Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 317 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

sehr guter Service

By

فبراير 23, 2017

gelungener Kurzaufenthalt. Hotel kann ich daher weiter empfehlen. Das Bett könnte etwas besser/grösser sein, ansonsten alles top!

Read More
Read Less

Salzburg

By

فبراير 21, 2017

platinumelite

Not much parking available at the hotel. But was referred to a supermarket parking area close by. No problems.
Exterior sunblind was VERY noisy during the night. So much so that I had to raise it. Which increased street noise. Otherwise slept well in a comfortable bed.
Mold / mildew at the bottom of the curtains.

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service Unkompliziert und sehr gute Lage

By

فبراير 17, 2017

club

Sehr gutes Hotel in guter Lage ideal für Geschäftsreisende fahre seit Jahren hier her

Read More
Read Less

Architektenfehler beim Holiday Inn in Salzburg

By

فبراير 17, 2017

Beim Holiday Inn Salzburg ist die Garageneinfahrt komplett verplant. Das Ein- und Ausfahren ist für viele Benutzer aufgrund des unmöglichen Winkels mit Schäden am Fahrzeug verbunden, dies kann man auch an der Hausmauer ablesen. Die Zimmer gehen teilweise auf eine Terrasse hinaus, hier ist aber nicht ersichtlich, ob jene nutzbar ist, da alle Zimmer den gleichen Zugang ohne jegliche Abtrennung haben. Zusätzlich ist die Tür schwierig zu öffnen, da in dieser Ecke auch der massive Kunststoffvorhang positioniert ist Im Badezimmer wäre es gut, bei Renovierung der Zimmer Schritt für Schritt auf Duschen statt der altmodischen und unbequemen (und auch für ältere Gäste schwierig benutzbaren)Badewannen mit Duschklappwand zu wechseln.

Read More
Read Less

Erwartungen übertroffen

By

فبراير 17, 2017

club

Direkt an der Rezeption wurden wir super freundlich begrüßt und bei Fragen hatten wir kompetente und nette Ansprechpartner. Die Zimmer waren sehr schön, die Betten bequem und es gab 2 Kissen zur Auswahl was ich sehr angenehm fand. In die Innenstadt gelangte man zu Fuß in ca. 10 Minuten. Das Frühstück war total lecker und es gab viel Auswahl.

Ich würde das Hotel auf jeden Fall wieder buchen!

Read More
Read Less

浴室寬敞

By

فبراير 17, 2017

club

環境清幽,交通算便利,服務人員態度很好,附近有許多超市方便購物,房間空調暖氣足夠,但電動窗簾如下降一半容易受風吹動而有噪音..........

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel für einen Städtetrip

By

فبراير 14, 2017

club

Das Haus überzeugte, insbesondere das sehr freundliche und bemühte Personal an der Rezeption hinterließ einen bleibenden, positiven Eindruck. Die Lage ist ideal für einen Städtetrip: in 10-15 Minuten ist man zu Fuß in der Altstadt, die Umgebung ist ruhig und nicht stark verbaut (was ich persönlich als sehr angenehm empfand). Die Zimmer sind grundsätzlich schön und gut ausgestattet, der Zahn der Zeit nagt jedoch ein wenig daran: die Matrazen waren sehr weich, die Vorhänge ein wenig verschlissen (schade vorallem, dass es nur dicht schließende Vorhänge gab und keine durchscheinenden, um von der Umgebung noch etwas mitbekommen zu können). Ein Punkt noch, der mir aufgefallen ist: die Nespresso-Maschine war toll- der Kaffee vom Dritthersteller weniger, auch vermisste ich Kaffeeobers oder Milch. Alles in Allem ein wunderbarer Aufenthalt mit kleinen, aber verzeihbaren Mankos.

Read More
Read Less

nichts aufregendes

By

فبراير 06, 2017

club

teils aufgesetzte Freundlichkeit, Parkgarage je Nacht 14,-

Read More
Read Less

酒店整洁,床铺舒适,服务一流

By

فبراير 04, 2017

客房整体感觉很干净整洁,前台服务人员态度很好,餐饮及健身服务不错。整体很安静,床铺跟舒适。如果每天早餐的食物种类更换一下就更满意了

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

فبراير 04, 2017

I stayed at the holiday inn salzburg city for one night with a friend for leisure purpose. The front desk staff was super friendly and helpful. She proactively offered us travel advice and also recommended a good local restaurant to us near the hotel. The breakfast was also a highlight, which was of high quality.

The location is good too, only about 10 min waking distance to the centre and to the central train station.

Read More
Read Less

alles gur

By

فبراير 04, 2017

ruhiges zimmer, nettes personal, guter preis, gute lage

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

يناير 30, 2017

Simply very clean, good sized room, modem and very warm reception from the hotel team.

Read More
Read Less