Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 118 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

118reviews

  • 5 Stars
    72
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

安静,环境还不错

By

August 11, 2016

club

安静,环境还不错,早餐一般,品质不多,补充不是很及时,没有服务员引导。出门貌似不太方便,由于自己开车,感觉不明显。位置比较偏,离市中心大约3-4公里,要知道牡丹江市区本来就不大。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

August 09, 2016

club

对于大多数商务和旅游客人来说,一个酒店最容易留下的印象即客房是否干净整洁,各种设施的使用是否便捷友好,而非器具品牌是否高档或与众不同(这在后来我们入住的长白山某高档5星酒店得到了与星级不匹配的体验),同时早餐品种丰富与否也很关键,在这几点上,哈尔滨和牡丹江的假日酒店总体做得让人满意,希望能在其他的假日酒店也能得到相同体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
非常感谢您抽出宝贵时间来为牡丹江世茂假日酒店撰写评论。感谢您对我们酒店真诚的肯定。我们将继续致力于完善每一个细节来提供您完美的入住享受,一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求,衷心期待您能继续支持牡丹江世茂假日酒店,酒店团队恭候您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

非常好的酒店

By

August 05, 2016

不是第一次来了,但是每次来牡丹江就住这里。安静,舒适,服务态度好。感觉非常满意,下次来还会回来这里住。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店努力为客人创造一流的居停环境的同时,更需要给客人以体贴入微的服务,您的认可与肯定才是酒店生存与发展的基础。身为尊贵的优悦会会员,我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。衷心期待您的下次惠顾
Read More
Read Less

Great option for Mudanjiang

By

August 01, 2016

club

Holiday Inn in Mudanjiang is the best hotel for westerners in the city,
Great personnel, English speaking and polite.
Nespresso coffee available (upon request and not for free, but at last good coffee in China!)
Breakfast and restaurant have some good non-Chinese food options
Rooms are a bit old-fashioned but OK
Internet speed needs some improvement during the day and peak hours

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Mudanjiang. We are very glad to know that our staff and food & coffee helped in making your visit enjoyable. We want to apologize for our Internet may have caused you. Your comments about the has been documented and will certainly be looked into. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适卫生,服务热情

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

服务人员非常热情,房间干净卫生,不错的体验,房间没有噪音,休息很不错,健身设施专业,方便,早餐品品种非常多,处处体现服务的热情。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
首先非常感谢您对于酒店服务、房间、早餐等各方面的称赞,很高兴您在此有一次愉快的入住经历。您身为尊贵的优越会白金卡会员,酒店将秉承洲际集团品牌文化,打造每一位客人喜爱的杰出酒店正是我们的目标,希望您一如既往的支持我们酒店,衷心期待您的下次惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

牡丹江的“家”

By

July 26, 2016

每次服务人员都很给力,使我每次都没有被拒绝在门外,每次都住这里,习惯了。而家人真的很给力,温馨每次都即客气又给力的帮我解决任何问题。使我在疲惫的时候感觉到思思的舒畅。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
非常感谢您入住牡丹江世茂假日酒店,并且分享您的入住体验。能为客人带来“家”的感觉,是所有酒店人追求的终极目标,对此我们感到很荣幸,我们会继续努力打造每一位客人喜爱的杰出酒店,希望您一如既往的支持我们酒店,诚挚期盼您的下一次入住!
Read More
Read Less

改善建议

By

July 25, 2016

club

酒店整体很好,比我入住过的其他假日酒店都要好。
比如:天津的,无锡的

枕头不是很舒服,太软,高度也不够。没有可选择性。

酒店卖的消费品有点贵,比如烟:玉溪一盒46元,实际市场价为23元,整整贵了一倍。

酒店床底下灰尘比较多,清洁清扫没有做好边边角角。

房间内冰箱好像是锁着的,想喝点冷饮,没有~!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
感谢您抽出宝贵时间,对牡丹江世茂假日酒店进行点评。您的意见对我们非常重要1)对于枕头,我们已将问题反馈给客房部进行改进,卫生方面也会更加注意!2)由于消费品是第三方商家售卖,酒店将对第三方建议降低价格;3)对于冰箱上锁,十分抱歉给您带来不便,如您下次有住宿需求,可提前与前厅经理Grace.wang2@ihg.com联系,酒店会为您提前安排好,一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一直以来追求的目标。再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,期待再次莅临牡丹江世茂假日酒店,您将会发现我们所作出的完善与改进!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

July 13, 2016

club

服务很好,绿化也很好,下次还会来。就是早餐不是很丰富,去晚了就没什么吃的了。交通还算方便。背后就是北山公园,爬个山也惬意。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
感谢您对牡丹江世茂假日酒店的点评,非常高兴您对酒店服务与位置的称赞。很遗憾早餐未能令您足够满意,您的意见对我们非常重要,我们已将问题反馈给餐饮部门并进行改进。衷心期望您下次入住能继续选择我们酒店并再次光临我们的餐厅,我们将为您奉上更为舒适的入住体验和美味的佳肴享受。
Read More
Read Less

床舒适 服务好

By

June 30, 2016

一如既往的好
前台服务好 入住手续快 预约快 房屋整洁 并且干净 网络畅通 大厅干净亲切 停车位停的不错前台办事效率高校 为人和蔼 亲切 对我们像朋友一样亲切

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店团队始终竭尽全力的提供完善待客之道,我们也非常开心地听到您对于酒店的服务及客房体验都很满意。我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。衷心期待您的下次惠顾!
Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱与称赞,您身为尊贵的优越会会员,酒店将秉承洲际集团品牌文化,打造每一位客人喜爱的杰出酒店正是我们的目标,希望您一如既往的支持我们酒店,诚挚期盼您的下一次入住!
Read More
Read Less

一流服务

By

June 29, 2016

club

一直对IHG旗下的酒店没有失望过. 标准的服务, 标准的室内装修, 总让人有宾至如归的感觉. 舒适的大床和可口的美食, 是商务旅行的不二选择.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,您身为尊贵的优越会会员,酒店将秉承洲际集团品牌文化,打造每一位客人喜爱的杰出酒店正是我们的目标,希望您一如既往的支持我们酒店,再此非常感谢您给我们提出的宝贵意见,诚挚期盼您的下一次入住,邀您见证酒店的改进!
Read More
Read Less

床有些硬,电视节目比较单一

By

June 28, 2016

总体不错,但床有一些硬,电视节目有些单一,同时希望你们酒店能将每个电视机遥控器进行一次性保鲜膜包裹,这样更加卫生一些。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店床与电视节目提出了宝贵意见与建议。您的反馈意见对我们非常重要。关于您所反映的问题,酒店已作出相应解决措施。并且会进行电视遥控器的彻底清洁,请放心,我们始终致力于为客人提供更好的入住体验。再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,期待再次莅临牡丹江世茂假日酒店,您将会发现我们所作出的完善与改进!
Read More
Read Less

环境 设施 床品

By

June 27, 2016

club

环境很好,对于我出差目的地很近,床品用起来比较舒服整洁,设施比较齐全, 但泳池和健身房小了一些, 水还凉,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店泳池与健身房提出了宝贵意见与建议。由于游泳池水温度的问题,造成您此次入住带来的不便,我们感到抱歉。打造每一位客人喜爱的杰出酒店正是我们的目标,希望您的下次入住可以通过Email-Grace.wang2@ihg.com与我们联系,我们会竭诚为您此次的体验给予很好的处理,邀请您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less