Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 277 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    122
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Trip to ISH

By

March 18, 2017

A comfortable hotel. Much less expensive than city centre hotels at exhibition time and a complimentary bus dropped us right outside the Ish doors.

Read More
Read Less

Ruhiges Hotel und prima Service

By

March 16, 2017

club

Gute Anbindung an den Flughafen Frankfurt. Insgesamt ein ruhiges Hotel mit einem prima Service und sehr netten Mitarbeitern. Die Bar bietet gute Möglichkeiten zum entspannen, genießen und zum Fußball gucken. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist lecker und frisch.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay for local area

By

March 15, 2017

club

Very nice hotel with a warm welcome. There was an internet problem when we arrived, so check-in was old-school. This was more than ok though as we were'nt in a rush. The staff were very accommodating and apologizing for the internet outage.

As I will be travelling often to this area, I will most likely book this hotel again. As I checked out, the Manageress also made a note of the room/bed type in my preference, which I thought was a nice touch.

The hotel staff are very genuine and want to provide a good service. This was certainly reflected through my stay. Thank you HI Neu Isenburg staff :-)

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 13, 2017

Do like the hotel for several reasons:
- Quiet area
- Clean rooms
- Friendly staff
- Good breakfast
A negative point is the internet connection, the standard one is for free although very slow. You can have high speed if you pay 5€ extra. Should be included in the price in mine opinion. They have a shuttle service to the airport for 15€.

Read More
Read Less

Zimmer 1a, Personal nicht angemessen freundlich

By

March 12, 2017

club

Das Zimmer erfüllt voll und ganz meine Erwartungen an ein Holiday Inn Hotel, allerdings war das Personal an der Rezeption nicht gerade freundlich.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Sehr geehrter Markus, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen das Zimmer gut gefallen hat. Wir werden mit dden Mitarbeitern am Empfang sprechen und hoffen, dass wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt in unserem Haus von uns begeistern können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Franziska Duckert Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

gentilezza del personale

By

February 28, 2017

club

Il personale è stato gentilissimo, sempre disponibile ad aiutare e risolvere qualsiasi situazione, sorridente e accogliente. Ottimo il servizio navetta con aeroporto. Buona e vasta colazione. Grande camera con ottimo servizio (mancavano solo le ciabatte che non vengono fornite e il balsamo per capelli). Ben fornito il minibar ma eccessivo il costo dell'acqua (3euro per mezzo litro di acqua che in altri hotel è fornita gratuitamente). Ottimo il relax in camera, bella poltrona, comodo letto con buoni cuscini, solo eccessivamente calda la temperatura e solo un canale tv in italiano...Nel complesso ottimo soggiorno.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear az64, thanks you for your comment abour our hotel. We are glad to hear, that you enyojed your stay at our hotel. Also we will forward your compliment about our colleagues. Hopefully we will see you again in our hotel one day. Kind regards Franziska Duckert Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nun ja

By

February 23, 2017

Lage ok,Frühstück ok, Garage teuer, Zimmer roch, nicht so super

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Sehr geehrter Bobby, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen unser Frühstück zugesagt hat. Unsere Preise für die Tiefgarage lehnen sich an den Marktpreisen an. Es sind auch kostenfreie Parkplätze vor dem Hotel verfügbar. Wir würden uns sehr darüber freuen, wenn Sie uns Ihre Zimmernummer mitteilen könnten, damit wir dem Geruch auf den Grund gehen könnten. Vielen Dank im Voraus. Wir hoffen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt in Neu-Isenburg wieder in unserem Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Franziska Duckert Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Alles prima

By

February 21, 2017

club

Sehr sauberes Hotel ausserhalb von Frankfurt. Sehr zu empfehlen, wenn die Preise in der Stadt wieder einmal verrückt spielen...
Verkehrsarmer Weg ins Zentrum.

Read More
Read Less

Good connection to the airport

By

February 20, 2017

The hotel is situated within a business park adjacent to the airport, and is very convenient.

Staff at reception and bar areas are very attentive and helpful. Bar area does not encourage you to spend time there, its sterile and unwelcoming. Rooms are clean, spacious and well appointed, great pillows and mattress ensures a good nights sleep

Read More
Read Less

Getting better...

By

February 15, 2017

Over the years of staying at the Holiday Inn - NI, things have gotten better... Like the towel quality and the WiFi creeps up a notch each year, but the service and the food are always AWESOME!! The staff does a great job and serves some of the best food in town!! Highly recommend staying here!
Just still needs some attention to WiFi and TV issues this visit and small billing issue, but those don't compare when the room is clean and the bed is comfy!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear PiLamCO, thank you for your comment. We are glad, that we could improve our service at the hotel. Hopefully we can improve again in those mentioned points. We are looking forward to seeing you again in our hotel. Kind regards Franziska Duckert Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Eine weitere angenehme Woche

By

February 12, 2017

Nach wie vor logiere ich besonders gerne auf Geschäftsreisen im Holiday Inn Neu-Isenburg. Hier stimmen Angebot, Service, Infrastruktur und Atmosphäre.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Sehr geehrter Steppenwolf, vielen Dank für Ihre durchweg positive Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir Sie bei jedem Aufenthalt aufs neue von uns überzeugen können. Gerne geben wir das Kompliment an unsere Kollegen weiter. Wir freuen uns sehr, Sie bald wieder in unserem Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Franziska Duckert Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Freundlicher Service

By

February 09, 2017

Insgesamt ein freundlicher Service.
Frühstück um 6.00 Uhr leider nicht vollständig, Marmelade, Säfte und Kaffee haben gefehlt. Kann ich verstehen, die meisten Gäste kommen später. Aber warum nicht den Gast fragen was er möchte?

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Sehr geehrter Neu-Isi, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Bitte entschuldigen Sie, dass das Frühstücksbuffet um 6:00 Uhr noch nicht zur gänze aufgebaut war. Wir hoffen, dass wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt auch in diesem Punkt von uns überzeugen können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Franziska Duckert Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less