Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1639 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    907
  • 4 Stars
    459
  • 3 Stars
    131
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    56

Don't bother

By

December 17, 2021

This hotel is under construction/renovation. They're putting guests on floors right next to rooms that are being worked on. It was extremely loud every single morning. The heater was outdated. The bed was uncomfortable and the shower had low pressure. Just overall a bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for near downtown Seattle

By

December 14, 2021

Best part about the stay was the staff and service we received. Top notch. Rooms are average or below expected compared to other Holiday Inns but not bad. We had everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

December 11, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable and quiet place to stay, close to major attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Seattle stay

By

December 08, 2021

Impressed with customer service. Disappointed with room cleaniness and noise level. Found giant hairball and old CO2 cartridge under the bed. Trash bin did not have a liner.

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしい立地

By

December 07, 2021

スペースニードルに徒歩5分。
立地的にすばらしい。またホテルフロントも親切で丁寧な対応をされていた。

Read More
Read Less

Great Staycation spot

By

December 02, 2021

club

It was nice to stay and be relaxed. I wish I can stay linger. But I will cinsider staying here next time.

Read More
Read Less

Well rested

By

December 02, 2021

Quite streets and nice room for a fair price. Front desk personal were friendly and helpful. They were quick to get me checked in along with giving me a room to meet my preferences. Nice entry to the hotel, inviting and clean. Beds were comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Okay time

By

December 01, 2021

platinumelite

Not may Favorite Hotel but location wise and parking it was the best option for our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Two nights in Seattle

By

November 25, 2021

club

Very clean hotel and very friendly and accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

Ok in a pinch but not up to par

By

November 24, 2021

club

Keep searching. Old and dilapidated hotel with no food and beverage service. Basically a room and a bed. Not worth 150 bucks

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and location

By

November 23, 2021

club

Very good stay , breakfast was good but can add few more items in breakfast. Beds ware good but can have better mattresses

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

November 21, 2021

Great end room with city view. Relaxing and beautiful to view city and not the alley. Bed and pillows great. Shower clean just a little low on the water pressure I am used too but still great. I loved the sink, mini frig, coffee area; very convenient. Enjoyed my stay on 6th floor.

Read More
Read Less