Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 267 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

buona struttura a Panjin

By

January 02, 2021

club

Buon albergo, camera comoda e abbastanza silenziosa, pulizia ottima e prima colazione abbastanza varia, anche per noi occidentali. Unica nota negativa la connessione internet, che era quasi sempre molto lenta, a volte non si riusciva a vedere niente.

Read More
Read Less

Gut

By

July 28, 2020

Alles gut, man kann in dem Hotel gut wohnen. Bett ist in Ordnung, Zimmer sind sauber.

Read More
Read Less

Long term business stay

By

November 10, 2019

club

This is the only hotel I have stayed at in Panjin, WiFi is very poor and there are people smoking by elevators and sometimes smoke comes in rooms. Staff tries hard, most do not speak English so sometimes difficult to communicate.

Read More
Read Less

Gerne wieder

By

May 02, 2019

club

Toll und ruhig. Leider war die Bar etwas ungefüllt

Read More
Read Less

性价比高,就是做饭不好吃

By

March 19, 2019

性价比超高,不愧是刷房圣地。然而主推的中餐厅,食物真的是一般啊

Read More
Read Less

Upgrade to suite but bad bar staff

By

January 24, 2019

platinumelite

As a platinum elite, we were upgraded to a suite at check-in and received a fruit and candy plate. Both were cute and really nice to see. The room itself was big, but with lots of empty space in the living room area. The room was clean.

The front desk staff were friendly and were good. However, the bar waitress was terrible. She didn't know how to make coffee and was rude. Very weird experience going to the bar with bad service and cannot order half of the drinks because she doesn't know how to make them.

The breakfast buffet was good and lots of fun. Even when it was busy during an event, it was still easy to grab as much food as you wish and any food you want.

Read More
Read Less

前台服务很好

By

October 05, 2018

给我办理入住和退房的工作的人员非常热情,很细心,办理入住会员水果和赠饮也都已经提前准备好了,退房时的工作人员还想我们推荐了盘锦好多好玩的地方,特别棒

Read More
Read Less

Cama muy cómoda, excelente Gym

By

September 27, 2018

Muy buena atención en el gym, buenas instalaciones a y muy bien conservadas
La cama era muy cómoda

Read More
Read Less

物超所值 软硬件都好

By

September 13, 2018

停车方便 房价性价比高 会员识别度好 前台入住 Louis 和退房时的summer 都非常友善 表示感谢 良好的服务是酒店良好发展的保证 希望盘锦假日越来越好

Read More
Read Less

一次非常不满意的入住体验

By

August 16, 2018

这是一次非常不满意的入住,就酒店地理位置和周边的总体环境来说是盘锦比较好的酒店了,但这里总体感觉只能是无奈。1.大唐环境好但是电梯间闷热,并且有刺鼻子的味道。2.房间布局不错但是细节无法忍受:浴室花洒无法固定,是洗澡加健身吗?还浪费水.床头柜异味很大,睡一晚头疼恶心.最无法忍受的是晚上10点多服务员在楼道内大声喧哗十多分钟,开始以为是客人入住,后来发现是服务员之间聊天.房间有3部电话,有一部是坏的.最不能理解的是:服务员态度冷漠,微笑不是给客人的,而是对同事的对待同事笑容满面,对待客人肯若冰霜。还有怎么会在入住房间看到一份“通知”这是很不理解的。

Read More
Read Less

体验低于预期

By

August 05, 2018

总的来说性价比还是可以的,以后还会去住也会推荐。不过有几个不太满意的地方说一下:1.入住工作人员没有识别出会员身份,也就是压根没有问你是不是会员。2.酒店的走廊和房间潮湿发霉的味道有点重,房间还可以开窗通风,走廊味道太重。3.酒店的空调一般,尤其餐厅,吃早饭吃了一身汗。4.洗澡间热水忽冷忽热,水流也不稳定!

Read More
Read Less

员工服务亟待提升!

By

July 29, 2018

入住前:打电话咨询事情,总机接听,我说完问题后,说不知道,转到前台。一个男员工接听,第一句话:喂,什么事?我又说一遍问题后,说不知道,转给一位女同事,说:什么事?一个问题让我说三遍,而且没有一点酒店礼仪,无问好。

Chink in 无白金会员身份识别,屋内右侧桌子下有一只死虫子,屋内味道极差。下楼要求换房,不热情。
Chink out ,我走到前台员工面前,前台员工头也没抬,我主动说你好,我办理退房,才抬头说:退房啊,把我房卡扔在识别仪上,告知如果不开发票就完事了。
我推荐朋友一起来入住,我帮朋友也定了一间房,朋友因为一家四口人,因为房子小要求换房,接电话员工态度极差。
我是一个洲际铁粉,公出或自己旅游首选洲际系房子,从未遇到过这种服务水准的假日酒店,服务水平亟待提升,否则会影响洲际集团的口碑。

Read More
Read Less