Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 495 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great customer service, clean rooms

By

July 20, 2017

club

Always a great stay
Staff accommodating, curteous and friendly
Free breakfast at Perkins

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel in Regina

By

July 18, 2017

club

The hotel was located at a great shopping area. Easy access to the hotel from the Hwy. The beds were comfortable but the pillows need to be replaced.
the staff was helpful and friendly.
I would recommend this place in Regina.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

July 17, 2017

club

New and clean room, very clean bathroom, comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 16, 2017

club

Great hotel. Room was spacious and clean and modern impressed!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Noisy plumbing

By

July 15, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Friendly staff and clean room, Excessive water piping noise kept us awake.........

Read More
Read Less

Regina construction

By

July 15, 2017

Hotel staff was nice. There was a lot of construction in the hotel. Arrived late in the evening and scheduled a late check out. Should not have as I was awoken early by hammering and construction in the room next door. Should be a pleasant stay once the work is done.

Read More
Read Less

great service and comfortable bed with new updates

By

July 14, 2017

the rooms have just been updated and the staff were very accommodating. the channel selection could be improved as there were several French speaking channels and no BNN for business information. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay Again

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

If you are in need of a great place to stay with family, as a couple or for a RIDER game, this is the best hotel to be at.
Staff were excellent. Recognized that we were there a couple of months before to the point where they asked about my daughter who was not on this trip.
Room is comfortable and the air worked great.
Having a Perkins restaurant connected to the hotel makes for a great breakfast in the morning.
We were at another hotel in Regina on an earlier visit due to having coupons but will not go to that hotel again. This Holiday Inn is the only hotel for us while visiting Regina.

Read More
Read Less

experience was great

By

July 05, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and very helpful. Service was second to none!!!!!



In todays world everyone is too busy to take the time to be considerate and helpful. The staff at this Holiday Inn--- seemed to me--- they loved what they were doing! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room good service

By

July 03, 2017

I really liked the room and shower was very nice . Nice to have microwave in room. Very clean and comfortable. Close to shopping mall and restaurants and liquor stores. Was a little more expensive than I wanted but there was a conference in town so availability was limited. Wasn't offered a senior discount because of the conference which I felt was unfair.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

July 02, 2017

Room was spacious with couch and table to relax. The mattress was so comfortable that I slept right through the night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room, comfortable bed

By

June 30, 2017

club

Holiday Inn express is great for single people traveling alone. The people are friendly and professional, the rooms have everything you need and more. The staff will get you anything you may have forgotten quickly. The room are very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less