Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1246 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    679
  • 4 Stars
    298
  • 3 Stars
    124
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    64

Relaxing!

By

November 17, 2020

The staff is very friendly. Easy check-in and checkout. The room is clean. Bed is comfortable. It's relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Local awesome getaway

By

November 17, 2020

Excellent services, clean room, friendly staff and very safe environment!

Read More
Read Less

Good Ppace to stay

By

November 09, 2020

Clean and friendly staff that were willing to help with any issues.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

November 07, 2020

I like that you can schedule pool time and have it to yourself The grill works the fire pit works and although you can't see the top of the hotels restaurant you can still order the restaurant food and they'll deliver it to your room everyone is very friendly and very clean need small minor updates but for the price I was very pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Grateful for a wonderful place to stay

By

November 03, 2020

I am Grateful for a wonderful place to stay as I flew down from the Bay Area to attend my nephews wedding. For obvious reasons I don’t travel much now but my stay at the Holiday Inn went very well. I appreciated the taxi voucher system to get to and from the airport. While I could’ve walked, it was very nice to have the taxi service provided. I appreciated that thoughtfulness and the welcoming assistance of Darnell, a valuable member of the staff there.

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

November 01, 2020

club

great time there will be back our first time staying there

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds n clean

By

October 24, 2020

I would stay at this hotel again if working in Long Beach again.... seen anything wrong with this location.... plus it’s a newer hotel in the area

Read More
Read Less

Parking lot security

By

October 24, 2020

club

Experience going from car from parking lot to the hotel was a concern, as well as going out to store and dinner, because of the many transients, skateboarders and homeless, and other traffic cutting through the lot. Had strange people asking for money and looking in cars all times of the day and night! No security was seen at all outside the hotel! None! Very unsettling.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay!

By

October 23, 2020

Enjoyed our stay! Clean and friendly staff. Really soft towels a plus! Comfy beds!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

October 22, 2020

club

I've stayed here many times on the past and it was enjoyable. This stayed however was extremely disappointing. From the front desk service to the room.
The hallways smelled of smoke and murk, the rooms were considerably smaller, the desks were old( like from a garage sale) the wallpaper was peeling and the apolstry was very warn. I tried deveral times to call down to the front desk for an Iron, and no one answered.
I will NEVER go there again

Read More
Read Less

Great service, big room for 2

By

October 17, 2020

Had no issues regarding check-in as I had made a prior reservation. The room was big for 2 people but provided everything that was needed. Great place to relax, AC/Heater, flat screen tv. Had a view out the window of the 405 freeway but heard many city noises which wasn't an issue with me. Bathroom was very spacious and was provided toiletries and towels.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

October 17, 2020

platinumelite

Great value and great beds for a great night rest!

Read More
Read Less