Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 410 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    20

A refuge on a dark rainy night in Salzburg

By

October 13, 2017

I checked into this hotel after stumbling across it looking for food. I'd just arrived at a nearby B

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

October 11, 2017

club

Just out of City centre but close to bus route we had a very enjoyable stay. Clean and comfy with good food and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Conforto e qualidade

By

October 09, 2017

club

Hotel muito confortável e limpo, bom atendimento é bom café da manhã. Foi uma excelente estadia.

Read More
Read Less

一家可以再次入住的酒店

By

October 09, 2017

比较适中的地理位置。舒服的床品,落地玻璃窗外美丽的景致,赠送的酒水,让人有个舒服的睡眠。早餐的品种丰富,口味极好。接待人员态度极好,热情有耐心。是此次整个行程中,住的最舒服,吃的最好的一家酒店。

Read More
Read Less

Mrs Ochse

By

October 06, 2017

platinumelite

Room too small. Nosy bcuz iwindows faced a very busy road. No control of Thermador so it would blow hot air in the morning . Ended up sweatiy each morning.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 03, 2017

club

After staying at this property we wished we had stayed in all our other places at Holiday Inns. We have only but great things to say about our stay here. Superb service, very friendly staff throughout and great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Nie mehr wieder

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

Zum wiederholten Male war das Restaurant geschlossen. Nach einer 1000km Anreise per Auto, habe ich keine Lust mehr, mir ein Restaurant zu suchen. Zudem bin ich allein unterwegs, dann ist das Ausgehen fade!
Ich werde, ab sofort, auf andere Alternativen in Salzburg zurückgreifen.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service from the front desk staff

By

October 01, 2017

Our hotel experience problems with hot water during our stay, however we were compensated with two complimentary breakfast. Thank you Anika !! Outstanding service from Holiday Inn for its IHG Gold member !!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 01, 2017

This was welcoming facilities with good breakfast and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel staff and nice location

By

September 29, 2017

The hotel itself was very nice, but the staff here were truly some of the friendliest I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. The location was great, about a 10-15 minute walk from the train station and about a 15-20 minute walk to the city center. Both directions were easily walkable. The room was clean and pretty spacious, with a nice sized bathroom. The bar/lounge area was super cute, with lots of cute pillows and high top tables. We really loved our stay and hope to return soon!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great city

By

September 24, 2017

club

This hotel is in a great location, about 15mins walk from thee main points of interest in Salzburg with public transport links on the same road. The staff are friendly and helpful at all times. The rooms are clean, modern and comfortable providing a nice place to recharge while in the city. The breakfast is great value and fully stocked. I would definitely stay here again in future and would recommend it to anyone traveling to the city.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 19, 2017

Excellent service and location, Clean and comfortable room, Very good internet connection and speed, Staff attention outstanding!!

Read More
Read Less