Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 121 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

121reviews

  • 5 Stars
    74
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

环境整洁,服务一流。

By

August 12, 2016

club

南阳一流酒店,不错,下次仍会来住
靠经白河,环境幽静,出门可以到白河散步
房间挺新,挺干净,也比较安全

Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,服务热情

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

酒店服务人员都非常热情周到,提出的需求都能及时响应和满足。
需要提出的是泳池的清扫工作做的不是很好,没有专职的清扫人员,所以如果男员工值班的话,女更衣室就没有人打扫了,感觉不是很好。

房间和其他硬件设施都非常好

Read More
Read Less

态度好 环境美 宜居圣地

By

July 30, 2016

club

话说在南阳,本就是全国第二文化城市,心里备受感染,入住酒店对此地的文化更是有所感触。工作人员态度温和,总会一句“您好!”让人心里舒坦,花园,落地窗,一眼望去的半夜暴雨雷电的清晰还有自然的园艺设计,布满了宜居的气息。我看到了夕阳的变化,也感受到了南阳的文化,同时感动服务员工作的认真和热情,严谨和标准,在这里短暂的停留,印象深刻,感谢!

Read More
Read Less

Nanyang jianye

By

July 29, 2016

带家人旅行,入住感觉很好,泳池健身设施齐全,早餐丰盛,环境优美,虽然离市区略远,但自驾车还是很方便的。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
尊敬的优悦会会员,您好!非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾和长久以来的支持,感谢您分享您的入住体验。酒店景色优美环境宜人,空气质量非常好,百亩独立园林景观,四十余亩生态人工湖,适合早晚漫步,让您的入住更加惬意舒心。设备齐全的健身中心、室内恒温游泳池让您劳逸结合,享受健康人生。湖景全日西餐厅每天供应西厨师傅融汇中西并结合本地特色的自助早餐。我们保证您的每次光顾都将不虚此行,满意而归。期望您的再次入住,以感受我们更多惊喜服务!谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

July 11, 2016

club

all in all a very good Hotel in the area of nanyang. clean rooms, good breakfast, nice pool area. guess there is not much to complain about this Hotel in total. stayed here for several times already, never had anything to complain. hope this will remain for the future too.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of Holiday Inn Nanyang. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amy Dong Marcomm Manager
Read More
Read Less

房间宽大,床铺舒适

By

July 08, 2016

club

南阳建业假日酒店的单人间客房宽大,办公、休息、卫生等设施齐备,特别是床够大,而且软硬适中,很舒服,电视略小而且外文频道太少了,有待改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
尊敬的IHG®优悦会会员,您好!感谢您的忠诚惠顾和一贯支持。正如您所体验,南阳假日酒店的现代化简约的设计风格一致深受客人的喜爱和好评。酒店拥有BBC、NHK、彭博财经等外文频道,由于最近转播公司线路原因信号故障,暂时无法正常收看,目前正在积极联络解决问题,相信您下次入住就能正常收看外文频道。期待您的下次入住,以感受更多的惊喜服务!谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

晚餐及中午自助餐

By

July 06, 2016

club

晚餐情况非常一般,菜品及用材都较差,与会务接待的人员联系又没有合理的解决方法

自助餐餐品少,无选择性

Read More
Read Less

南阳出行好伙伴

By

July 06, 2016

club

南阳建业假日酒店开业时恰巧在南阳探亲,第一次入住感觉好到出乎预料。第一印象是环境卫生让人放心,入住办理很快捷、简单。早餐不错,服务到位。伙伴们值得选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
尊敬优悦会会员,您好!非常感谢您对南阳建业森林半岛假日酒店的忠诚惠顾和一贯支持,感谢您分享您的入住体验。正如您所体验酒店的景色优美环境宜人,空气质量非常好,并且酒店还拥有百亩园林绿地,四十亩人工湖,湖畔美景让您的入住更加惬意舒心。让客人宾至如归,始终做自己是我们酒店一直以来的追求,很荣幸我们的服务让您拥有完美的入住体验。期望您的再次入住,以感受我们更多惊喜服务!谢谢!
Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
尊敬的优悦会会员您好,感谢您对建业假日酒店的信任和忠诚惠顾。酒店地处白河畔,景色优美环境宜人,空气质量非常好,并且酒店还拥有一个独立的园林景观,湖畔美景让您的入住更加惬意舒心。酒店的湖景全日西餐厅每天供应西厨师傅结合本地特色融汇中西的特色自助早餐。期望您的再次入住,以感受我们更多惊喜服务!谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

By

July 05, 2016

club

南阳是个美丽、恬静、清洁和充满古文化的城市,非常适于居住和生活。建业酒店的设计、内外环境和人文服务,尤其是美食,融汇了当地的风情和民风,堪称当地酒店行业的楷模。下次,再去!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
尊敬的优悦会会员,您好!非常感谢您对南阳建业森林半岛假日酒店的忠诚惠顾和一贯支持,感谢您分享您的入住体验。酒店景色优美环境宜人,空气质量非常好,并且酒店还拥有百亩园林绿地,四十亩人工湖湖畔美景让您的入住更加惬意舒心。让客人宾至如归,始终做自己是我们酒店一直以来的追求,很荣幸我们的服务人员让您拥有完美的入住体验。期望您的再次入住,以感受我们更多惊喜服务!谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

环境舒心,服务一流

By

June 24, 2016

酒店的地理位置十分便利,交通方便,环境优美,前台服务员态度十分好,热情周到,而且还很有礼貌。卫生干净整洁,房间里面的布局十分舒心,很喜欢,而且健身房,游泳池等设施齐全,绿化设计别具一格,总体来说,真的很不错

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会金卡会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾和一贯支持。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。酒店地处白河畔,景色优美环境宜人,空气质量非常好,并且酒店还拥有一个独立的园林景观湖畔美景让您的入住更加惬意舒心,特别适合在清晨和傍晚漫步其中。酒店拥有设备齐全的健身中心、室内恒温游泳池及舒缓减压的水疗,让你劳逸结合,享受健康人生。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

酒店很棒

By

June 24, 2016

club

酒店环境整洁,房间布局堪称完美,优雅又不失情调,服务周到,让人无比舒心。给我营造了一种家的感觉,无论大处到小处都是那么无懈可击,价格也很合理。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!非常感谢您选择南阳建业森林半岛假日酒店作为您的下榻之所,您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们感谢您对洲际品牌的忠诚惠顾和一贯支持。正如您所体验的那样,酒店地处白河畔,景色优美环境宜人,空气质量非常好,并且酒店还拥有一个独立的园林景观,湖畔美景让您的入住更加惬意舒心。酒店的湖景全日西餐厅每天供应西厨师傅结合本地特色融汇中西的特色自助早餐。再次感谢您的好评和赞赏,期待您的再次入住,以感受更多的惊喜服务!谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

干净,环境一流

By

June 23, 2016

这是第3次入住该酒店。一如既往,酒店很干净,安静。客户服务有礼貌,反应及时。环境很好,能看到白河,河边公园。酒店绿化也非常好。就是离市区稍微远了一点。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
尊敬的IHG®金卡优悦会会员,您好!我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾和一贯支持。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。正如您所体验,酒店地处白河畔,景色优美环境宜人,空气质量非常好,并且酒店还拥有一个独立的园林景观,湖畔美景让您的入住更加惬意舒心。酒店的湖景全日西餐厅每天供应西厨师傅结合本地特色融汇中西的特色自助早餐。我们期待着您的再次光临,以感受更多贴心服务!谢谢!
Read More
Read Less