Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 254 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Diferencial: la gente

By

June 19, 2017

Espectacular el equipo. Gracias a todos. Como hotel moderno e impecable

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel in my opinion

By

June 14, 2017

Probably one of the best hotels i've stayed in.
I felt very relaxed, staff very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

June 12, 2017

club

El personal es muy amable y servicial. Las habitaciones estan bien, el desayuno tiene buena variedad. Las duchas son chicas, podrian ser un poquito mas grandes. El resto todo bien!

Read More
Read Less

El personal

By

June 09, 2017

platinumelite

Lo mejor del hotel es el personal en su totalidad, nos hacen sentir muy agusto y contentos.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for a pleasant stay

By

June 02, 2017

My wife and I visited Rosario for a long week end. As in other times, we decided to stay at the Holiday Inn. We feel ourselves as at home, with a very kind staff, from the first moment we come into the hotel. Bellman, front desk staff, restaurant staff, cleaning personnel, all work in order to make our stay as pleasant as possible.
Furthermore, the excellent location, near to the Parana River makes this hotel a very good place, somewhat away from crowded and noisy streets of downtown Rosario.

Read More
Read Less

muy buen hotel

By

May 31, 2017

club

Muy lindo hotel y con personal muy atento a todo....

Read More
Read Less

Grata experiencia

By

May 30, 2017

club

Llegamos a Rosario para una consulta médica, me sorprendió la excelente atención del personal!!
Altamente recomendado este hotel

Read More
Read Less

estadia abril

By

May 24, 2017

Excelente el trato y predisposición del personal todo

Read More
Read Less

CORTINAS

By

May 23, 2017

club

LOS JOVENES TODOS EDUCADOS, MUY BUENA SU AMABILIDAD. SOLO LA CORTINAS DEBERIA SER MAS OBSCURAS

Read More
Read Less

Un gran hotel con excelente servicio sostenido en el tiempo

By

May 13, 2017

club

Hace años que viajo a rosario por trabajo y me hospedó allí excepto rara excepción
Lo elijo por varios motivos como ser: comodidad, instalaciones, etc y en especial...por la excelente atención del personal que se sostiene a través de los años.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

May 05, 2017

club

Pasamos en Rosario un fin de semana muy lindo y el hotel fue parte de ello. Muy buena atención y servicios:

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente de todo el personal

By

April 30, 2017

Siempre es un placer alojarse en el holiday inn de Rosario, destaco la calidez de todos sus empleados, desde la gente de limpieza, siempre atentos a que no me falte la pava electrica para tomar mis mates en la habitacion, la generocidad de los dueños y gerentes para saber si necesito algo, la gente de la cocina que siempre está esforzandose por nuevos y exquisitos platos, recepcion , valet parking ... todos!! Gracias por brindarse de esa manera y hacernos sentir especiales !!! Wenceslao

Read More
Read Less