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay over

By

December 16, 2016

It was great. Only downsize is i struggled to get my laundry dond as i wished.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel and I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. My sincere apologies that your laundry was not done to our usually high standard and I can assure you that this will be rectified in the future so as to avoid problems of this nature from occurring again. We do hope to be of service to you in the future. Thank you Bill Frohlich General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rooms poorly serviced

By

December 13, 2016

The room had no body wash or bottled water, didn't look like it had been properly serviced between guests. Not impressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel recently and please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have taken immediate action to ensure that we do not have this lapse in service again. I do hope that we can redeem ourselves in the future and we look forward to being of service to you in the future. Thank you Bill Frohlich General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good comfortable business hotel

By

December 06, 2016

Good hotel for a quick business stay over, conveniently located in the heart of the shopping district in Rosebank.
No Frills stays are to be expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel and I was very pleased to read of your good experience at our hotel and you found our location to be convenient and comfortable. We do hope we can be of service to you in the near future. Thank you Bill Frohlich General Manager
Read More
Read Less

MR

By

November 28, 2016

club

The Hotel excellent. Just need to enlarge the GYM. I will recommend someone to be staying at Holiday Inn Rosebank because of its proximity to the Train Station, the mall and the Hotel has good facilities

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Many thanks for your review of our hotel recently and I was pleased to read that overall you had an enjoyable stay with us. Unfortunately due to limitations, the gym cannot be extended however cognisance will be taken of this during future renovations. We do hope we can be of service to you in the near future. Thank you Bill Frohlich General Manager
Read More
Read Less

TV

By

November 28, 2016

club

o único problema que tive foi com a TV que queria acompanhar um jogo de futebol e não me souberam dar resposta atempadamente.

Read More
Read Less

Poor supply of toiletries

By

November 28, 2016

Second stay at the property in last 60days and things have deteriorated especially on account of supplies. Never ever there was supply of body wash even on request only shampoo was provided. And staffs behaved as if its the same thing and they don't know what's the difference between a normal shampoo and body wash. Its also to be noted the same property used to supply body wash, shampoo and conditioner.

No moisturizer was also on supply. Luckily I carry my own moisturizer.

Coffee creamer / mate was also erratic.

Guys, please wake up and pay attention. Or you may start loosing customers.

Other stuffs are reviewed extensively by others and seems OK at the best and surely not among what you expect at a high end hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel recently and please accept my most sincere apologies that you encountered with guest amenities in your room. Our housekeeper has taken note of your comments and will rectify the situation immediately so that we do not experience these issues in the future. We do hope that we can be of service to you in the future. Thank you Bill Frohlich General Manager
Read More
Read Less

fair value stay

By

November 28, 2016

Hi Excellent stay with the proximity to the shopping centers and nice restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for your great review of our hotel and I was pleased to read that you had an excellent stay and we hope to be of service to you in the future. Thank you Bill Frohlich General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

November 20, 2016

Lack of staff available at front desk during busy periods caused unnecessary delay. Allocated incorrect room vrs booking. Aircon did not work on final night resulting in very warm room.
Comfy bed, good breakfast selection but can be a queue for getting cooked eggs, omelets, etc.
Good location wrt Rosebank Mall etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel recently and please accept my sincere apologies for the problems that you encountered. I can assure you that all the items will be attended swiftly to ensure that we do not encounter problems of this nature in the future and we do hope we can be of service to you in the near future. Thank you Bill Frohlich General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good stuff

By

November 18, 2016

club

this place is simply awesome. the staff is extremely professional and the services are top class.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you for your excellent review of our hotel recently and your great comments will be shared with our team. WE hope to see you soon in our hotel. Thank you Bill Frohlich General Manager
Read More
Read Less