Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 400 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Exceeded our expectations

By

February 16, 2017

club

Our one night stay on the weekend from a small town to the city was absolutely wonderful.
The bed was huge, clean and comfortable.
The in-room jacuzzi was fun!
We will definitely book this room again at this hotel for another date night!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Experience

By

February 09, 2017

club

There was the of us nursing students who stayed in one Ron that had two queen sized beds and a pull out couch. It was perfect! The beds are amazing and we got the best sleep and rest ever.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Hi TVanD, Thanks so much for sharing your review about our hotel, we're glad you enjoyed your stay here. We're happy that you found the room perfect for your needs, and we hope you were able to enjoy our other amenities as well. Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn and we hope to see you again. Best regards, GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay-Great Location

By

February 06, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel many times. Front desk staff are super friendly and helpful. Rooms are large with comfortable beds and pillows as well as HD TV! There are multiple dining options within walking distance. The attached restaurant is great for breakfast and for room service if needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Hello Mcdan25, Thanks for the great review on our hotel! We appreciate your kind words about our staff. I will definitely pass on your comments to our team. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite member, and thank you again for the wonderful feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best regards, GM
Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

February 06, 2017

Was happy with my stay, room was good. Had no issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Hello Wayward teaveler, Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn & Suites Regina, we're pleased to hear that you're happy with your recent stay with us. As one of our valued Spire Elite members, your feedback is most appreciated. Thanks for your loyalty and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, GM
Read More
Read Less

great service.

By

February 02, 2017

club

We got there late and left earlyl, so it was a very quick in and out.We had good service at the desk. It would have been nice to have a complimentary breakfast. Alot of the other holiday inns have that.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Hello Martha, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a comment on your stay. We are pleased to hear that your experience was excellent. Unfortunately we are a full-service hotel so we don't have the continental breakfast option, but we do offer a breakfast rate for 2 people for only $10 more, and you will be able to enjoy a sumptuous breakfast at our attached restaurant, Perkins . Our sister brand Holiday Inn Express also offer the Express Breakfast. I will pass along all your comments to our team here. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in Regina. Best regards, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 02, 2017

club

Everyone was very helpful while we travel for a hour key tourney the kids loved the pool!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Hello Marsea, Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to Regina. We greatly appreciate your loyalty. Thanks for sharing your experience, we're very glad you and your family enjoyed your stay at our property. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, GM
Read More
Read Less

Reservations and Priority Club Rewards

By

January 31, 2017

club

When I made my reservation I spoke to someone who spoke rapidly and with a distinct accent. Upon completion of reservation I was transferred over to some promotional outfit who offered a promotion on a new flagship. Went on about how lucky I was then wanted my credit card . I was not comfortable with this as I tried to leave the conversation but was stressed how fortunate this was. Not sure if this was set up through your reservations desk or not.
Priority Club used to offer a complimentary breakfast with their reservation. Over the past couple of years I have stayed with family at competitors as they have breakfast included with a lower cost and all the same benefits. My spouse prefers to stay where there is a restaurant.
The stay at this facility was good , the staff was pleasant!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear Marr, Thanks for sharing your comments about our hotel. Holiday Inn hotels have a Central Reservations team that takes reservation calls from our 1-800 number, and that's who you might have spoken with. They sometimes have offers for Holiday Inn Club Vacations, but that is entirely optional. Regarding complimentary breakfast, our sister brand Holiday Inn Express do offer that, but Holiday Inn hotels such as ours are full-service properties and we have a Restaurant attached. The good news is right now, we have a free breakfast promo for up to 2 guests for only $10 on top of our best flexible rate, and you can get this deal on our website. Thank you for all your great comments about our staff and facility, truly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best regards, GM
Read More
Read Less

It is all about the rewards

By

January 28, 2017

club

When travelling, I'm always looking for IGH rewards and Holiday Inn, suits my needs. Lately, the prices for a single room has been out of my budget, maybe because I travel mostly during peak tourist times, but this last stay, the price was perfect. I have stayed at this hotel before and love it. It is clean, quiet, and close to where I'm doing business. It is in walking distance to many restaurants, and the shopping centre is very close. Right on the trans Canada highway, ease to get in and out of the city is ideal.
I'll stay again, as long as the price remains reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Hello Firedog, Thank you very much for your loyalty to IHG Rewards Club, we are pleased you've chosen to stay with us. Your comments about our hotel is much appreciated, we're happy that you love our hotel! We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean Bedrooms, friendly staff and good service

By

January 18, 2017

Pretty Good Service. We set up a preference on our booking. We arrived early as indicated and the hotel was able to assign us the room as soon as we arrived.
Staff is friendly and the common areas and bedroom are clean. Hotel is well located, close to all the supermarkets and shopping area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Hello Happy Visit, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Regina. So pleased to hear our hotel met many of your expectations. I will be sure to pass along to the staff your kind words. Thank you so much for sharing your lovely comments and we look forward to providing you with our hospitality in the future. Best regards, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great space to relax and rejuvenate

By

January 13, 2017

club

Great amenities and room for the price. Staff were very friendly and informative.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear JCKN59, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Regina. We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay and were able to relax here. Thank you for your feedback on our staff, it's our pleasure to provide the hospitality you expect during your stay. We hope to see you again next time you travel to Regina. Best regards, GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice stop over

By

January 10, 2017

club

This was a nice,clean place to spend the night after a long day on the road. The staff were friendly and helpful during check-in and any other time we interacted with them.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Hello cfnlds, Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn for your quick stopover here in Regina. We're always happy to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay with us. We appreciate your comments about our staff - thank you for recognizing our service. Best regards, GM
Read More
Read Less

relaxing experience

By

January 08, 2017

club

awesome place. would like to visit this hotel again if we need a night in Regina. great location and friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Hi mwjw, It was great to have you staying with us, thanks for the awesome comments about our hotel and staff! We're very happy that you had a relaxing stay here. We look forward to welcoming you back! Best regards, GM
Read More
Read Less