Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 348 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean and Convenient Locoation

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Always enjoyed staying at this hotel. it is clean and is located at very convenient location to restaurants, bars and shops. Staff are friendly and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Appreciative Traveller, Thanks for your great feedback on our hotel, we're delighted you enjoyed your stay here! We're always very happy to welcome our Platinum Elite members at this friendly Holiday Inn hotel. Thank you for your loyalty and we hope you're having a great summer. See you again soon! Best regards, GM
Read More
Read Less

nice motel

By

July 30, 2016

very nice motel and good location. clean and up to date. friendly staff, good internet services

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear petern31, Thanks for staying at our hotel, we're very pleased to read your feedback on our staff and location. Glad you had a pleasant stay here, we're always happy to serve our valued Elite members at our property. Hope everything went well on your business trip here and hope to see you again! Best regards, GM
Read More
Read Less

Sleep Great, Don't eat at Perkins

By

July 19, 2016

club

Hotel staff extremely friendly, rooms extremely clean. Almost too clean - the cleaner smell is overbearing and my window NEEDED to be open, and I needed to hold my breath while walking through reception.

I slept great. Great pillows.

Perkins - their restaurant has only one good waitress, but the floor is dirty dirty dirt and if you get a different waitress, be prepared to not get what you ordered or wait for a very long time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hello Min34, Thanks for staying at our hotel and for sharing your feedback. We appreciate your comments about our rooms and staff, we will certainly discuss the cleaning procedures with our housekeeping team. I'm very sorry about the issues you had at Perkins, I will forward your comments to our restaurant team so we can work on bettering our service. Thanks again and hope you're having a great summer! Best regards, GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and fresh

By

July 19, 2016

We were pleased with the cleanliness of the room.
The only problem was my wife was wakened by a motorbike roaring around outside very early in the morning - not a hotel problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hello RAW_2, Thanks for your feedback on our hotel, we're very glad to read your 5-star review! We appreciate your comments and hope you're having an awesome summer. Take care and safe travels! Best regards, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Family Hotel

By

July 12, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to any family looking to reserve. Rooms are spacious and clean. The kids loved the pool and waterslide and we appreciated the kids meal coupons for the restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Hello vacayreview2016, Thank you for leaving a feedback about your stay, your comments on our rooms and facilities are much appreciated! We're very pleased to know that your family had a fun and comfortable stay here. Hope you're having a great summer and safe travels always! Best regards, GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Front Desk Reception

By

July 12, 2016

club

All of the personnel with whom we interacted were courteous and efficient.The first impression of courtesy and helpfulness was what prompted the choice for the stay in Regina. We personally visited three competing hotels in the city before booking.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Hello lurkingleprechaun, Thanks for the great review on our hotel! We're so pleased to read your feedback about our staff, thank you very much for recognising our service. We always strive to make our guests happy and comfortable when they're staying here and I'm really glad you chose our hotel. Thank you for your kind words and we hope to see you again soon! Best regards, GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stopover in Regina

By

July 06, 2016

club

Excellent location and hotel is clean and comfortable. Staff is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Hello Patti5678, Thank you for staying here at the Holiday Inn Regina, glad to read that you had a comfortable stay here at our property. We appreciate your time in sharing your feedback, and we hope you can stay here longer next time. Safe travels and hope to see you again! Best regards, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 04, 2016

Friendly welcoming staff who made me feel quite confortable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Hello Ac101, Thanks for sharing your review on our hotel, we're very happy to read your lovely feedback about our staff. We appreciate your loyalty as one of our valued Spire Elite members. Thanks and hope to see you again soon! Best regards, GM
Read More
Read Less

Good service and reliable quality of stay

By

July 01, 2016

club

Holiday Inn is a reliable place for me to stay when travelling. It is generally always the same no matter where I go. Clean, comfortable, good service.
This hotel in Regina was perfect for me for my business travel as it was conveniently located, had a Perkins attached, which worked well for meetings, and the staff was very accommodating to my needs.
I would definitely consider staying here again should I return to Regina.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Hi MC1031, Thank you for your lovely feedback on our hotel, your comments are much appreciated. We're delighted that you had a good stay here. Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn and we look forward to welcoming you back! Best regards, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 29, 2016

club

Just stayed for the evening. Excellent staff in both day and night shifts. Clean rooms but needs updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Hi tobascocat, Thanks for leaving a review on our hotel, glad you had great stay at our property! We appreciate your wonderful comments on our staff, thanks so much. Hope to see you again soon when you come back to Regina. Best regards, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 29, 2016

Stayed numerous times with no concerns. Professional throughout!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Hello Louss, Thanks for your wonderful feedback and for choosing our hotel, we're glad you had a great stay. We appreciate your loyalty as one of our valued Gold Elite members. Hope you're having a great summer and see you again soon! Best regards, GM
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Get Away

By

June 28, 2016

Once again a very very enjoyable stay. Warm friendly staff willing to go the extra mile to help out. Comfortable beds pillows always sooo soft.

Thanks for the wonderful service great management team.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Hello Tanman1234, Thanks for the great review on our hotel, much appreciated! We're delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay, and thank you for being a loyal Spire Elite member. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best regards, GM
Read More
Read Less