Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 745 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

745reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    38

Nice Hotel

By

February 19, 2020

club

I was visiting Salzburg for leisure and chose to stay at Holiday Inn. The Hotel was really good and had an excellent location. It was close to the city center and also next to the mountains. The hotel staff was really friendly. The room was clean and everything was in a good physical condition.The breakfast was better than expected. I would recommend to stay here if visiting Salzburg.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

February 18, 2020

10 mins walk to pretty much everything. Staff were excellent in every way. Sadly the room we were allocated was not great.

Read More
Read Less

干净,停车方便

By

February 10, 2020

club

看到评价离火车站走路15分钟,那真的是有点远,尤其拖着大件行李,真的是好幸苦,到了大堂,工作人员也无法帮忙拉下行李。 房间很小,对着马路边,比较吵,但是很干净,早餐很不错,服务人员也一直笑脸,挺温馨,停车方便。

Read More
Read Less

Alles bestens

By

February 02, 2020

club

Ein sehr gutes Business Hotel. Keinerlei Beanstandungen

Read More
Read Less

Great one night stay

By

January 27, 2020

club

Easy to get to using public transport. Friendly , helpful staff. Will stay again at Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Salzburg

By

January 26, 2020

platinumelite

Clean hotel with friendly staff. Located out of the main stream with no restaurants in the vicinity and bus service is pathetic. But Hotel service was good. I would prefer either better and more knowledgeable staff to recommend buses to City Center or a better restaurant in the hotel with a bigger diversity of menu. Overall I was quite comfortable with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel In Salzburg

By

January 19, 2020

Nice Holiday Inn but still somewhat typical for Europe. Very small room compared to U.S. Holiday Inns, with a shower that isn’t made for comfort; but typical of Europe. Breakfast was very good but expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Family Trip

By

January 19, 2020

club

Wunderbar! Very accommodating classy hotel with excellent professional staff- could not have asked for more as all our needs were met.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schönes Hotel mit klasse Service

By

January 15, 2020

club

Ich war im Januar 2020 im HolidayInn und habe sehr gute Erfahrungen mit diesem Hotel gemacht. Sehr freundlicher Empfang beim Check-In. Im Allgemeinen sehr nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal. Zimmer sind gut eingerichtet und sauber. Personal hilft bei Fragen gerne weiter.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

January 12, 2020

Отель удобно расположен. До центра пешком 10 минут, до старого города около 20 минут. Через дорогу большой супермаркет BILLA, а также несколько отличных заведений австрийской кухни. В самом отеле очень приличные завтраки. У отеля есть своя парковка.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

January 12, 2020

club

Vorab: Das Personal dieses Hotel ist vorbildlich. Hilfsbereit, freundlich, kompetent. Mehr kann man sich nicht wünschen.
Die Zimmer (wir hatten 3 gebucht) waren allesamt sauber, wie man es sich wünscht.
Leider gab es in den Zimmern etwas Instandhaltungsbedarf, der bei einer gründlicheren Überwachung problemlos selbst festgestellt werden kann: Die Verkleidungen hinter dem Bett waren teilweise locker, eine Lampe war defekt. Könnte man eigentlich in dieser Preisklasse erwarten, dass dies selbst festgestellt wird.
Die Zimmer sind relativ dunkel, so dass es mit dem Safe, der unten angebracht war, schwierig zu bedienen war. Zum Glück hat jedes Handy eine Taschenlampe.
Nachts waren Geräusche der Straße zu hören, mit leichtem Schlaf ein Problem. Es fahren auch immer wieder Rettungsfahrzeuge, da es eine Hauptstraße ist, und die Klinik nicht weit entfernt.
Die Lage ist gut, in 10 Minuten Fußweg ist man in der Altstadt. Parken entweder außen mit Glück kostenlos oder in der Garage für Entgelt möglich.

Read More
Read Less

Mit Wallbox sehr attraktiv für Stromautofahrer

By

January 12, 2020

platinumelite

Hallo,
Ich besuche Ihr Hotel seit mind. 3 oder 4 Jahren regelmäßig. Seit 3 Jahren fahre ich TESLA. Von Beginn an haben Sie mich mit einer einfachen Schukosteckdose unterstützt, damit ich über Nacht laden konnte! Seit kurzem haben Sie Wallboxen!
Jetzt ist es absolut perfekt! Vielen Dank dass Sie sich für die Zukunft entschieden haben!
Bis bald
Scharri

Read More
Read Less