Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 399 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    20

Excellent

By

September 19, 2017

Excellent service and location, Clean and comfortable room, Very good internet connection and speed, Staff attention outstanding!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good service

By

September 16, 2017

Loved the stuff handeling my issues and questions and my wishes.
They made me happy did not make me worry about anything..

Read More
Read Less

Endtäuschend für ein Holiday Inn

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

Das Hotel ist leider nicht empfehlenswert. Zu viele Komponenten im ganzen Hotel funktionieren nicht und lassen kein Wohlfühlklima ausstrahlen.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay in Salzburg

By

September 11, 2017

Front desk was extremely helpful and gave us good directions and changed dollars to euros for us! Only complaint was the parking garage, very difficult to get in and out of even with a small car

Read More
Read Less

good and comfortable

By

September 07, 2017

very nice staff, good service. breakfast could be improved. a little bit away from the historical center. for tourists, better go with a car.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 07, 2017

club

Location is not ideal. Shower needs to be improved. Service at reception excellent and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

kaltes Zimmer und kaltes Bad

By

September 06, 2017

club

Bei Ankunft Zimmer und Bad sehr kalt. Nach Reklamation elektrischer Heizlüfter ins Zimmer gestellt.
Bad weiterhin kalt. Auch nach nochmaliger Reklamation am nächsten Tag keine Veränderung.
Nach nochmaliger Reklamation beim Auschecken wurde uns gesagt: "Wir geben es an die Technik weiter". Das hätte ich bereits am ersten Tag erwartet.
Die Qualität beim Frühstück hat nachgelassen (billige Brötchen, billiger Saft, Dosenobst zum Jogurt, war sonst frischer Obstsalat). Am ersten Tag gab es nur Espresso und Kaffee, kein Milchkaffe u.s.w.

Read More
Read Less

櫃子很多

By

September 04, 2017

club

很多櫃子可以放東西
也有保險箱可以放護照
房間的燈光有點過於昏暗...顏色也有點奇怪@@
沐浴乳要壓很大力才會流出來
插座太少,雖然只要找一個插座接延長線就可以充兩台手機,但還是很難找到這一個插座...

Read More
Read Less

酒店旧了,不是我记忆中的Inn

By

September 03, 2017

club

厕所那白赤赤的灯把我楞的,特想咱大中国的如家那种。。。挺老的酒店,真的需要翻修了,总觉得住的不知道哪儿不太舒服。还是推荐也是IHG的Salzburg的那家皇冠,价格最多差了20-30Euro, 在那里住的爽的啊,不愿意出去玩儿,就想睡在酒店里,床品也太舒服了吧。

Read More
Read Less

Bad customer service; unclean rooms

By

September 03, 2017

I am staying in Holiday Inns a lot. This has by far the smallest rooms. I booked a double but when we checked in we where told we got "upgraded" to a King because all the doubles where booked out we where told. After we checked online we saw there where still double superior available. Asking front desk next day they admitted it was true. So the lady at check in just openly lied to us. We asked for a call from the supervisor - nobody called us back.
There was no remote control for the TV in the room. We had to call to get one. The cups for the coffee where dirty, the lights unplugged - this is not how a 4 star hotel should operate.
I have to say that the staff was friendly.
We where very disappointed that nobody from the hotel cared enough to follow up.

Read More
Read Less

旅行

By

August 27, 2017

酒店房间很小,从房间出去有一个公共的阳台,有桌子和椅子。
房间设施比较少,没有mini bar,没有拖鞋睡衣。
有一面落地窗,拉上窗帘屋里没有任何阳光,打开窗帘外边阳台如果有人可以看见房间里边

Read More
Read Less

总体一般

By

August 25, 2017

整体比较一般,房间很小,洗澡时水温不稳定,ihg的金卡会员也体会不到什么待遇,不提供早餐。这一点其实很重要。

Read More
Read Less