Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 36 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

36reviews

  • 5 Stars
    30
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Great service!

By

June 20, 2022

Francois at the front desk was so kind and helpful.The free shuttle was nice. Breakfast was incredible! Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable rooms but limited shuttle

By

June 20, 2022

Check in was fast and efficient. Rooms very clean, quiet and comfortable. nice grounds with outside courtyard for cocktails, etc. Full bar and restaurant . We had steak special but very tough and full of gristle. Service very pleasant and good. Shuttle service is very limited for international travel. It only starts at 7:30 so too late for a lot of morning flights to US. $25 cab ride to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

June 17, 2022

platinumelite

The hotel is perfect for travelling to and from the city. We literally only had 2 days so opted to stay near the airport and just caught ubers. The staff are so lovely and helpful. The only problem we had was the shuttle, it took over an hour for it to come and pick us up and its incredibly hard to get through and organise the pick up.
The room service was good and very reasobably priced.
we'll definitely be staying again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service from the Front Desk Staff

By

May 21, 2022

Front desk staff was great especially Francois and Aziz. Aziz made a special trip to the airport so he could shuttle us back to the hotel after showing us exactly where to return our rental car.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and confortable room

By

May 14, 2022

The curtain was great to close the light. Bed was good. And most important for me the room was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

New CDG Hotel

By

May 05, 2022

Nice new hotel with spacious rooms. Breakfast service looked wonderful, but I had to leave before service started. Limited shuttle service. I had to use uber to get to airport.

Read More
Read Less

New Hotel Stay

By

April 26, 2022

Booked into this new hotel for one night 21st April 2022, as the hotel that I normally use (Holiday Inn Express CDG) was fully booked.
This hotel is New and this is very clear when you visit. The facilities are good, modern, fresh, clean. There is allot of bright clear space. the rooms are really nicely presented.
The downside and the reason for a low overall score comes down to two issues that could and probably will be improved with a little more time.
1. The Hotel is 3 miles from terminal 2 and unless you have your own transport its a €25 taxi ride or use the free Hotel shuttle bus service (7:30am to 10:30pm). I arrived at 8pm and therefore chose the shuttle bus. The collection point at terminal 2F is not on the hotels website therefore it turns out that I went to the wrong collection point. On departure 7:30am I was on the bus 10 minutes and then found myself back at the hotel. The driver received a call and turned back to pick someone else up. This really annoyed one of the other passengers who requested an explanation or apology but never received it.

2. There was a bit of confusion at the bar when ordering drinks, two members of staff, both busy and delegating tasks between them resulted in a bit of a ix-up with drinks orders but this was resolved at no cost to me.
So to summarise:
Needs an improved shuttle service if its going to compete with the holiday inn express and as business improves and staff settle in to their roles I expect the service will improve.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 07, 2022

platinumelite

Staff was nice and professional.they helped me get a last minute COVID test- much appreciated!
Location is great. Hotel is new and clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service

By

March 12, 2022

platinumelite

Very Nice Hotel with exceptional Staff !! So friendly and helpful makes you feel right at home!!
Just finished Booking my 2nd stay coming up !!!!

Read More
Read Less

Short Business Trip to CDG

By

December 20, 2021

New hotel with great staff. Very helpful. Hotel is new and exceptionally clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hôtel

By

December 18, 2021

club

Tout est parfait , un excellent hôtel.
Je retournerai la prochaine fois.
Très pratique quand vous avez un avion à prendre.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet great rest

By

December 13, 2021

platinumelite

Quiet stay very helpful staff, very relaxing easy pick up from airport. Would prefer the gym to be bigger but overall stay very pleasant

Read More
Read Less