Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 895 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

895reviews

  • 5 Stars
    516
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great service

By

January 15, 2017

club

Staff treated us superbly, had a wonderful time everywhere we went and a great room to come back 5each night.

Read More
Read Less

First Trip of 2017

By

January 15, 2017

club

First trip of the new year and first trip to New Orleans, and we couldn't have had a better stay. Cheateau Lemoyne was very clean, the staff very hospitable, check-in and check-out was quick, the bartender very attentive, and Alan the Concierge went out of his way to assist us with fantastic restaurants and site-seeing tours. On our next trip back, we'll definitely be booking this hotel again !!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It's going to be a great 2017 and we are glad you picked the Chateau Le Moyne to kick it off with. Please share your experience with friends and we will be on the look out for your return! Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

A little disappointing

By

January 15, 2017

1.Communication not accurate.
2.Breakfast not included
3.Too expensive for 3 star the price charged and not clear when billing when one asks how much is it one expects total price not "some number then including tax"
4.And if breakfast is to be 16 dollars as buffet providing a decent meal is expected waffles where mushy, some form of hush browns and eggs whatever it was just BLAH.
5.The location and classiness saves this place.
6.New Orleans carries a certain coldness and shadow of sadness management needs to constantly boost its employees with positivity.
7.The whole southern hospitality was there and a real effort of integration was made at front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Anonymous from Las Vegas, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in the french quarter

By

January 15, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne is an excellent hotel one street off Bourbon St which means at night it is a lot quieter and you tend to feel a bit safer there, A stones throw from all the action and everything is so close. The rooms have character and personality compared to the plain and modern hotel rooms you find else ware. The hotel staff are fantastic, especially the concierge who went above and beyond in helping us find a specific type of tour we wanted to do and were extremely knowledgeable with the local restaurants. Would definitely recommend the hotel to anyone staying in New Orleans.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Please share your experience with friends down under. (Australia) We get the opportunity to host guests from Australia quite frequently and love your accent! I am sure you just love our southern drawl when you can understand us :) Please choose the Chateau Le Moyne on your next visit to the states. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Modern Room

By

January 12, 2017

club

Rooms were very modern, clean, and comfortable. Really enjoyed my stay. Lack of a shower door was a little weird, but otherwise everything was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to read you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms. Please share your experience with friends. We hope you choose the Chateau Le Moyne for your next visit to New Orleans. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

location, location, location

By

January 12, 2017

club

Great spot for which to experience New Orleans. nice people, quiet hotel in French Quarter

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Place to Stay in the French Quarter

By

January 11, 2017

This was the perfect place to stay in the French Quarter. Only one block from Bourbon Street, but very quiet. The bed was very comfortable and the room was roomy and luxurious. The Decor was very much New Orleans style. I will stay here again and highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so very much for the wonderful comments. We love that you found our location and bedding to be exactly what you needed ! Please share your experience with friends and we hope you choose the Chateau Le Moyne on your next visit from Texas. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Third stay at hotel, great location

By

January 10, 2017

club

Enjoy the place every time. Good location. Tv is spotty but it is Dish. Would stay again though.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Wonderful to read you are a returning guest. Please share your experience with friends and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location but only average room

By

January 09, 2017

You are paying for the location in the French Quarter which is great because you are within walking distance to everything but in a quieter section. That being said if you are stuck in your room due to poor weather it's not the best hotel. The rooms are small,wifi is slow and the walls are thin. On a previous stay when the weather is nice and we were rarely in the room it was a great stay but this time it was disappointing. Also when using points they give you the worst rooms despite the fact that you spent thousands to earn those points.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for commenting. We are displeased to read as a Spire IHG rewards club member you did not enjoy our newly renovated décor. I apologize for the Weather over your complimentary reward night stay was so that you were kept indoors. Hopefully you choose the Chateau Le Moyne again on a good weather weekend. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

January 09, 2017

club

Great place to stay in New Orleans! Conveniently located. Friendly staff. Easy check-in and checkout!! Would definitely stay here again and highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for the 5 Star rating! Please be sure to share your experience with friends. We look forward to your return. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 09, 2017

Great location and nice value. The hotel is very secure and the staff is courteous. You can't beat the drink specials during happy hour!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great suite and accommodating stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

Great stay and perfect location within the French Quarter. Most of the staff were friendly considering the holidays in New Orleans. The room was clean and not a typical room that you would find in a holiday inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Please share your experience with friends. We hope you choose the Chateau Le Moyne on your next visit to New Orleans! Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less