Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 804 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

804reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    39

naja...

By

March 29, 2021

club

kleines Zimmer, ungemütliches Kopfkissen, bescheidenes Badezimmer, kein Frühstück... und damit eigentlich alles gesagt

Read More
Read Less

Alles gut!

By

March 10, 2021

club

Aufenthalt war tiptop, Zimmer/Bad sauber, direkter Zugang zur Terrasse.
Etwas seltsam war das Gefühl mit der Frühstücksbox. War die Woche in ganz Österreich unterwegs und die anderen Hotels hatten relativ normales Frühstücksbuffet.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

November 10, 2020

club

Quick check in into a very clean room with comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Hier ist man wirklich Gast

By

November 04, 2020

Der Service bei Ankunft, in den Gasträumen und bei der Abreise sind hervorragend.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel. Schöne Zimmer und guter Service

By

November 02, 2020

Sehr gutes Hotel. Schöner Ausblick auf Wien. Gutes Frühstück, guter Service.

Read More
Read Less

Nettes Mittelklassehotel

By

October 24, 2020

Schönes und preiswertes Hotel in Salzburg, genügend Parkmöglichkeit vorhanden, nette Zimmer, sehr freundliches Personal, auch in Corona Zeiten empfehlenswert

Read More
Read Less

Bestes Personal

By

October 16, 2020

platinumelite

Dieses Hotel ist mein zweites Zuhause und es sind alle sehr bemüht mir es so angenehm wie nur möglich zu gestalten.
Vielen Dank

Read More
Read Less

Salzburg Erlebnis

By

October 14, 2020

Freundliches und Komfortables Hotel in Stadtzentrumsnähe

Read More
Read Less

Geräumiges Zimmer und super Service

By

October 14, 2020

platinumelite

Super nettes und freundliches Personal immer und überall!
Kostenloses Upgrade beim Check-In.
Eigen Tiefgarage ist super.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and amazing staff

By

October 12, 2020

Have no more words than those in my title. Since we came it when we left we were treated super nice. Breakfast, snacks, coffee and tea was very good. The only thing I would improve is the pillows. The rest was very good

Read More
Read Less

Good staff /comfy beds / good. Lication

By

October 12, 2020

The staff at the hotel are the best especially Emina Maurice and the bartender/cook the service is very good just asking I suppose to get points in my stay I think 1950 pts but I haven’t seen it and also I enrolled in the doubling the pts If you book by oct 12 2020 and I haven’t seen it in my account just inquiring that’s why iBook this trip so I can double my points pls email me with response waiting patiently

Mr Randy Reboredo

Read More
Read Less

Easy going

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is just 10 minutes walking from the downtown area, easily accessible and to find upon arrival. All rooms have views of the hills or mountains as they call it. The rooms are smaller but they is normal for hotels is Salzburg.

Read More
Read Less