Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 577 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    13

服務優良

By

April 11, 2021

club

服务很好,客房干净,早餐也很丰盛,价格也不贵,性价比高,唯一美中不足的是房间隔音较差

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bathroom and Bed

By

March 09, 2021

platinumelite

Had a great day with my girlfriend, and really enjoy our 2-day vacation in Suzhou.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect vacation on CNY

By

February 23, 2021

The location is superb, with walking distance to Aeon Mall and IKEA, plenty of restaurant and joint surrounding.

Read More
Read Less

Review 1

By

September 27, 2020

club

Overall good experience. Just wish there was a small store within the hotel so that you did not have to walk across the street to get to a convenient store or late night snack

Read More
Read Less

餐飲一般

By

May 12, 2020

似乎因疫情而僅有餐盒 ?
早餐可選擇性不多, 不過以holiday inn 的星級, 這樣的規模和服務算是很好了, 除了早餐之外

Read More
Read Less

五一出行 高温但是空调不开

By

May 04, 2020

五一出行 高温但是空调不开 导致我们提前退房 去其他酒店

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 25, 2020

club

Excellent quality and service. Nice clean rooms and best beds I have experienced

Read More
Read Less

餐廳早餐跟晚上自助有待改進

By

December 24, 2019

早餐有待改進,晚上自助吧 食物品質一般般,牛排也特別硬,咬不太動。

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel für Businessreisende

By

December 11, 2019

club

Bei meiner nächsten Geschäftsreise werde ich gerne wieder dieses Hotel buchen.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes hotel

By

December 01, 2019

Insgesamt ein tolles hotel, gutes Frühstück, toller Service. War etwas kalt in der Lobby und im Restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

サービスと問題点

By

December 01, 2019

スタッフの質が良くサービスは満足できるレベルです。問題点があるとすれば広場側の部屋では夕方、ダンスの音楽が長い時間、漏れ聞こえてうるさく感じる事くらいかと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Basic business hotel

By

November 29, 2019

platinumelite

During my stay, there's public singing beside the hotel and having limited window sound proof, it disturb my sleep. No appreciation of membership status as people with no membership status gets bigger room than people with Platinum membership status.

Read More
Read Less