Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 335 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

设施好,服务好

By

September 16, 2020

club

同级别酒店里设施一流,服务不错,酒店入住办理很快,早餐丰富。

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff and great service

By

November 12, 2019

club

Wonderful food. Wonderful staff. Good location. will use this again.

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service und leckeres Frühstück

By

November 10, 2019

club

Sehr gutes Hotel für Tagungen und Feste. Das Personal ist sehr bemüht, die Verständigung klappt auch. Guter Service und leckeres Essen - in den beiden Restaurants als auch an der Bar.

Read More
Read Less

緑豊かな清潔なホテル

By

October 29, 2019

club

中心街から少し離れた清潔感があり、スタッフのホスタビリティーもあり。また利用したいと思います。
ホテルに沿ってローズガーデンと白川があり歩道もせいびされており散歩するには、良いロケーションです。

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in Nanyang

By

October 26, 2019

club

Spacious and ckean room but need improvement for:
Airconditioning not able to control or not not cool even set at 19DegC.
No international TV channels.
Internet intermittent. Handphone can connect to wifi but cannot browse internet.
Breakfast or lunch serve without water, only juices which too sweet. Should provide mineral waters.
Only one coffee machine in the restaurant. Servise freq interupted.

Read More
Read Less

Smoking and breakfast policies

By

August 26, 2019

club

I've made the booking thru a well known 3rd party webservice, for a room with 2 double beds for 2 adults "with Children" and breakfast included.. yet I had to pay extra for the children's breakfast.. strange.. What could improve is the smoking policy, where allowed to smoke, where not, etc.. and where allowed provide ashtrays.. (I'm a non smoker !) ... but I found cigarete buts on the lobby table, in the swimming pool changing room on the floor (= disgusting), and people smoke in elevators, corridors, etc.. .

Read More
Read Less

Most likely best hotel in Nanyang

By

June 11, 2019

club

Western Hotel as you would expect it, rooms are clean, bedding is comfortable, breakfast is more than enough considering just the western part of the buffet.

Read More
Read Less

20 nights for Business and leisure

By

April 21, 2019

club

Excellent experience at the hotel, the staff, especially Su and Fanny were incredibly helpful, giving recommendations, drawing maps. Fluent with English too which is uncommon in Nanyang.
Hotel facilities such as pool, gym and free bike hire were taken advantage of in spare time.
There is a park within walking distance of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

非常滿意

By

March 26, 2019

platinumelite

對此酒店的服務和環境感覺非常滿意。只是覺得的位置有點偏僻,房間沒有太多的餐廳可以選擇。

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

March 02, 2019

club

evening is profect..good room good staff good view

Read More
Read Less

住过的最好的Hoilday Inn

By

February 14, 2019

酒店比较新,硬件设施没得说,更重要的是酒店工作人员服务非常细致,非常体贴,非常舒服

Read More
Read Less

very impressive hotel in Nanyang

By

December 14, 2018

platinumelite

This is my second time to visit Nanyang. It's quite surprise and impressive about this new hotel. I really like it and from now on, I will choose to stay here every time I am here.

Read More
Read Less