Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 899 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

899reviews

  • 5 Stars
    518
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    45

Amazing hotel!

By

January 22, 2017

club

Loved the staff and the hotel itself was beautiful and conveniently located. Went with a friend to enjoy the French Quarter for a few days and had a great time! We were able to walk everywhere, had a balcony off our room with a little table and chairs (perfect for relaxing, enjoying the weather, and having a few drinks before we ventured out!), and the room was very clean and comfortable. I stay in a ton of hotels because of my job, and this was definitely one I'd recommend and want to stay at in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Great service nice decor

By

January 21, 2017

club

Everyone was so nice from the valet staff, concierge, check in and including custodians were polite and helpful during the length of our stay. Hotel remodel is tasteful and comfortable. Hotel felt safe with security and attentive personnel. Valet parking was close and easy to access in case of forgotten items and vehicle enclosed in secure fate.

Read More
Read Less

Not For Wedding Guests

By

January 20, 2017

I arranged a block of 10 rooms for wedding guests at this hotel. Two weeks prior to the expiration of the block, they began telling potential guests that my block was full when it was not. I ended up with only 2 rooms instead of e 10 I arranged. I also provided welcome gifts for each guest. The careless staff of this hotel delivered both gifts to one room so one of my guests did not receive a gift. I have discussed these problems with the hotel and they don't appear overly concerned. The prices at this property we're about the same as the other hotels that provided stellar service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 18, 2017

club

Balcony rooms provide French Quarter ambiance. Rooms have a refrigerator and dark curtains for late sleepers.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Please share your experience with friends. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 15, 2017

club

Staff treated us superbly, had a wonderful time everywhere we went and a great room to come back 5each night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are excited to receive the 5 star review from you! Please share your experience with friends. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

First Trip of 2017

By

January 15, 2017

club

First trip of the new year and first trip to New Orleans, and we couldn't have had a better stay. Cheateau Lemoyne was very clean, the staff very hospitable, check-in and check-out was quick, the bartender very attentive, and Alan the Concierge went out of his way to assist us with fantastic restaurants and site-seeing tours. On our next trip back, we'll definitely be booking this hotel again !!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It's going to be a great 2017 and we are glad you picked the Chateau Le Moyne to kick it off with. Please share your experience with friends and we will be on the look out for your return! Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

A little disappointing

By

January 15, 2017

1.Communication not accurate.
2.Breakfast not included
3.Too expensive for 3 star the price charged and not clear when billing when one asks how much is it one expects total price not "some number then including tax"
4.And if breakfast is to be 16 dollars as buffet providing a decent meal is expected waffles where mushy, some form of hush browns and eggs whatever it was just BLAH.
5.The location and classiness saves this place.
6.New Orleans carries a certain coldness and shadow of sadness management needs to constantly boost its employees with positivity.
7.The whole southern hospitality was there and a real effort of integration was made at front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Anonymous from Las Vegas, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in the french quarter

By

January 15, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne is an excellent hotel one street off Bourbon St which means at night it is a lot quieter and you tend to feel a bit safer there, A stones throw from all the action and everything is so close. The rooms have character and personality compared to the plain and modern hotel rooms you find else ware. The hotel staff are fantastic, especially the concierge who went above and beyond in helping us find a specific type of tour we wanted to do and were extremely knowledgeable with the local restaurants. Would definitely recommend the hotel to anyone staying in New Orleans.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Please share your experience with friends down under. (Australia) We get the opportunity to host guests from Australia quite frequently and love your accent! I am sure you just love our southern drawl when you can understand us :) Please choose the Chateau Le Moyne on your next visit to the states. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Modern Room

By

January 12, 2017

club

Rooms were very modern, clean, and comfortable. Really enjoyed my stay. Lack of a shower door was a little weird, but otherwise everything was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to read you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms. Please share your experience with friends. We hope you choose the Chateau Le Moyne for your next visit to New Orleans. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

location, location, location

By

January 12, 2017

club

Great spot for which to experience New Orleans. nice people, quiet hotel in French Quarter

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Place to Stay in the French Quarter

By

January 11, 2017

This was the perfect place to stay in the French Quarter. Only one block from Bourbon Street, but very quiet. The bed was very comfortable and the room was roomy and luxurious. The Decor was very much New Orleans style. I will stay here again and highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so very much for the wonderful comments. We love that you found our location and bedding to be exactly what you needed ! Please share your experience with friends and we hope you choose the Chateau Le Moyne on your next visit from Texas. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Third stay at hotel, great location

By

January 10, 2017

club

Enjoy the place every time. Good location. Tv is spotty but it is Dish. Would stay again though.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Wonderful to read you are a returning guest. Please share your experience with friends and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less