Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 447 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Sleep

By

April 27, 2017

club

Bed to soft. Only one night so it is not a big deal.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel on Hwy 1

By

April 27, 2017

It is a good place for stay in Regina. We stayed with china preen on our way back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

April 26, 2017

club

I found the guest room to be very clean with sufficient amenities in the bathroom. I also like to have a fridge in the room which was present. The bed was comfortable with good pillows. It was an overall excellent experience with very friendly staff and awesome restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

April 23, 2017

club

I was there for a family function. had my baby granddaughter, my teen age grandson, my daughter and her hubby. so instead of renting two rooms we rented the family suite. what a great room! there was a separate bedroom with a king bed and plenty of room for the playpen for the baby. they had their own tv and a door on their room. the main room had another king bed and a pull out couch. the couch area had two other chairs and a coffee table, a large computer desk, a fridge, microwave, bar sink, Keurig coffee maker,and even stocked with paper plates and utensils. every thing we needed. great deal and fit our needs perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

April 23, 2017

Friendly staff, great service and excellent location.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfy room!

By

April 21, 2017

club

Very comfy room and excellent value. Decent restaurant in the hotel and there are plenty of places close by and decent shopping for anything you need!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Regina

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great service, friendly staff, no complaints. Close to the highway and strip malls. Close to restaurants. Comfortable training room, provided water upon request. Enjoyed my stay. Overall comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

relaxing stay

By

April 18, 2017

club

my family really enjoyed the over night stay. we will be booking again soon with the company.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean rooms. Wonderful staff

By

April 18, 2017

club

I'm a Trucker and I broke down in Regina. They had a last-minute room, very clean, very nice an friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaniness adn comfort

By

April 16, 2017

The stay was awesome !!
Nice clean room and good service
Keep it up

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

April 14, 2017

club

Good place and would recommend if anyone is in the area over the other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 13, 2017

club

We did enjoy our stay at this hotel but make sure you ask for a renovated room because our first night, we stayed in a king suite on the second floor which we don't feel was renovated. We found that it smelled like smoke, even if the hotel was smoke free. We asked to move in the morning and were moved to a king room on the 3rd floor. This room was much newer looking and smelling. We thoroughly enjoyed our sleep and stay the second night.
The staff was excellent and very accommodating. We would stay here again.
The other minus that we would mention is that there were no available movies for purchase. We were a little disappointed in the TV selection.

Read More
Read Less