Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 114 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

114reviews

  • 5 Stars
    74
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

服务一流,硬件设施不错

By

January 11, 2017

club

房间温度有些低,床铺舒适,服务一流。适逢开会,房间不够,服务员帮忙调整温度不好,送来电暖器,总之感觉不错/

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您入住盘锦水游城假日酒店。酒店地理位置优越,毗邻商圈,交通便利,是您出行的最佳选择。对于房间温度低问题酒店深表歉意,感谢您对酒店的认可及理解,您的认可是我们不断优化和完善的动力。再次感谢您的惠顾,真诚期待您的再次光临,相信您会收获一段更加美好的旅程!
Read More
Read Less

细节做的不够

By

January 08, 2017

club

在一些细微的地方有墙纸脱落的现象,镜子周围有发黑的东西,不知道是什么。
房间内wifi信号不好,这个问题我觉得很有必要解决,房间内的电视没有网络信号,那么Wi-Fi信号不好,看视频就很卡。
洗漱产品质量一般,感觉和如家什么的快捷酒店的洗漱产品质量差不多,就是感觉上好不少,但用起来很一般,还不如用清扬。
像服务还床品什么的还不错,就是床过于软了,睡的有点腰酸,不知道假日有没有那种记住每一个顾客喜好的传统。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您入住盘锦水游城假日酒店。感谢您在百忙之中给予酒店的意见和建议,酒店管理层非常重视,酒店也会不断完善和提升设施设备及服务。您的喜好我们已经记录在您的客史中。再次感谢您的惠顾,真诚期待您的再次光临,相信您会收获一段更加美好的旅程!
Read More
Read Less

服务态度很好

By

January 03, 2017

club

前台服务态度很好,每次去都有会员水果跟饮料,有天去空调温度不高,不到10分钟维修人员就来了,后来温度就调好了,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您入住盘锦水游城假日酒店。酒店地理位置优越,毗邻商圈,交通便利,是您出行的最佳选择。感谢您一直以来对酒店的支持与关注,您的认可是我们不断优化和完善的动力。再次感谢您的惠顾,真诚期待您的再次光临,相信您会收获一段更加美好的旅程!
Read More
Read Less

床铺稍软,夜灯稍亮

By

December 13, 2016

club

整体感觉不错,但个人相对比较喜欢硬一点的床铺,所以感觉床铺有些软,夜灯的位置对着镜子,反光感觉有点亮

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您入住盘锦水游城假日酒店,并在百忙中对酒店做出评论。对于您的意见酒店会采纳。关于床铺问题,如果您下次入住,我们会专门为您的床铺做处理,争取达到您的要求。酒店致力于为客人提供最佳入住体验。您的认可是我们不断优化和完善的动力。再次感谢您的惠顾,真诚期待您的再次光临,相信您会收获一段更加美好的旅程!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

December 12, 2016

club

前台员工服务超级好,因为某种原因没带太多现金,前台员工知道后,主动提出少交100元押金,同时非常快速的送了会员水果,退房时速度非常快,看到外面下雪还帮外面主动交车。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您入住盘锦水游城假日酒店。我们致力于为客人提供最佳入住体验。您的认可是我们不断优化和完善的动力。再次感谢您的惠顾,真诚期待您的再次光临,相信您会收获一段更加美好的旅程!
Read More
Read Less

入住体验

By

November 16, 2016

club

床铺舒适,睡得很好。
早餐品种不是很多,需要提高。
服务态度很好,贴心。
上网速度很慢,需要改进。
房间电视比较旧,感觉不是太好。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住盘锦水游城假日酒店并对我们的服务给予肯定。您提到的早餐品种和上网速度问题,酒店非常重视,已经告知酒店管理层和相关部门跟进解决,我们致力于为客人提供最佳入住体验。感谢您的宝贵意见和建议,期待您的再次光临并看到我们的改变和提升。
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Panjin

By

November 13, 2016

Knowledge and understanding of basic english is very poor. Business center and full day dining restaurant were not operational. Cuisine options for international food are very limited

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Panjin Aqua City. Sincerely apologies for your uncomfortable stay with us. Your suggestions are valued and important for the hotel. Hotel management already be alert about the problems and take action to strengthening the staff English training and revise the F&B menu. Did apologies again for your any inconvenience. Hope you still choose Holiday Inn Panjin Aqua City next time, and we will try our best to provide best service for you.
Read More
Read Less

盘锦上佳的酒店

By

November 10, 2016

club

酒店外观较好,在盘锦地区作为商务入住是不错的选择。酒店内设施完善,工作人员有较好的服务素质,服务质量上佳。遗憾的是没有时间多住几天,以便体验更多的酒店其他服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住盘锦水游城假日酒店并对我们的服务给予肯定。酒店致力于提供舒适的入住环境和个性化的服务,同时酒店地理位置优越,毗邻商圈,交通便利,是您出行的最佳选择。真诚的期待您的再次光临,相信您会收获一段更加美好的旅程!
Read More
Read Less

床鋪舒適, 服務很好

By

October 24, 2016

club

整體感覺很好, 前台人員專業程度好, 不會一成不變. 如果要找出可以改進的地方, 我建議給酒店預定網站的價格直接就是顯示含稅價.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感謝您入住盤錦水遊城假日酒店!我們很高興看到您在此擁有一段美好的入住體驗,您的認可是我們不斷優化和完善的動力。同時十分感謝您的關注與建議,歡迎您將這些好的想法和期望隨時與我們分享,我們會與我們的團隊共同探討它們,以便今後給各位賓客更加舒適、貼心的體驗。再次感謝您的惠顧,真誠期待您的再次光臨,相信您會收穫一段更加美好的旅程!
Read More
Read Less

优质的服务,舒适的环境

By

October 24, 2016

platinumelite

服务人员热情周到,到达时就根据我的会员情况给予了对应招待。房间通风空气很好,床垫和枕头都适合我这种体型偏胖的。早餐也很好,种类丰富而且都很新鲜。

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择水游城假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验!很高兴看到您对酒店感到满意,我们倍感荣幸,您的肯定是对我们最大的鼓励!我们始终竭尽全力提供完善的待客之道,您的期望就是酒店用心的方向。再次感谢您的惠顾,真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

房间干净,早餐一般

By

October 24, 2016

房间整洁干净,服务人员接待热情,早餐种类较少,有待改进,房间有点儿装修味道,别的没啥了,非要写50个字。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您下榻盘锦水游城假日酒店,并在百忙中对酒店做出评论。对于您提到的早餐种类及房间问题,我们非常关注,我们将会与我们的团队分享这些情况,以便今后对服务做出改进。给您带来的不便请您予以谅解,我们将不断努力升级酒店的软硬件设施与服务,真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

October 21, 2016

感觉有家的感觉,环境干净整洁,服务热情,办理入住方便快捷,退房也快,工作人员都非常的热情,。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住盘锦水游城假日酒店,并在百忙中对酒店做出评论。很高兴看到您对本次入住感到满意,能为您提供优质的服务及温馨的入住环境,酒店为此感到十分荣幸。您的好评与支持是对我们最大的鼓励!再次感谢您的惠顾,真诚期待您的再次光临,相信您会收获一段更加美好的旅程!
Read More
Read Less